About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

573 Lifetime Reviews

1950 W State St, Alliance, Ohio 44601
Call (888) 689-9957

573 Reviews of Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"The best is wally armour"

- Klhf4ever

I had the best experience at Wally armour in alliance. Shayna Bending was so sweet and nice. And a very helpful. Did everything to get me the best price and deals all around. I will be going back for another car. And I recommend everyone to go there. And make sure you ask for Shayna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Benning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cheryl

Absolutely loved my experience with Bill Powell!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and perfect customer service! Found a wonderful deal on a beautiful previously owned vehicle. From test driving several vehicles to financing all went smooth. Would definitely return to Wally Armour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"G Lucas "

- GKLucas1964

Went in looking for a used car. Drove off in a new dodge journey. The folks there were very professional and courteous. Definitely recommend them for any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Dudley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Dan at Wally Armor "

- Wwjd2017

Dan was absolutely awesome! Thanks for all of your help and your patience!! I pray that your new year is blessed. I LOVE my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nevinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Best rainy day shopping ever! Happy New year 2019"

- Spitfire

I have been buying automobiles at Wally armour since 1996. I bought a Mercury cougar 5-speed turbo, I have boughten a Ford Escape. And today with a professional assistance of Dan Nevinski we purchased a 2007 Dodge Dakota extended cab. This man made us a pot of coffee. Ran in and out in the pouring down rain. Was very polite respectful and courteous to my mobility issues. I just felt like an extended party of his family. And that's what it's all about when you go to Wally Armour no high-pressure sales pitches there! We are an older couple and he just did everything for us. so if you're planning on buying a good used car or perhaps a brand new car I would highly recommend Dan he's the man! And let me add that the cars are clean they are detailed out they smell fresh. our truck smells like cinnamon apple I just love it! And you receive a folder with the Carfax. And ladies the bathrooms are clean and fresh! And that is why I am a repeat customer! For your next automotive purchase do it the Wally Way or don't do it at all. All these years later.. I still go back to the best service. God bless Wally Armour Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nevinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great experience - speak with Shayna!"

- jeffwagner

I’ve got to recommend Shayna at Wally Armour – she was incredibly helpful with my new car search. She knew everything I was asking about, and gave solid recommendations based off my questions. I’m pretty picky, and I appreciate that Shayna wasn’t pushy and was really able to understand what I was looking for. Definitely try to speak with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Benning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Kodi dug me out of a serious “Life mistake”"

- gf4093

Kodi was had a very difficult situation and didn’t know it until after the handshake. He immediately related and was sympathetic and promised to do his best and within minutes he had me several options. He took time to explain my credit score and explained how my new purchase would affect it as well as my financial situation. I’m tell all out there reading this review to go see Kodi. When he partnered with Wally his manager I could not lose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody DeWitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally B Armour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aubrey was also helpful with payoff information and was extremely polite as well as offered coffee and water
December 31, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Anne

Had a great experience at Wally Armour. Gabe Taylor was patient and informative. He answered all of my questions and helped me find the car I was looking for. I definitely recommend Gabe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- sdunk

I have had nothing but great experiences at Wally Armour! I have had the pleasure of working with Shayna and I could never thank her enough for the kindness and patience she provided. She helped a notoriously picky person choose the car of their dreams-- these efforts should not go unnoticed! Thanks Shayna and Wally Armour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Benning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Dan Navinski & Team are top-notch!!"

- Nrhinehart

Big Thank You” to Dan Navinski & the Wally Wally Armour staff for making our transition to a new van a seemless one! I highly recommend Dave & the team to help with your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nevinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results