About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wallace Nissan Mitsubishi of Kingsport

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

2733 E Stone Dr, Kingsport, Tennessee 37660
Call (423) 288-5500

170 Reviews of Wallace Nissan Mitsubishi of Kingsport

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Excellent experience throughout the entire sales experience"

- MrsMK

I found a vehicle online,and I thought it was a really good deal. Sales representative is very responsive and contact me with more information and photos of the vehicle that was looking at. I never felt pressure to buy more than what I needed. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and made my buying experience overall wonderful. When it comes time to buy again I know that I'll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janice Malcolm, Mike Carter, Josh Byrd, Derek Bell, Jeff Sanders
October 09, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Rogersbuddy90

This dealership was amazing our salesman Gabriel went above and beyond what he really had to do he made us feel welcome interacted with their children made them feel like they were part of his family which is really good and I love the car that I bought from him If you need a vehicle definitely buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Van Noy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Great"

- Davis,pammy66

Everyone was friendly worked good with me financing my car. Was in and out quickly. I would gladly refer friends and family to Wallace Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Felt ripped off and cheated"

- Linder74

I was from out of town and saw a truck that looked good to me. I talked to the dealership and got things moving and I got a one way ride up to get the truck after we had most everything worked out. Truck ended up being badly rusted and was hidden and not disclosed to me. The transmission has issues and they knew this. The tires, brakes, rotors, pads all have to be replaced as they are crap and rusted. They tried to rip me off on my trade in that honestly runs better than what I was sold. I had same type of truck that has 240.000 miles on it that runs and performs a xxxx of a lot better than this truck that is the same type I already had that they sold me. Then after that, it took them little over two months to get my tag done and get it to me. I had to get temporary tags two times from them. I made clear how dis-satisfied I was and wanted to return the truck for a full refund and just start all over and all I got was crickets. They knew they sold me crap and don't care about how their greed messes up other peoples lives when they do this stuff to honest folks. Hurricane Florence just sunk about 40,000 cars. I am sure the Wallace team will be out there getting these cars for nothing then selling them at inflated prices, to unsuspecting consumers for their bottom line greed. Do not buy from these people. They are not honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Brobeck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great, found what I needed "

- Rhill3399

Joe was very friendly and went out of his way to get me what I needed i would definitely recommend him if you’re trying to find a car to suit you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"A great experience"

- ldmnewwheels

I got the car that I wanted at the advertised price. There was no pressure and no long wait. Gabriel made sure he knew what I was looking for and then provided it. This is the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Van Noy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Made my day!"

- Eddie Lipe

Brian Traynor was as good as it gets. He walked my daughter through the process of buying her first new car and I was so happy with his professionalism, I drove one home myself! Thanks guys! Great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Sproles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Pleased with new car"

- Briana 18

I really like my New car, Brian was a really good dealer, nicest I've met in the lengthy process of choosing my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Traynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Crystal82

Gabriel was so awesome! He was super nice and a straight shooter. He made the process as quick and easy as he could. I definitely recommend him and this dealership to anyone! I absolutely love my new Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Van Noy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Awesome experience with Nissan and Kris Begley!"

- MikeM

Friendly great service. Kris Begley is first rate. He's knowledgeable and very helpful and courteous. He got us through the entire process with humor and making us understand all the details. Overall a great guy with great product's. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Begley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results