About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walker Toyota

4.7

308 Lifetime Reviews

8457 Springboro Pike, Dayton, Ohio 45342 Directions
Sales: (937) 433-4950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Walker Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Good visit"

- Ron

First time using "service" , seemed very organized and communicated well. Work was done in timely fashion, personnel were friendly and helpful. So far so good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't have that info at hand
September 24, 2018

"quick & easy"

- steve prius

price was good and the job completed quickly. I like the free car wash at each visit. the coupon for these three services was useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean
September 22, 2018

"Eccellent"

- Toyotaowner

On a busy Friday afternoon our car was beginning to have trouble starting. This worried us for fear we would be stranded somewhere and need towing. I called vicky in the service department and even though they had a full schedule they were able to diagnose and fix our car as we waited. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
September 16, 2018

"10,000 mile service"

- debbie

You need to get a handle on lack of valet staff availability, five were working and not one could be found at 2:45 in the afternoon, cashier staff indicated ‘they hide’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 15, 2018

"Unexpectedly great"

- pam413

I went in not expecting they could do anything to help me out of a very high car loan. They not only got me out of the suv I had, but I am in a car I love with a lower lease payment. One dealership said they couldn’t help me at all, so I was really surprised at the deal I got here. Everyone was so nice and helpful. My salesman was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 15, 2018

"Great Job!"

- Pittypatt

I was very happy with the job that Walker Toyota did for my new Rav4. I was given the use of a loner car and they let me use overnight.I thought that was very generous of your dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Accessories Manager
September 15, 2018

"Efficient"

- Banlover

Explain what they will work on and efficiently finish on time Friendly courteous service and sales staff Have purchased two Toyota's from them already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
September 15, 2018

"not able to problem solve "

- frustrated jeri

In this modern world of a growing population of people who enjoy towing a light travel trailers one would think that the toyota dealer would be able to accommodate, especially after boasting a tow capacity of 5000#s and showing a little teardrop camper in their brochure. It was quite a surprise to learn that the Highlander comes with just a 4 pin electrical connector and there is NO WAY to get them to replace that with a 7way connector that is needed for a little camper like mine. Especially after paying $950.00 for the tow package. This day in age I do not expect to hear a reply of "we don't do that".. Now I need to resolve this problem myself when I was hoping to go Toyota all the way.. I have been sorely let down in this area. The rest of the staff were great though I did find my own deal with a larger dealer in Cincinnati, they did match it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric in sales (good to work with) and Josh Vincent in accessories (not so good)
September 15, 2018

"First time to Walker Toyota"

- Olive

I just moved to the Dayton area. This was my first time to Walker Toyota. Everyone was very nice. I had a recall in my Mitsubishi and I got the oil changed. Everything was done in a timely manner and my car was washed after they were done. Thanks to everyone at Walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t see anyone’s name on the invoice and I don’t remember their names
September 14, 2018

"15000 mile check up"

- Connie’s Toyota

Service was performed promptly. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Was advised as to future required maintenance. I plan on continuing to come to Walker’s for maintenance on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rothert
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results