Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Alliance, OH

4.9
993 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting our DealerRater page. I hope that our "ONE PRICE BEST PRICE" philosophy helps you make the right choice with your vehicle purchase. The price you see on our vehicles is in fact my very best price, right up front no messing around. I hope you appreciate the way we price our cars and not our customers. None of our sales staff get paid on profits nor on commissions, like other dealers salespeople. We're different; our salespersons pay is based on a weekly salary plus a flat fee per car. Our goal is only to find you the car that you want at an affordable price and payment. No trickery no deception just up front quality inspected and reconditioned vehicles and up front honest pricing and always backed up with our unconditional 48 hour satisfaction money back full refund guarantee. At Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, our goal is to provide our customers a hassle free relaxed shopping experience. We take a great deal of pride in serving our customers to the fullest. Our website will help you pick our the perfect new Chrysler Jeep RAM Dodge or used car in the Alliance, Ohio that you want to drive home in. What's more is we also offer our customers financing, car repair and service and authentic car parts. If you've gone through our inventory and can't locate the vehicle you have been searching for, complete our CarFinder form and we will begin looking for it for you. At Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are standing by ready to answer any of the questions that you may have during the car buying process.

1950 W State St

Alliance, OH

44601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 993 reviews

January 21, 2021

"I'm on my 7th or 8th vehicle from Wally Armour. Haven't..."

- Tbag99

I'm on my 7th or 8th vehicle from Wally Armour. Haven't dealt with much BS. They worked to accommodate my family's needs. Went out of the way to make sure I got what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Had an excellent buying experience with Alex Rhome at..."

- Mark R

Had an excellent buying experience with Alex Rhome at Wally Armour Dodge. Good value on my trade in coupled with knowledgeable, patient sales. Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Great place to shop! Have bought multiple vehicles from..."

- Mark R

Great place to shop! Have bought multiple vehicles from Wally Armour over the years, most recently a new Challenger Scat Pack. Excellent customer service. Will definitely start my next car shopping trip at Wally Armour Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Very nice staff and treat customer with great care and..."

- James Mc

Very nice staff and treat customer with great care and respect. Finance department was friendly and informative about the purchase and explaining the warranty information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Excellent place to go for a new car. Gabe is awesome this..."

- Larry

Excellent place to go for a new car. Gabe is awesome this is my third vehicle with them. I will recommend them to everyone Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"My experience with Chance was great! He is friendly and..."

- Tanyazcar

My experience with Chance was great! He is friendly and knows his job when it comes to a customer. Very friendly and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Chance at Wally Armour if you’re looking to buy a new or used car! See you in 18 months Chance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Great all the way around from Chance my salesperson to..."

- jason.rimmele

Great all the way around from Chance my salesperson to the finance guys and the detail guys had my new truck looking great when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"I would 1000% recommend Dumitru Vasu. Me and my family..."

- MariaG

I would 1000% recommend Dumitru Vasu. Me and my family have gotten 3 vehicles from him and let me tell you he goes above and beyond for sure! He’s not your typical pushy annoying sales man. I gave him a call and let him know what I was looking for and he had a list of line ups as well as a vehicle ready for us to take for a ride. FANTASTIC PERSON all together. Wally’s should be honored to have him on their team. Thanks again Mr. Vasu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Chance did a great job, and allowed us to take the time..."

- TLW

Chance did a great job, and allowed us to take the time to make our car buying experience great. I've already recommended him and Wally Armour as the place to go for great car deals. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Thank you so much for making this decision to get back to..."

- care_8bear2002

Thank you so much for making this decision to get back to my jeep!!! Nice, not pushy, and great deals! Thank you so much and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 993 results