Back

Walser Toyota

Bloomington, MN

3.5
423 Reviews

4401 American Blvd. West

Bloomington, MN

55437

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 423 reviews

June 22, 2022

My experience with Hannibal G, was excellent. He was very professional & knowledgeable about the vehicle that my daughter & I purchased. He was able to answer all my questions & give honest respo More

by lakeena2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannibal Guelich
June 18, 2022

Yesterday my wife and I drove an hour to look at a 2020 Toyota Tundra, the salesman couldn’t find the key??? After an hour we attempted to look at another one but apparently that wasn’t ready to show??? Af More

by G Ablard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yami
June 10, 2022

Patti w is friendly and best I have after work with buying a car. you are lucky to have her, THANY YOU THOMAS MATTSON More

by tommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATTI W
May 10, 2022

I find it deceiving and manipulative to advertise a vehicle that the dealership does not have, just to draw me in. The dealership advertised that they had a 2022 Toyota Sienna in stock. When I reached More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walser employee
May 05, 2022

I got excellent service. Antonio Mena from Walser Bloomington Toyota helped me select my new Corolla. He also help me set up all the technology in my new car! More

by rongbecky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Mena
March 31, 2022

this place sucks xxx got a car from them and have issues with the backup camera and told them 3 times to fix it but they kept pushing us away not looking into it and now the backup camera is dead again and More

by myang1993
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maiv
March 29, 2022

Frustrating mobile appointment booking experience. In fact, it was not possible to complete appointment booking via my iPhone. This is a huge flaw in otherwise decent dealership operation. If you t More

by johannes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a. online only.
March 15, 2022

9 am, 20 staff sitting around. Asked to see specific vehicles but none were on the lot, even the ones they mentioned to consider. We feel like we were blown off. When we drove the More

by That Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson
March 10, 2022

Worked with Lexi Tead to secure a Rav-4. Appreciated the transaction and Lexi was professional, courteous, and I did not feel pressured. Have sold cars and have been talking to many differe More

by JasonSmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Tead
March 10, 2022

This is my 4th car from this dealership and I keep coming back because of the wonderful, friendly service I always receive. The waiting area is very welcoming with complimentary coffee and bottled water, re More

by shin14205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results