Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walker Toyota

Dayton, OH

4.7
381 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8457 Springboro Pike

Dayton, OH

45342

Directions

Is this your dealership?

381 Reviews of Walker Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2020

"Sonny at Walker Toyota is a top notch salesman who goes..."

- TRR

Sonny at Walker Toyota is a top notch salesman who goes above and beyond to meet customer needs. I recommend asking for him the next time you need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
June 10, 2020

"I want to thank Rick Logan, Sr. And his helper Jeremiah..."

- mckinleypickard2

I want to thank Rick Logan, Sr. And his helper Jeremiah Wooton Sales Manager for the great service they gave me. Answered all my questions. Great guy's. Will buy again in the future. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick (Speedy) Logan, Sr. , Jeremiah (Smoochy) Wooton
April 01, 2020

"Horrible Service and Service Manager is an Idiot"

- Steve Vain

Took car in for service. Been a customer for many years. I informed them I did not like about the service and the so called Service Manager treated me and another customer horribly. He doesnt like to get complaints. I saw they get horrible reviews on sales of vehicles on the Dayton Better Business Bureau site so I guess service is the same as sales, horrible. Avoid this place . You will be sorry if you dont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Moss
December 16, 2019

"Excellent buying experience."

- thetuttles

i did not think they could get me the car i really wanted at a price i would accept- but they did. Sonny, my salesman, was able to upgrade my car with features at the same price i would have taken a lesser car. The process went very smooth, and i was even able to turn in my Lexus lease at the same time. I am a very happy customer and look forward to buying another car from Sonny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
November 29, 2019

"Problem NOT repaired"

- Avalonowner

I took my Avalon in because the brakes making a banging noise every time I step on the brake pedal in reverse. I was told this is normal and learn to live with it. This is totally unsatisfactory response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
November 04, 2019

"Walker Toyota is NOT military-friendly to Wright-Patt..."

- David Borden

Walker Toyota is NOT military-friendly to Wright-Patt community at all. Even when you have conducted repeat business with them over a four-year period, and have excellent credit. I recently PCS’d abroad and my wife was unable to bring the 2018 Toyota Highlander we were leasing. Toyota complies with the law, but not its spirit or intent to protect hardworking Americans and their family members. We have tried several times to bring the vehicle, finance it at its residual value (not the $5000 INCREASE to purchase it). We recently offered to have someone else take over the lease only to be undermined by Walker Toyota. Does this sound like an exaggeration? It is not in the least. Walker Toyota is treating us like we are asking for the moon instead of a reasonable solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Sales Mgr.
October 16, 2019

"Purchased a certified used Highlander"

- Sean1

James Comer was very helpful and made the buying process very enjoyable! Great customer service and highly recommend! I love my new Toyota! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Comer
September 30, 2019

"Great experience in purchasing a 2019 Toyota Camry "

- Daisy

I just purchased a beautiful 2019 Toyota Camry from Walker Toyota today and the entire experience was wonderful from start to finish. Hank, the salesman was very friendly, helpful, and informative and Hadi Imam, the finance person, was also wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is the third car but the first new car I have purchased from Walker Toyota and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car, be it new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank, Hadi Imam
September 26, 2019

"Fantastic "

- bengals

Car shopping is not always the easiest but at Walker they seemed to make it easy. Josh was amazing and was willing to work with me to get the best deal and I was grateful for his help. He sat and helped me get everything set up on my new car and answered all of my questions with no hesitation. I would recommend Josh to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 10, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- CamryAC82

I had a pleasant experience with this dealership, everyone was nice and made me feel good about my purchase. And I got a better car than I came in for! Jason was my salesperson and Kyle the finance guy, both very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results