Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Polar Mazda

White Bear Lake, MN

4.9
592 Reviews

4095 Highway 61 North

White Bear Lake, MN

55110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 593 reviews

January 25, 2022

Made an appointment (same day service). In and Out under an hour. Great Service, Great Staff. Hard to beat a Mazda. More

by BirchwoodBill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
January 19, 2022

Never a problem with my Mazda or the service department. Also, great coffee while I wait. More

by jim_asplund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
January 18, 2022

Always Happy to get my service work done here! Great Staff! Good place to get some of my work done while I wait. More

by BrianR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
January 16, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Tom Nelson. He tells it like it is and is always helpful. More

by Sold on Mazdas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Nelson
January 09, 2022

Service counter rep James was professional and excellent to work with. Our technician Alex did a great job too, very detailed. Love the video. More

by Sewdress2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Glomstadt
5.0
January 08, 2022

20 minutes agoNEWWhile at the Mazda dealership, I 20 minutes agoNEW While at the Mazda dealership, I witnessed a salesperson take a man, woman and a baby out to test drive a vehicle. The salesperson More

by Sorry Mazda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bret
January 08, 2022

Friendly dealership with excellent service. Extremely satisfied with the work they did on my Mazda More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
James Glomstadt
5.0
Tom Nelson
5.0
January 07, 2022

Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Service department is straightforward and does not up sell. I go out of my way to service my vehicle at this location. More

by Runnbiker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
January 07, 2022

Service with Tom has always been great. I always feel like I am getting straight facts from Polar Mazda More

by kakashi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nelson
5.0
January 03, 2022

this is my 4th Mazda with Polar. They both just keep getting better - the car and the dealer. More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carroll
5.0
James Glomstadt
5.0
Tom Nelson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results