About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wallace Nissan Mitsubishi of Kingsport

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

2733 E Stone Dr, Kingsport, Tennessee 37660
Call (423) 288-5500

155 Reviews of Wallace Nissan Mitsubishi of Kingsport

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"My Nissan Experience"

- kaiki

I came to Wallace Nissan to drive a Nissan Rogue for the first time. I was met in the parking lot immediately by Brian Traynor. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail. I fell in love with the Rogue and Brian made my purchase possible. Thank you Nissan for making my experience the best. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jenn

I would recommend Wallace Nissan for their car purchase. Everyone was so friendly. They made buying my car so easy, comfortable, and helpful. GO WALLACE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Number7

Great experience with a dealership! No pressure, just genuine concern with what we wanted. I recommend all Knoxville people look outside of the local experience for this hidden gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Van Noy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Right Car, Best Price, Great Warranty, Excellent Sales Team"

- BurnhamFamily4

Brian and the staff worked very hard to provide us with just what we were looking for at the price we needed. All employees we met and worked with provided excellent customer service and demonstrated endless patience. Our expectations were met and succeeded! In the future we will be returning to see Brian and the team for vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Thank you Daniel and Jerry!!"

- Randall

Awesome dealership!! Go see Daniel Defreece for your new or quality preowned vehicle. We are super happy with our Honda CRV. Kuddos to Jerry in finance. He is truly talented and creative. He was able to get us a great APR % rate through a credit union. We qualified simply from buying a "Hands On Museum" $40 membership. Can't say enough about this dealership!! Also, coffee, water and snacks were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Defreece
August 03, 2018

"Very pleased with outcome of the visit "

- Jenny's car

Friendly atmosphere. Very helpful. Great prices. Gabe worked hard to help me get the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend friends and family to stop by and shop for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Van Noy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Garrettam

Excellent service, professional and very competent. Great price! Very nice car. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would recommend the dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Used Cars???!!!!! YES"

- SHERRYBARBEE

So, let me start by saying I had seen a car online and drove to see it but was sad that it had been driven off just 45 minutes earlier. As I was talking to Stephanie my salesperson I asked if there was anything else I might be interested in. To my surprise and hers they had just traded for a 2011 BMW 328i and we drove to the back to see it. It hadn't even been cleaned up. I took it for a spin and instanly liked it. Although I had my heart set on a coupe, this was a sedan. We talked numbers and I decided I thought it was a great deal. Stephanie was awesome during the entire process. Because it had not been detailed yet and gone through their booking process I didn't take it home that day. Did I mention that I live an hour and a half away from the dealership? Yessss and so as we drove away that day and I was recounting in my mind if I had made the right decision we looked and there was a beautiful rainbow above the dealership! A clear sign I had made the right decision. So fast forward til Friday and I was driving up to pick up my car.....guess what? Yessss another rainbow, same place!!! So I do believe that was placed there to show me that my purchase was meant to be! I absolutely love my car and feel like I am now a part of the dealership family. Everyone, and I do mean everyone was so helpful, nice, and made me feel so at ease during the entire process. I would definitely recommend seeing Stephanie because she is the Bombdiggity!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Brobeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Amazing experience. "

- KLQ

Stephanie Brobeck made an amazing car buying experience for me.I absolutely love the customer service and knowledge there with the vehicles. I also love the new car they were able to help me get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Brobeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Great buying experience. "

- Newsentra2018

Stephanie Brobeck was very welcoming and professional. She took the time to listen to my family’s needs, and searched out a vehicle that fits those needs wonderfully. Definitely top notch service that I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Brobeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results