Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Polar Mazda

4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

4095 Highway 61 North, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Call (888) 399-1734

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Walser Polar Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Sales person"

- brucemgwbl

Bill Urbank did a great job for us. Very happy with the experience...much better than other dealers I have worked with in the past. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Urbank
April 18, 2019

"Great customer experience"

- ajvandusartz

James helped me to stay informed while I waited for my vehicle service. When there was more work uncovered to be done he provided me with multiple options and didn't pressure me in any way. When a loaner car became available, even though I made an appointment without one requested, he had it ready for me in minutes. He made it really easy to communicate pick up time and was flexible and kind when I needed to extend by a day. The loaner was a great vehicle, very clean and was filled with gas. My car's service was handled with care and is working great after having my rear brake pads and rotors replaced and my rear suspension fixed up after a long hard Minnesota winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Glomstadt
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- WBLSATHER92

Greeted by friendly staff who were more than willing to make sure i was comfortable. Sales person Alyssa helped me pick out the right vehicle for me and I never felt pressured into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Schmidt
April 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- jheller01

We had a great experience at Walser Polar Mazda in Maplewood! Polite and professional staff. Clean and beautiful new building. Only took a couple hours. Anais was great, professional, knowledgeable, and outgoing. Best experience I’ve had from car-buying. No pressure. I felt like a person, not a number or someone they were trying to make a sale from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anais
April 15, 2019

"Very good but for the detailing"

- BORDOMIKE

Sales rep was helpful and accommodating. The detailing on the interior could have been better. I found some trash under a seat. The glass on top of the HUD was smeared, probably with Armor-all and it made the display blurry. I didn't like the Armor-all on the floor mats as now my shoes are slippery. There is sand in the carpet of the spare tire cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nekola
5.0
April 13, 2019

" Very happy overall"

- hunter14971497

I had a great experience at Walter Mazda. My only complaint was with one of the techs. When I first arrived I stopped and asked a tech where i should drop my car off and he said sarcastically “where the big sign that said service is.” Other then that everyone else was very kind and helpful and the gave me a loner car which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Broken key"

- BDalley

I had broke my key off and lost it I still had the fob. The walser team was able to replace the key! During my visit the Mazda computer had gone down and it was not able to be made at that exact time. Those fantastic people put me in a loaner car and got me on my way. Kudos to the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
James Glomstadt
5.0
Other Employees : Ronin Bolen
April 10, 2019

"Oil change & Tire rotation"

- karibuffalo

Great service. Needed something I didn’t realize & they took care of me....even gave me a coupon to help the costs. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
James Glomstadt
5.0
Tom Nelson
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Great service"

- MELISSA.ACCAP

I have had great service experiences at Walser Polar Mazda. The staff is helpful, friendly and attentive. And I can understand when they explain my car’s service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Go there"

- SMCCARGAR0

Great friendly service without a lot of pressure. Love that they give you a car tutorial before you drive away. Buy your next car there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown
5.0
Aaron Monke
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results