About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walker Toyota

4.7

352 Lifetime Reviews

8457 Springboro Pike, Dayton, Ohio 45342 Directions
Sales: (937) 433-4950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Walker Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Service"

- Barb22247

Everything is fine except that the service people never return my dash display to what it was when I brought the car in for repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
November 16, 2018

"Walker Toyata - Always excellent"

- dorisbridget

We have purchased 4 new vehicles from Walker. For truly 5 star excellent service, ask for Rose. She has ordered in the exact color and model of truck my husband has wanted twice. And the service is also excellent in the service department. They treat you like a person, not just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown, he said but I forgot, my bad.
November 16, 2018

" New car purchase"

- willroess

Well done! I would recommend Sonny to friends or family. He met the terms of our deal and delivered my new car quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
November 15, 2018

"Nice surprise !!"

- Ron

Had a relatively minor problem, spoke to Mr. Moss, he immediately "came to our rescue".....he got help with one of the technicians, and within 20-25 minutes had the problem solved, and we were on our way. He was very helpful, and it much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Moss, and technician ( didn't get his name )
November 13, 2018

"Thanks"

- Rico123

I had to change an appointment due to a conflict. You accommodated. I was on time. You were on time. You told me what you were going to do. You did that. You finished close to when you said you would. Well done. Rich Bowden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names - but the service rep I spoke to was good as was the gentleman who met my car.
November 13, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- pj

I was able to schedule an oil change for the same day as the call and appreciated being able to do this. The inside air filter was disgusting and once replaced, the heater seemed to work much faster. My only issue was the floor mat and plastic on the driver's seat were not removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
November 12, 2018

"oil change under warranty"

- Janet Burger

Everyone and everything was great. Would highly recommend this dealership. Was not interested in the filter replacement as my husband was not with me at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Ryan

This service department is top notch. Sean, Rachel, and Brian are great. They are warm and welcoming whenever I get my or my wife’s vehicle serviced. It is not uncommon to see the service director John out on the drive talking with customers. That’s service you don’t get most places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rothert
November 12, 2018

"Consistent good service."

- Dave64

We have been pleased with the good work Walker Toyota has provided us. They are always thoughtful and courteous. And, of course, Toyota vehicles have always been trouble-free for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don’t remember their names.
November 11, 2018

"Work ok but surprised by comment made by check in attendant"

- Falcon

In checking in car I was told they would not recommend getting the car wash since it was in the 20s outside by the lady at the desk. She said there would be a possibility of windows breaking. I have owned cars for almost 50yrs and frequently wash my cars in the winter. If Toyota's glass breaks that easily then I will never buy one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results