Back

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Alliance, OH

4.9
1,292 Reviews

1950 W State St

Alliance, OH

44601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,292 reviews

September 17, 2022

The service department is great ! I have always had great quality customer service . Today they went above and made sure I was taken care of. More

by Patty brill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mccullough
September 16, 2022

Go see Jeff at wallys tell him I sent u he's the best and fair More

by Tanny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ciotti
September 15, 2022

They are always cheerful, they take good care of your car. They always explained everything that needs to be done to my car. More

by Thelma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mccullough
September 09, 2022

I would like to say that Jeff Ciotti is a very kind and sincere salesman, I usually do not like to deal with salespeople because they are too pushy. He was very honest and upfront. He helped me trade in my More

by teresagonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ciotti
August 26, 2022

I highly recommend Wally Armour! Staff is super friendly and everything went smooth. Emery helped get me into a great car that i love while showing awesome customer service and havin More

by Jennyandleann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery
August 22, 2022

Very friendly staff. Jeff and Justin were AWESOME! Super nice and got the job done quick. More

by toribebout8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ciotti, Justin Gallina
August 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly our salesman went beyond helping us with the little details about our new jeep. I would like to thank Gabe Taylor our salesman for a great experience More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Taylor
August 20, 2022

Thank you Jeff Ciotti and Shayna Benning for helping me choose the vehicle that is right for me. I love my 2022 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4x4. You made everything so easy. From the time I walked in the do More

by Carla Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ciotti, Brian Dudley, Shayna Benning, Justin Gallina
August 18, 2022

Great experience and awesome company! I trusted my salesman(Matt Morrissey) and will certainly be paying him another visit someday. Thanks to him, I am now a lifetime customer! More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Morrissey
August 03, 2022

Gabe Taylor was very helpful and knowledgable when I bought my new 2022 Jeep Compass. More

by Judy Talbott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rhome, Gabe Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,292 results