Back

Walker Toyota

Dayton, OH

3.7
386 Reviews

8457 Springboro Pike

Dayton, OH

45342

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 386 reviews

February 15, 2022

I was quoted one price for Service when I went to pick up the vehicle it was $130 more than was quoted plus every time I called Walker to talk to somebody nobody ever answers always have to leave message and More

by Fullyloaded51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John mowell
August 19, 2021

2nd car purchase with Don Fox at Walker Toyota! Hands down the best service, price, and best vehicle I’ve ever driven. I will be back Don Fox! I appreciate all your time and attention to detail ! More

by Kim38770
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Steele, Wesley Ostrander, Steve Jackson
July 13, 2021

I put $500 down on a vehicle early June that had not been delivered to the dealership yet. A few weeks later I received notification that the vehicle had arrived and been sold to someone else even though I More

by seanfitzell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online sales rep
May 19, 2021

We took our car in for warranty service and Walker Toyota broke the bumper. Instead of scheduling the repair they told us we would have to call and make arrangements ourselves. Asked for the service manager More

by 2020 corolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Moss service manager
February 21, 2021

Thanks Jermaine! We called and spoke with Jermaine about purchasing a new Hylander Hybrid. He had a car waiting for us when we arrived. It did not have the features that we wanted, so he went out to the s More

by Barosebud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim - Finance
October 14, 2020

Sonny at Walker Toyota is a top notch salesman who goes above and beyond to meet customer needs. I recommend asking for him the next time you need to purchase a vehicle. More

by TRR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
June 10, 2020

I want to thank Rick Logan, Sr. And his helper Jeremiah Wooton Sales Manager for the great service they gave me. Answered all my questions. Great guy's. Will buy again in the future. Mike More

by mckinleypickard2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick (Speedy) Logan, Sr. , Jeremiah (Smoochy) Wooton
April 01, 2020

Horrible Service and Service Manager is an Idiot Took car in for service. Been a customer for many years. I informed them I did not like about the service and the so called Service Manager treated More

by Steve Vain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Moss
December 16, 2019

Excellent buying experience. i did not think they could get me the car i really wanted at a price i would accept- but they did. Sonny, my salesman, was able to upgrade my car wit More

by thetuttles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
November 29, 2019

Problem NOT repaired I took my Avalon in because the brakes making a banging noise every time I step on the brake pedal in reverse. I was told this is normal and learn to More

by Avalonowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results