Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Toyota

Bloomington, MN

4.1
406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4401 American Blvd. West

Bloomington, MN

55437

Directions

406 Reviews of Walser Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"stereotypical used car sales staff"

- dbardwell55378

Spent 3 hours waiting for word on financing. Didn't like the terms we were given - and decided to pay cash for the vehicle the following day so we could eat and get rest. Were told the vehicle would be held for us so we could purchase with a Cashiers check the following morning. Called the following morning to find the car sold. That wasn't the worst of it - the salesman - Frederick D. pulled the most stereotypical used car tactics - and lied about our conversation. We have 2 kids that just turned 16, cash in hand to buy them vehicles and had a horrible experience at Walser. Will never return and happy to bring my business elsewhere. if you're looking to be entertained by stereotypical sales tactics - Walser is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
frederick d
March 28, 2020

"Easier than we thought it would be"

- Kris

We went to the dealer knowing that we had a few financial issues to work through. To our surprise, Tim Dwyer made it easy as could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dwyer
March 19, 2020

"Walser Toyota offered great service! The price was fair,..."

- o.swe.17

Walser Toyota offered great service! The price was fair, no bargaining or up selling which put me at ease. Overall, I would highly recommend starting here to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
March 19, 2020

"Tim listened and respected my time in the sale. He made..."

- phil

Tim listened and respected my time in the sale. He made the whole experience easy, pleasant and worthwhile. AND I got the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Baird
March 17, 2020

"Communication, care and concern between Internet sales,..."

- DB3

Communication, care and concern between Internet sales, the Used Car Manager, and our actual Salesperson made this a sale worth remembering! A+ experience at Walser Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra, Jason, Josh
March 16, 2020

"The service we received from Walser Toyota was friendly,..."

- Jim G

The service we received from Walser Toyota was friendly, professional, and thorough. Jeff did a great job and made the experience very pleasant. This is the second car we have purchased from Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schulz
March 12, 2020

"Wonderful customer services from everyone I met!..."

- Joanna S.

Wonderful customer services from everyone I met! Definitely a reason why I chose Walser of Toyota over Lexus of Wyzata. I would like to personally thank Andre Washington for his amazing customer service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Washington
March 11, 2020

"Very impressed with the Walser Dealership and the..."

- JASON P

Very impressed with the Walser Dealership and the professionalism of my salesperson Jesse. Test drove a couple of vehicles before choosing my 2017 Camry. Appreciate the “no-haggle” pricing that makes the purchasing process fair and efficient. Would definitely recommend to family and friends Jesse and the Walser Toyota Dealership for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Kukuroboman
March 11, 2020

"Once i got my used 2016 toyota sienna fix, bought on..."

- Sefiu Abioye

Once i got my used 2016 toyota sienna fix, bought on 03/07/2020. Notice that the Blind spot monitor had an issues then, i can recommend walser to people around me. Still expecting to hear from my salesman Eric. I was at walser toyota service on 03/10/2020 to logged my complain. I was there for almost 2hrs and no help. Am waiting on next action to fix the problem. Eric was a professional in terms of sales but am awaiting to rate him if he is a problem solver. He promise to call back yesterday but have not hear from yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 08, 2020

"Rich was professional and worked with us to get the car..."

- steves3636

Rich was professional and worked with us to get the car extras we requested. Great we were able to complete the paperwork remotely and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
11 - 20 of 406 results