Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Voss Toyota in Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.3
22 Reviews

2110 Heller Drive

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

December 08, 2021

Great car buying experience! From start to finish this was one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences I've had. Mike Severs had great communication and was very easy to talk with. The More

by Wes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs, Ethan George
May 08, 2021

Tim Brown was our salesperson.Our family members have Tim Brown was our salesperson. Our family members have leased one and purchased more than one new Toyota from Voss Toyota. Tim handled each tran More

by youknowJesussaves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown, Ethan
August 22, 2020

The service department at Voss Toyota is one of the best I have ever worked with! They took great care of my 4runner when we broke down, and did excellent work on the transfer case. While the work did take More

by John R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knabel
June 30, 2020

Older Avalon replacement of alternator.Customer service Older Avalon replacement of alternator. Customer service is alive and well in Beavercreek. Thank you Dave Ritner for addressing my concerns with the More

by Mac2239
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ritner
June 23, 2020

Replacing Alternator I have an older Avalon. To replace the alternator every site was said labor 2 Hours to replace Alternator. The billing for the job was over $600.00 l More

by m2mclaughlin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 26, 2019

Beware ! DO NOT trust word of sales person! If you want to deal with these guys get EVERY THING in writing! After dealer discount was given, salesman com More

by ferrol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales man
August 14, 2019

First class experience, start to finish Just picked up a new 2019 Camry LE today from Voss --- from start to finish, it was a painless experience. Clean waiting area, the paperwork proces More

by billb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs
March 11, 2019

Voss Toyota is second to none. I purchased a new Toyota Camry SE. My salesman, Mike Severs was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Tom Downs, also helped us and was e More

by Phyllis from Miamisburg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Severs, Tom Downs
November 05, 2018

Routine Service I've taken super great care of my Toyota Camry. The first oil change service visit was fine. I told them I take great care of the car, they downlo More

by ServiceMoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That's the point - they didn't make a big enough impression.
May 09, 2018

New Highlander purchase Great experience. Informative, friendly, no pressure. Ethan was great to work with. I did my homework, got a fair price and a great finance rate. More

by Janet123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan George
1
1 - 10 of 22 results