Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

3.5
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2110 Heller Drive

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Older Avalon replacement of alternator.Customer service..."

- Mac2239

Older Avalon replacement of alternator. Customer service is alive and well in Beavercreek. Thank you Dave Ritner for addressing my concerns with the labor on my car. Second Toyota but not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ritner
June 23, 2020

"Replacing Alternator"

- m2mclaughlin

I have an older Avalon. To replace the alternator every site was said labor 2 Hours to replace Alternator. The billing for the job was over $600.00 labor? I know it was a tight fitting job but Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 26, 2019

"Beware ! "

- ferrol

DO NOT trust word of sales person! If you want to deal with these guys get EVERY THING in writing! After dealer discount was given, salesman comes back saying the deal is less than what was offered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales man
August 14, 2019

"First class experience, start to finish"

- billb

Just picked up a new 2019 Camry LE today from Voss --- from start to finish, it was a painless experience. Clean waiting area, the paperwork processing was handled nicely, and everyone was friendly; I'd recommend Voss to anyone looking for a Toyota in SW Ohio. ( It's our 7th Toyota: 3rd Camry we've owned, and our 2nd purchase from Voss. I can safely say our next purchases will also be from Voss. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs
March 11, 2019

"Voss Toyota is second to none."

- Phyllis from Miamisburg

I purchased a new Toyota Camry SE. My salesman, Mike Severs was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Tom Downs, also helped us and was equally as nice. James,in financing worked hard to get an excellent deal and Stephanie was great to be with in completing the paperwork. After I told Mike the car I really wanted he got it there and made it happen. I called several times with questions and he always responded immediately. It’s nice to know there are wonderful people together making a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs, Tom Downs
November 05, 2018

"Routine Service"

- ServiceMoney

I've taken super great care of my Toyota Camry. The first oil change service visit was fine. I told them I take great care of the car, they downloaded my service history, and knew everything was in order like I told them. A "yellow" for the rear brakes, cabin filter, and air filter. 5,000 miles later I was told my rear brakes were totaled. I needed new pads, shims, and rotors. They now said the cabin filter and air filter were fine. I knew my wiper blades were shot and they didn't even mention that. So I bought the wiper blades and cabin filter to replace on my own. I'll get a second opinion on the rear brakes, but I have a very strong feeling all I need is new brake pads. To summarize, please realize the sales and service managers at these dealerships come and go very quickly. It's the "recommendations" they make and money they bring in is what keeps them employed. I'd recommend another dealership, but they are all the same. One day fair and another day crooked (or whatever you want to call it). Be cautious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That's the point - they didn't make a big enough impression.
May 09, 2018

"New Highlander purchase"

- Janet123

Great experience. Informative, friendly, no pressure. Ethan was great to work with. I did my homework, got a fair price and a great finance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan George
February 12, 2018

"Thanks"

- Laura

I had a problem with buying a new 2018 Toyota Corolla IM in blizzard white . They are now trying to work things out. It's all good now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and General Manager
July 08, 2016

"Rudest manager and terrible service - caked on mud!"

- Tundra TRD

Took my vehicle in for service for a squeaking tire/wheel. I received a call telling me no squeak was found, please pick up vehicle. When I brought my truck home, I found my wheel wells and step bar caked in mud, when I called the manager Robyn he stated, "why didnt I say anything before I left and that he wasnt going to detail my truck!" He offered to wash the spots that had mud and that his employees only test drive on solid pavement. Obviously he doesnt know his employees! Now I am concerned on if they took my vehicle off roading. A $45K vehicle abused! I will never step foot in that service department again. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robyn
May 20, 2016

"Repairs made car unsafe"

- Tacoma Driver

Went in for brake repairs because brake light was on - had done so a year earlier and was experiencing same symptoms. They said there were no leaks - that normal brake wear can lower the fluid level in the master cylinder - so they topped it off. After returning home, there was a puddle of brake fluid under the right rear tire. After inspection I could see fluid leaking from the bleeder nipple and that it was not flush to the brake cylinder. It was obvious that the nipple had recently been adjusted because it had tool marks on it and the metal was showing thru the grit. I suspected it was stripped. I took it back and 'Steve' the service department manger says that it's not their fault, that they didn't touch the brakes, that he personally inspected the vehicle and it was not leaking. He also didn't want me to drive my truck away because it was 'NOT SAFE TO DRIVE'. Why the heck did he let me drive it away from their service department the day before? The brake pedal did end up going to the floor on my way back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Knabel
1
1 - 10 of 19 results