About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walsh Honda

4.9

394 Lifetime Reviews

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, Georgia 31206 Directions
Sales: (478) 788-4510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Walsh Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Everything was great!!"

- robert

Everything was great from start to finish buying our new Honda. Everyone there was very friendly . Patrick our salesman was very helpful with our purchase and showing us features on our new Honda. Thank You Walsh Honda !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Turner
November 22, 2018

"Only place you need to go!"

- asblood

This month we made our second purchase from Walsh Honda. Jennifer is amazing and made the process easy and laid back. She didn’t show us every car on the lot trying to upsell. She truly listened to what we were looking for and what fit our needs and budget. Every feature in the car was shown to me, the test drive was more than just down the street. I had an opportunity to drive the vehicle in traffic at a variety of speeds. All of the safety features were shown to me (which are amazing). The entire process was easy and not pushy. I felt like I was talking with a friend about vehicle I was considering for my family- not a sales rep trying to get me in a car and move on to the next customer. If you’re ever in the market for a new or used Honda you have to see Jennifer! She’s the best and we won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Miller
November 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service."

- Hondalover74

I gave the rating because everyone was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were meet and questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 10, 2018

"Deanna - Sales and Mathew-Finance Mgr are awesome!"

- Former Chevy

The whole dealership is professional from beginning of process to the end of the sale. Deanna kept in touch throughout giving me details on vehicles that were being finished to the other locations to find my dream car. Also the Finance Manager Mathew made my paper signing funny, insightful, and relaxing. I left Honda feeling I made the best decision in purchasing a car with an outstanding finance company with low APR; with my payments being lower. I always have driven Chevrolet...and this is my VERY 1st Honda! I keep gettng so many compliments on my vehicle and I love the technology. After some research I understand why people buy Hondas. They are worth their value and then some. Deanna made sure I was satisfied with everything I needed, and she knows her cars! Beyond just the name of the different colors! I recommend my colleagues and friends to stop by to see her...they will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Terrell
November 06, 2018

"EVERYTHING WAS DONE ONLINE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENT "

- RICK.KINNEY

EXCELLENT SERVICE, EVERYTHING WAS DONE ONLINE, THE PRICE, THE CAR, ALL WAS DONE IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANOR. WORTH THE 6 HOUR DRIVE TO GET THE GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DORIS
November 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- gtmiii

Service was courteous, professional, and as always, done correctly & on time. Everything was explained well & the cost was appropriate. Service is one reason I will buy my next car from Walsh Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Thornton
October 26, 2018

"Smooth and Easy"

- Happy Customer

Friendly and courteous employees Service department is great. Service employees make sure you know what needs to be done and they get you in and out as quickly as possible. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Capone
October 25, 2018

"Honda Accord"

- Stob35

I arrived early for my appointment, employees were very courteous and friendly. Was waited on immediately, no waiting. Was given detailed information about what was needed for this particular service. Was not pressured. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was, I believe, available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names.
October 24, 2018

"Fast but detailed"

- Mcbradfo

Changed oil and checked other areas. No hassle and fast service. Friendly and courteous employees. I like the added service of having a person to review the service with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter scott
October 05, 2018

" Good people"

- bcgram

Good dealership! Been doing business with Walsh about 25 years. Service department is great. Service employees make sure you know what needs to be done and they get you in and out as quick as possible. Friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Dwyane
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results