Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Alliance, OH

4.9
1,154 Reviews
Thank you for visiting our DealerRater page. I hope that our "ONE PRICE BEST PRICE" philosophy helps you make the right choice with your vehicle purchase. The price you see on our vehicles is in fact my very best price, right up front no messing around. I hope you appreciate the way we price our cars and not our customers. None of our sales staff get paid on profits nor on commissions, like other dealers salespeople. We're different; our salespersons pay is based on a weekly salary plus a flat fee per car. Our goal is only to find you the car that you want at an affordable price and payment. No trickery no deception just up front quality inspected and reconditioned vehicles and up front honest pricing and always backed up with our unconditional 48 hour satisfaction money back full refund guarantee. At Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, our goal is to provide our customers a hassle free relaxed shopping experience. We take a great deal of pride in serving our customers to the fullest. Our website will help you pick our the perfect new Chrysler Jeep RAM Dodge or used car in the Alliance, Ohio that you want to drive home in. What's more is we also offer our customers financing, car repair and service and authentic car parts. If you've gone through our inventory and can't locate the vehicle you have been searching for, complete our CarFinder form and we will begin looking for it for you. At Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are standing by ready to answer any of the questions that you may have during the car buying process.

1950 W State St

Alliance, OH

44601

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,154 reviews

September 15, 2021

"Great staff and quick service at a very good price. AJ..."

- Jakegreeneyes23@gmail.com

Great staff and quick service at a very good price. AJ took excellent care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"Second time we went here and we won’t go anywhere else! I..."

- Aculver516

Second time we went here and we won’t go anywhere else! I love the knowledge and the people who work here. I would recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"When I first saw this car I was in love. The price was..."

- Tucke_kimberly

When I first saw this car I was in love. The price was 27000.00. When I contacted the dealership the price of the car went up to 30000.00. When I applied for the loan everything went very well. Until it came down to the price. Needless to say I walked away from the car. Still haven’t purchased a new car yet. Holding out hope. Lol

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"It was very quick and easy. They worked with me to take..."

- Tony

It was very quick and easy. They worked with me to take care of what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"Tom Powell and Gabe Taylor were solid in their..."

- Drender

Tom Powell and Gabe Taylor were solid in their information and straight forwardness!! Very good first experience with Wally Armour!! Very thorough and communication was excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 03, 2021

"Went to the dodge dealer to buy a charger drove away in a..."

- 2018 Subaru

Went to the dodge dealer to buy a charger drove away in a Subaru my sales guy dumitru vaso did an excellent job answered all my questions it would be 5 stars if I got a full tank of gas with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"I purchased a ford F150 in June from here and Gabe Tayler..."

- steve.1.marshall

I purchased a ford F150 in June from here and Gabe Tayler was the sales associate, but honestly the whole team was amazing. Gabe did a great job at going over the truck with me bumper to bumper and pointed out any known defects. It has been a few months and an oil change since my purchase and I can honestly say I'm happier about it now than I was then. I have not found any addition issues that were overlooked by Gabe or any one there and the truck defiantly gets the job done. I will be going back to see Gabe and the team at Wally Armor when its time for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"Excellant place to do business with! Definitely see Shado..."

- jaymz_eric

Excellant place to do business with! Definitely see Shado Orsburn for your next car! Shado and his team are incredibly professional and knowledgeable and listened to my needs instead of pushing me into a vehicle i didnt want. 100% see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2021

"I had a Great Experience purchasing a Custom Jeep..."

- nategenet87

I had a Great Experience purchasing a Custom Jeep Gladiator , Dumitru Vasu is a top notch sales person to work with. Would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to give Dumitru a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"Shayna was great to work with. She’s fast and efficient!..."

- cdborsellino3

Shayna was great to work with. She’s fast and efficient! I enjoyed working with her and will refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,154 results