About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Waikem Nissan

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

4325 Lincoln Way E., Massillon, Ohio 44646 Directions
Sales: (877) 568-1134

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Waikem Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"GREAT SALES"

- george

Luke Richardson was my sales man, very good job, found just what I was looking for. George Strong I would highly reccomend his expertise. This is my 4th car from Waikem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUKE RICHARDSON
October 28, 2017

"Great Sales Team"

- Jeffrey Collins

I received great service from Roger Kenny. He is easy to work with and I got exactly what I was interested in. I will definitely stop back when it's time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Kenny
June 29, 2017

"Trucks at waikem"

- Papels29

I was thinking about trading my truck in for something else. Tate knew I was considering different options and sent me some pricing so I could weigh my options. When I'm ready to take the next step in the process I will be keeping waikem in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate howell
March 27, 2017

"Friendly conscientious, and knowledgeable, that's Tim Powell"

- Gearhead

Went to Waikem Nissan to check out the Nissan Altima. Tim Powell greeted us and proved to be a great sales consultant to work with. He provided us with friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable service. I would strongly recommend him to anyone considering buying a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Powell
February 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jim

I recently purchased a used car from Waikem. I first called in and talked to Olivia. I told her what I was looking for and she called me back in a timely manner with cars that matched what I described. I came in the next day and left with the car. This was really the easiest car buying experience I have had. Great....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia
January 17, 2017

"Giving a good review to Our Sales Consultant, Derek Barto"

- Dianne B.

I just want to say how very patient, knowledgeable, and nice Derek was to my husband, son and myself!! He helped us get our 2016 Rogue!!! We love it!!! He was the nicest car sales consultant we have ever had!! He made the process so easy!!! His calls to check on us were very kind, although, I missed them many times!!! He would leave voicemails to make sure we were doing well with our new car!!! I wanted to do the online survey for him, but I was ill over New Years and the time to do it expired!!! I personally called Nissan Customer Affairs and told them just how great Derek is!!! I hope he gets recognized for all his hard work!!! He is an asset to your company, that is for sure!!!!! We purchased our SUV on Dec.20,2016!!! Thank you, Derek, we will recommend you, and Waikem to anyone who is looking for a nice car!!!!! Dianne Bohrer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Barto
December 29, 2016

"Fast response and great customer service "

- Bucks56

Me and my husband were searching on line for a second vehicle. We really liked the Nissan Rogue and Honda CRV. After requesting information online, we received a fast and friendly call from Lexi in the internet sales departmemt. She gave us helpful information and made our decision a lot easier for us!! We will be purchasing from Waikem from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi
November 05, 2016

"Very comfortable"

- Tammy Shelt

I was very comfortable w/the salesperson who helped me. Derek Barto made sure the Ford Escape I purchased was what I wanted and that it was the right vehicle. We looked and test drove a few and this one turned out to be the right one. I appreciated that he was honest and did not try to get me to buy something I did not want. He worked with me until he found me the right one. I would like to thank him because he has been the best salesperson I have ever dealt with on buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Barto
October 25, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- Betsy Vanscoy

Sara Sims worked with me through the internet to find the right vehicle for me. She was friendly,professional, prompt and even set up the test drive with the vehicle I was wanting with a time that was convent for me. My salesman,Jim Hatfield was great also to work with. Was very professional,friendly, respectful and worked to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Sims Jim Hatfield
October 22, 2016

"Professional. Knowledgeable."

- Clay

Blake knew I was in the market for a vehicle. he showed me a vehicle that matched what I was looking for. He directed me tim at waiken nissan who helped me with all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake beatty, tim powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results