Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waikem Mitsubishi

Massillon, OH

5.0
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3710 Lincoln Way E.

Massillon, OH

44646

Directions

Is this your dealership?

94 Reviews of Waikem Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2020

"Just went to Waikem Mitsubishi and talked to Crystal! She..."

- rnero1009

Just went to Waikem Mitsubishi and talked to Crystal! She was the best got me into what I need quickly and efficiently! I will definitely be back for my next vehicle! Shes the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Poirrier
September 19, 2020

"Crystal helped me when no one else could get me into a..."

- Hope Stewart

Crystal helped me when no one else could get me into a great car with a great down payment and even better monthly payments! I will definitely recommend every one to her and will see her for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Poirrier
August 01, 2020

"Crystal is great knows all about everything about all the..."

- bretharshey

Crystal is great knows all about everything about all the cars she takes her time and explains everything answers all are questions to the best of her ability if you go to Waikem ask for Crystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
July 18, 2020

"looking for a new car? Go see Crystal at waikem....very..."

- Carrie

looking for a new car? Go see Crystal at waikem....very helpful & professional....she awesome! I definitely recommend her. She got me into a 2020 outlander and I absolutely love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
February 28, 2020

"Sam was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and..."

- hmorgan2289

Sam was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and didn’t put any pressure on us at all. He was honest and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Carnahan
January 10, 2020

"Sam Carnahan was a massive help. Not only did he make..."

- 45h13y1064n

Sam Carnahan was a massive help. Not only did he make buying our first car a great experience we decided to return. Second time around even more impressed with him overall. Very polite, knowledgeable and made the buying process as easy as it comes. We appreciate the generosity and plan on returning for another vehicle when we are in need. Thanks again Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Carnahan
January 08, 2020

"I never thought I’d get an 2019 outlander with 16 miles..."

- Cailey

I never thought I’d get an 2019 outlander with 16 miles on it! Sam and Jorge worked magic with in couple days! Thank you both so much! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Carnahan, Jorge
December 29, 2019

"Sam and Matt were the best of the best. Making sure we..."

- kouryn

Sam and Matt were the best of the best. Making sure we got the best deal before the year was up. Transparent. Reliable. Genuine. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Matt
October 19, 2019

"10/10"

- Lorin

BJ was great!! He found me exactly what I was looking for within my budget. He was patient and didn’t push anything I wasn’t interested in. It was a smooth and stress free process! They had a huge selection of everything. I highly recommend for used OR new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ
October 14, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- Kgaal1

All 3 people we were in contact with went above and beyond for us - Molly Phillips, Sam, and Jorge all from Waikem Mitsubishi. I would recommend all of them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Phillips, Sam C., and Jorge
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results