Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Polar Mazda

White Bear Lake, MN

4.9
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4095 Highway 61 North

White Bear Lake, MN

55110

Directions

448 Reviews of Walser Polar Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"I always appreciate the friendliness and cleanliness of..."

- Lynn Maiers Paulson

I always appreciate the friendliness and cleanliness of this dealership. Things run smoothly. The waiting area is pleasant. I believe I get honest & professional treatment and workmanship here. I have recommended Walser Polar Mazda to friends. I also appreciate the complimentary carwash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Glomstadt
5.0
January 16, 2021

"Absolutely love the professionalism, courtesy and..."

- fmarrow

Absolutely love the professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of the dealership’s management and Frontline staff. Such great people all around who genuinely care to ensure that I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cogswell
5.0
Jim Nekola
5.0
Matthew Carroll
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Really like the video of the inspection of my car. The..."

- Mary.hullsiek

Really like the video of the inspection of my car. The only improvement would be to indicate any possible issues in the written/ computer records also. There is something that will be checked again, but only recorded in the video and text exchange with advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Viann, Johanna,Bret worked hard to make sure I was able..."

- ehart

Viann, Johanna,Bret worked hard to make sure I was able to get my new vehicle at best price during stressful time for me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johannah Lear
5.0
Other Employees : Viann Kelly, Bret Juedes
January 07, 2021

"Service is always fantastic! Every time I visit, the..."

- BrianR

Service is always fantastic! Every time I visit, the professionalism is spot on. I keep returning because Im impressed each time. Glad to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Glomstadt
5.0
January 07, 2021

"Jeremy Woerner was our salesman and he was very friendly..."

- wendyhinz

Jeremy Woerner was our salesman and he was very friendly and informative. He made the process easy and less stressful. Ann Davis was also very helpful at a previous visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Woerner, Ann Davis
January 06, 2021

"I was amazed by how quickly I was able to get an..."

- Don

I was amazed by how quickly I was able to get an appointment for my car! The service was excellent and I appreciate the video report showing me exactly what was done with my car. The waiting area was "covid safe" and I felt comfortable staying there while my car was being worked on. The staff kept me informed of the progress and explained the charges to me when it was completed. It was another very positive experience for me with Walzer Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure who I was working with as everyone was wearing a mask.
January 05, 2021

"Helpful and accommodating staff. Love the video to show..."

- Mgranley

Helpful and accommodating staff. Love the video to show me any repairs needed. Appreciate an appointment soon to do the repairs, and the courtesy rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Glomstadt
5.0
December 25, 2020

"No high pressure sales at all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Best car..."

- Sara

No high pressure sales at all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. You could genuinely tell everyone who worked there, really loved their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johannah Lear
5.0
Other Employees : Ann Davis
December 24, 2020

"Great service. Jennifer made sure I got the Madza 6 I..."

- joslund

Great service. Jennifer made sure I got the Madza 6 I wanted, and happily showed me how to use everything. I love my new Mazda 6, thank you for bending over backwards to please me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Petersen
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results