About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Honda

4.3

120 Lifetime Reviews

14800 Buck Hill Rd., Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Sales: (952) 388-2231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Walser Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Disappointed"

- Xn3409ye

All i needed was a co-signer. Submitted everything around the closing time on Wednesday night, I was hoping that he/she would submit the finance paper but was told that he/she will submit on Friday. I was excited to go in to get an update but turns out someone sold the car on Thursday. Could he/she at least his co-worker to submit the request so I don't have to waste my time to get a credit check up? I would recommend this place but I was very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Someone.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Walser Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We'd like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Please reach out to our General Manager (Dan Resch, 952-892-1100) at your convenience so we can better assist you with this feedback and any additional questions or comments. Thank you.

August 16, 2018

"Dan Nguyen"

- Jody

Dan was great to work with. He was very patient with us. He anticipated our every need and needing go through everything twice when we called more family members in to consult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nguyen
Aug 20, 2018 -

Walser Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

July 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Pat

This was my first time buying a car from Walser & it was Great.. Thanks to Dan Nguyen it was the BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD BUYING A CAR.. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted he was able to find the perfect car for me I was looking for a Honda Fit and he found the perfect one I want to thank him and the salesman's in the finance Department they all helped and were able to get me exactly what I needed it was very easy and relaxing I will definitely recommend Walser and especially Walser Honda thank you again Dan you're the greatest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nguyen
Jul 09, 2018 -

Walser Honda responded

We are so glad Dan was such a great help in buying your Honda Fit, we are so lucky to have him as part of the team. Thank you, Pat, for such a great review and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new car!

May 18, 2018

"Purchase of Honda CR-V "

- Jung123

I would highly recommend going to Burnsville Honda. I bought a 2015 Honda CR-V from Dan Nguyen and he was professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nguyen
May 30, 2018 -

Walser Honda responded

That's great to hear! We're glad Dan made the experience worthy of 5 stars. Thanks for taking the time to review us!

April 23, 2018

"Dan Nguyen Did a Fantastic Job in Selling us Our new Honda "

- Stew123

We could not have asked for a more informed and attentive sales person than, Dan Nguyen. We give him the highest marks. Our experience was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nguyen
Apr 24, 2018 -

Walser Honda responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad Dan made the experience a great one. We truly appreciate this great review!

November 21, 2017

"Love our Honda CRV"

- Telecom2

We had an excellent customer experience with Dan Husbands. He was very helpful and accommodating even knowing we were test driving several different makes and models. He went above and beyond expectations! We would not hesitate to recommend Walser Honda and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Andy and Steve
Nov 22, 2017 -

Walser Honda responded

Telecom2 - We're lucky to have Dan as part of the team - thanks for rating us 5 stars!

November 02, 2017

"Bought a car"

- Federer21

The salesman was extremely nice, professional, and fun to talk to. He shared a lot of good information and answered all of our questions in an honest and straight forward way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Husbands
Nov 03, 2017 -

Walser Honda responded

Federer21 - We're so glad you had a great experience working with Dan! We're happy to know our customer service went above and beyond your expectations. Thanks for the great review!

September 29, 2017

"great salesmen"

- Luv Civic

I went here searching for a used Civic and had a nice customer experience with both Dan and Jason. The first time we went in Dan made sure to show us cars that fit our requests and answered any initial questions. On our next trip Jason was very personable and provided any additional information we needed for our decision. Although we did not end up buying from this dealer for price reasons, both guys were very genuine and I'd be happy to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jason
Oct 03, 2017 -

Walser Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experiences with us! It's great that you enjoyed working with both Dan and Jason while looking for a new vehicle - we hope to get the chance to help you again in the future!

August 10, 2017

"Great people and service "

- Hamdi 1978

The sales representative Daniel Husbands was great very professional he explained every single detail in the car,Yesterday i got a great new Honda Accord for a great price at Walser Honda in Burnsville. I recommend this place for every body, it was a great experience, the people there are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Husbands
Aug 18, 2017 -

Walser Honda responded

Congratulations on the the purchase of your new Accord! We happy that you had a great experience while working with Daniel. WE appreciate you recommendation and the 5 star review!

August 08, 2017

"Kind, attentive and understanding staff! "

- Liliya2017

I just needed a printout of a wiring diagram. I showed up to the dealership 10 mins after the Parts department closed. A gentleman (rep?) was by the front desk and heard me say what I needed. He told me he might be able to track down some stragglers from that dept, and he did. They technically could have shooed me away, but instead they helped me out, for which I am really greatfull for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't catch their name, sorry.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Walser Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help you out even after the parts department closed - we strive to provide our customers with an experience that is different than the typical dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results