Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walser Polar Mazda

White Bear Lake, MN

4.9
526 Reviews

4095 Highway 61 North

White Bear Lake, MN

55110

Directions

526 Reviews of Walser Polar Mazda

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"Stacey Brit is excellent!Very nice to work with and very..."

- selab496

Stacey Brit is excellent! Very nice to work with and very friendly, helpful, and courteous. service work went fast and they were able to get me in and started even before my appointment time! of course that depends on their current work load, but it can happen :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Britt
July 30, 2021

"We purchased our vehicle during the pandemic and the..."

- dh

We purchased our vehicle during the pandemic and the transaction went very smoothly. Since then we've used the device department and they were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Glomstadt
5.0
July 24, 2021

"The service agents are always helpful and friendly and..."

- Mary2

The service agents are always helpful and friendly and solve any problems. My check engine light had come on, probably due to the gas cap coming off. They were helpful as I was driving and checked everything when I brought my CX5 in. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
July 24, 2021

"The dealership is very nice and clean. The staff was..."

- Jake W

The dealership is very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The SUV I bought is absolutely beautiful and I felt like I was given a fair deal. The salesperson was very helpful and patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cora Reedy 5 stars
July 23, 2021

"The staff was friendly and courteous. They said what they..."

- Jlkelley3

The staff was friendly and courteous. They said what they do and they do what they said. Nice atmosphere and clean waiting area. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Very clean, excellent customer service and all employees..."

- Hannah J

Very clean, excellent customer service and all employees are kind and courteous. Oil change was done with care and was quick and easy! We will be happy to return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Very courteous and accomodating. Vehicle was very clean..."

- finnern

Very courteous and accomodating. Vehicle was very clean when picked up because they ran it through the car wash. Good advice on future maintenance for the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
James Glomstadt
5.0
Tom Nelson
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Very courteous staff. I had my car serviced and the video..."

- NPage

Very courteous staff. I had my car serviced and the video they did was very in-depth in comparison to another dealership I have been to. They were honest with their pricing and there wasn’t a long wait. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
July 11, 2021

"The staff at Walser Polar Mazda is top notch! They are..."

- Putn0016

The staff at Walser Polar Mazda is top notch! They are knowledgeable and friendly. I have even recommended family to this location and they go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johannah Lear
5.0
Other Employees : Zendria Hart
July 08, 2021

"Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The test drive..."

- bschacht

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The test drive of the vehicle went well. Except for my last name initially being incorrect on the credit application the overall buying experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustapha Sanneh
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results