About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

4.8

13 Lifetime Reviews

2110 Heller Drive, Beavercreek, Ohio 45434 Directions
Sales: (877) 760-6237

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"New Highlander purchase"

- Janet123

Great experience. Informative, friendly, no pressure. Ethan was great to work with. I did my homework, got a fair price and a great finance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan George
February 12, 2018

"Thanks"

- Laura

I had a problem with buying a new 2018 Toyota Corolla IM in blizzard white . They are now trying to work things out. It's all good now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and General Manager
July 08, 2016

"Rudest manager and terrible service - caked on mud!"

- Tundra TRD

Took my vehicle in for service for a squeaking tire/wheel. I received a call telling me no squeak was found, please pick up vehicle. When I brought my truck home, I found my wheel wells and step bar caked in mud, when I called the manager Robyn he stated, "why didnt I say anything before I left and that he wasnt going to detail my truck!" He offered to wash the spots that had mud and that his employees only test drive on solid pavement. Obviously he doesnt know his employees! Now I am concerned on if they took my vehicle off roading. A $45K vehicle abused! I will never step foot in that service department again. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robyn
May 20, 2016

"Repairs made car unsafe"

- Tacoma Driver

Went in for brake repairs because brake light was on - had done so a year earlier and was experiencing same symptoms. They said there were no leaks - that normal brake wear can lower the fluid level in the master cylinder - so they topped it off. After returning home, there was a puddle of brake fluid under the right rear tire. After inspection I could see fluid leaking from the bleeder nipple and that it was not flush to the brake cylinder. It was obvious that the nipple had recently been adjusted because it had tool marks on it and the metal was showing thru the grit. I suspected it was stripped. I took it back and 'Steve' the service department manger says that it's not their fault, that they didn't touch the brakes, that he personally inspected the vehicle and it was not leaking. He also didn't want me to drive my truck away because it was 'NOT SAFE TO DRIVE'. Why the heck did he let me drive it away from their service department the day before? The brake pedal did end up going to the floor on my way back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Knabel
January 06, 2016

"Poor management customer service"

- Toyota driver

Had an issue with our car. Went to have it serviced there. Am from out of state. Had issues after service and felt with Robyn the service manager. He has no customer service skills. Had me on the defensive from the first word out of his mouth. Went out of his way to try and prove me wrong. I know what the service rep told me and he disputes it. Never admitted fault and was a total xxx on the phone each time I spoke with him. Rude and could care less about the customer. Will never go there again. Seems the other reviewers agree with me. This place sucks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin hinderman,
April 10, 2015

"Incompetent and Rude"

- zeke13

I had drove to this dealership because they had the color and options I wanted and said they would match a competitors price no problem over the phone. Well when I sat down with the salesman that is when the story changed. They said that they could not match the price because their inventory was better (I did thorough online research and cars at Springfield Wyler Toyota had all the same features and options for $2,000 less!!). The salesman tried to say it was ONLY $2,000 and I should spend it at their dealership because they deserve it. Well Liars and rude people do not deserve to make money at all. I did not mind driving another 40min to go to a dealership that treated me with respect and honesty. If you are looking at toyota go there and ask for Jason he will keep the car buying experience an easy and pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember name
April 06, 2015

"Riping off disable veteran!"

- geraldburchett

If this place would rip off a military disable vet it will rip off anyone. about December I took my 07 Tundra in to have a remote start put in. Now in April it wont work anymore why I have no idea. So I take it in to see if they can fix it. They said there is something wrong with my truck and it would be about $200.00 to fix! I never had a issue with my truck I always take it in for service when services are due. So I think if I never work under the hood at all. Toyota is the only people ever under the hood when they do services or in stalled the remote start then they are the ones who did it wrong so why should I a disable Iraq vet on a fixed income should have to pay extra for something they did wrong? It's just not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
people in the shop
July 16, 2014

"camary"

- paulg7950

Didn't stand behind the warranty and charged me for looking at my car and said nothing was wrong with it and there is I bought a newer car so I wouldnt have to fix it and now I have to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
james bond
March 19, 2014

"Recently, I scheduled an appointment at Voss Toyota on..."

- ConcernedLauren

Recently, I scheduled an appointment at Voss Toyota on Heller Dr. in Dayton, OH (off US 35) for my vehicle that was making loud noises. As a concerned middle-class citizen, I do not have a ton of extra money, so I wanted to get my car checked and fixed as soon as possible. I set up my appointment and took time off of work to go to the dealership. When I arrived they said to me that the assessment would take around an hour. After waiting 57 minutes I went to ask how the process was going and they told me they had not even glanced at my car yet. When I asked why they said they had been over booked all morning. When I asked why they wasted my time and did not tell me this when I first arrived they said they didn’t know they were overbooked (how can you be overbooked all morning and then not know you are overbooked?). When I asked why they couldn’t tell me this half an hour or forty-five minutes in they said they did not have one second of free time (even though I was sitting 30 feet away) and there were only two people in the waiting room??? There were plenty of other employees around also where they could have had one of the other employees to tell me. I understand running behind, but to waste my time and lie about it is unacceptable…especially after I had an appointment. I will never go here again because clearly Voss Toyota does not respect their customers and their customers’ time. I left immediately. End of story. If you are thinking of going here- you should rethink your decision unless you love wasting your time and being bombarded with excuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 02, 2012

"I find them candid and trustworthy. No overselling. When..."

- djcarpenter

I find them candid and trustworthy. No overselling. When I take it in for service, they have their recommended list and tell me plainly what is really needed, what can wait, how some things should be prioritized. There was a problem once with something that was fixed and caused another issue. I would not have known the two were related, but the service manager identified it as their problem and fixed the resulting issue at no charge. That is really the only problem I've ever had with their service and they were very pro-active on the resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Numerous folks over the years.
1
1 - 10 of 13 results