Back

Walker Toyota

Dayton, OH

4.4
400 Reviews

8457 Springboro Pike

Dayton, OH

45342

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 400 reviews

January 10, 2024

I have been to so many Toyota dealerships in the Washington DC area that try to get you to pay for things you do not need. But I always trust Walker Toyota with their assessments and prices are alwa More

by Jules
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Bailey
August 07, 2023

I have worked with Randy K. twice now and love both experiences equally. I wish I would have met him when I bought my first car years ago. He goes above and beyond. I would hi More

by Murrayjennifer65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Comer
April 25, 2023

Our experience at Walker Toyota could not have been better. Mr. Randy Kepperling made the process of purchasing a used vehicle pleasant, informative and enjoyable. He answered all questions patiently a More

by Fred K.
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Harold and Larry
March 23, 2023

Professional and courteous service. Willing to go "the extra mile" to meet customers' needs. Highly recommened. More

by Creese
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stever
March 03, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Garrett Hart, Salesman, to find my Highlander Hybrid. He was OUTSTANDING! My vehicle search began almost a year ago during the supply chain issues which made my re More

by dytnjim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Hart, and Rick Logan
February 02, 2023

WHEN BUYING A TOYOTA, DON’T CONSIDER WALKER TOYOTA IN MIAMISBURG, AFTER YOU BUY A CAR, THEY DON’T GIVE A CRAP ABOUT YOU. SONNY MISHRA AND GREG ARE THE WORST. THEY SELL YOU THE CAR WITH THEIR BEST FRIENDL More

by Raj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SONNY MISHRA AND MANAGER GREG
January 11, 2023

I went and interested in a Mitsubishi Mirage for my next car, and now I am completely set on it! Thanks to Cole, who approached me kindly and willingly helped me with all my questions, I know I want this ca More

by Grace Porter
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Miller
November 11, 2022

I had such a great experience this week at Walker Toyota. Tim Roberts helped me. He was so patient and helpful in finding my perfect car. I love it and appreciate Tim so much. 👍🏻👍🏻 I’ll definitely go bac More

by Nikki Buhi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roberts
October 31, 2022

Top Rated, Ask for Sonny, he won’t disappoint you! He’s the best! We have always used Walker Toyota because they have Excellent customer service! They make you feel like family! More

by coni002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hill
September 21, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at Walker Toyota. My salesman (Keaton Rutledge) was very professional and got me into a certified 2019 Toyota Sienna in no time at all. Keaton kept me informed throu More

by Walter.j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Rutledge
1
...