Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wallace Nissan Mitsubishi of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN

4.2
216 Reviews
It Takes More Than Just One Happy Kingsport Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Johnson City, Bristol, Jonesborough and Bristol VA It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Wallace Nissan At Wallace Nissan, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Nissan vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Nissan Rogue, Altima, Frontier, Sentra or Versa of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Kingsport dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 2733 East Stone Drive Kingsport, Tennessee and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs

2733 E Stone Dr

Kingsport, TN

37660

Directions

By Type

Showing 216 reviews

July 05, 2021

"Kind helpful.honest.nice friendly.price great they really..."

- Tena

Kind helpful.honest.nice friendly.price great they really take care of their customers.honest with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Had wonderful service here from all the staff but..."

- Austin Rutherford

Had wonderful service here from all the staff but especially from Jesse Smith. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Smith
March 08, 2021

"My 79 year old grandmother went there to buy a car and..."

- kimberly m

My 79 year old grandmother went there to buy a car and trade her truck. When she found one she like the salesman kept pushing her to get it and would not tell her the price kept saying they didn't know yet. When in fact the car is advertise for 22,998 and not only did they do that they actual charged her 32,000. And pushed her in to buying it. She is 79 years old worked clean up barely makes end meet just to have a sales person here rip her off for 10,000 more dollars. If that aint the lowest of low idk what is. I have screen shots of the vehicle the vin number and advertising price. How can u people sleep at night knowing you done this to a old woman. I will write a bad review on everything i can find. Tell everyone I know what yal have done i will post it publicly on my Facebook page everyday till everyone in kingsport knows what has happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She didn't remember his name
September 25, 2020

"they got me a car when nobody else could i would send..."

- rogerguy1964

they got me a car when nobody else could i would send other people there the sale people where very friendly it the best thank you for giving me a chance when noone else would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"Be careful if you go here and don’t buy a car, they get..."

- cherokee

Be careful if you go here and don’t buy a car, they get mad. Make sure you leave with your belonging because if you forget and leave something there, they will tell you they have it and when you go back to pick it up, it is not there. Then you call them back a day later to see if they found your item again and they lie to you and said it belonged to someone else after they had described it to you so you knew it was yours, then they cuss you out and hang up on you, that’s real professional, huh?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brianna
May 25, 2020

"Wonderful experience. George was very knowledgeable about..."

- Lbarton

Wonderful experience. George was very knowledgeable about the product, our company (AppCAA) was his main interest. Very honest and sincere in selling our company 3 vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience doing business with Joe at..."

- Kendra.D.

I had a wonderful experience doing business with Joe at Wallace Nissan Mitsubishi of Kingsport. Awesome customer service, I will recommend to friends and family. Love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"I wasn't going to stop!"

- GMC_Chris

I was in the market for a 3-row crossover. I had checked Wallace's website and they did not have anything I was interested in, certainly not the 2017 Pathfinder. I decided to drive acround the lot to make sure I hadn't missed anything. That's when I met Kris Darker. Kris flagged me down, asked what I was looking for, and got me out of my car. I rolled my eyes at my wife and told her we'd humor him then leave. And it looked like that was what was going to happen. He started with a Dodge Journey, then A Mitsubishi Outlander, too small. Then he took me to the Pathfinder. I told him I wouldn't be interested, but he got me looking. The Pathfinder was big enough, and I liked it surprisingly well. I also found out that, as a certified Nissan it included a 100K mile warranty on the powertrain. I thanked Kris and told him we were going to look at other places. He gave me his card and off we went. We test drove pretty much every 3-row crosover that Saturday and headed home. On Moday, I called Kris back. We met and I took the Pathfinder on an extended test drive. He found answers to every one of my questions. And Jim McCoy worked us a deal on a 100K bumper to bumper warranty and made the financing painless. I drove home in that Pathfinder I wasn't interested in. Wallace Nissan did a great job getting me in a car while never making me feel pressured to buy! Next time I need a car, Wallace will be at the top of my list, not the bottom!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Darker
January 03, 2020

"Couldn't have asked for more!!!!"

- Felicia

Just bought a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and had the most amazing experience buying a car ever! Joe Barrett was our sales consultant and he made this experience the best from beginning to end! Joe explained every step in detail and never once made us feel pressured. Thanks for all the help! Amazing experience! Will see you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Stephanie was amazing. My vehicle was totaled in a wreck..."

- Dashnea12

Stephanie was amazing. My vehicle was totaled in a wreck and insurance was dragging their feet. I had no down payment and less than perfect credit but needed a vehicle. I inquired about two used vehicles and Stephanie was able to get me into a brand new 2020 Versa. I had a co signer and, though the documents had to be mailed to him, I was able to go pick up the car that day. Most everything was completed through text and email while I was at work. Highly recommend and ask for Stephanie! Terri Laney

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results