Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.0
21 Reviews

2110 Heller Drive

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

21 Reviews of Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

Sort by
May 08, 2021

"Tim Brown was our salesperson.Our family members have..."

- youknowJesussaves

Tim Brown was our salesperson. Our family members have leased one and purchased more than one new Toyota from Voss Toyota. Tim handled each transaction in an honest way. Ethan helped process the final paperwork when I got my new Rav4. Happy with everything so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown, Ethan
August 22, 2020

"The service department at Voss Toyota is one of the best..."

- John R

The service department at Voss Toyota is one of the best I have ever worked with! They took great care of my 4runner when we broke down, and did excellent work on the transfer case. While the work did take a little bit longer than expected, Steve Knabel was professional, responsive, and friendly during the repair process. I found him to be trustworthy and knowledgeable. The labor was high quality, and fairly priced. From now on I will be doing all of my maintenance at Voss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knabel
June 30, 2020

"Older Avalon replacement of alternator.Customer service..."

- Mac2239

Older Avalon replacement of alternator. Customer service is alive and well in Beavercreek. Thank you Dave Ritner for addressing my concerns with the labor on my car. Second Toyota but not my last.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ritner
June 23, 2020

"Replacing Alternator"

- m2mclaughlin

I have an older Avalon. To replace the alternator every site was said labor 2 Hours to replace Alternator. The billing for the job was over $600.00 labor? I know it was a tight fitting job but Wow!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 26, 2019

"Beware ! "

- ferrol

DO NOT trust word of sales person! If you want to deal with these guys get EVERY THING in writing! After dealer discount was given, salesman comes back saying the deal is less than what was offered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales man
August 14, 2019

"First class experience, start to finish"

- billb

Just picked up a new 2019 Camry LE today from Voss --- from start to finish, it was a painless experience. Clean waiting area, the paperwork processing was handled nicely, and everyone was friendly; I'd recommend Voss to anyone looking for a Toyota in SW Ohio. ( It's our 7th Toyota: 3rd Camry we've owned, and our 2nd purchase from Voss. I can safely say our next purchases will also be from Voss. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs
March 11, 2019

"Voss Toyota is second to none."

- Phyllis from Miamisburg

I purchased a new Toyota Camry SE. My salesman, Mike Severs was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Tom Downs, also helped us and was equally as nice. James,in financing worked hard to get an excellent deal and Stephanie was great to be with in completing the paperwork. After I told Mike the car I really wanted he got it there and made it happen. I called several times with questions and he always responded immediately. It’s nice to know there are wonderful people together making a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs, Tom Downs
November 05, 2018

"Routine Service"

- ServiceMoney

I've taken super great care of my Toyota Camry. The first oil change service visit was fine. I told them I take great care of the car, they downloaded my service history, and knew everything was in order like I told them. A "yellow" for the rear brakes, cabin filter, and air filter. 5,000 miles later I was told my rear brakes were totaled. I needed new pads, shims, and rotors. They now said the cabin filter and air filter were fine. I knew my wiper blades were shot and they didn't even mention that. So I bought the wiper blades and cabin filter to replace on my own. I'll get a second opinion on the rear brakes, but I have a very strong feeling all I need is new brake pads. To summarize, please realize the sales and service managers at these dealerships come and go very quickly. It's the "recommendations" they make and money they bring in is what keeps them employed. I'd recommend another dealership, but they are all the same. One day fair and another day crooked (or whatever you want to call it). Be cautious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That's the point - they didn't make a big enough impression.
May 09, 2018

"New Highlander purchase"

- Janet123

Great experience. Informative, friendly, no pressure. Ethan was great to work with. I did my homework, got a fair price and a great finance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan George
February 12, 2018

"Thanks"

- Laura

I had a problem with buying a new 2018 Toyota Corolla IM in blizzard white . They are now trying to work things out. It's all good now.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and General Manager
1
1 - 10 of 21 results