About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walsh Honda

4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, Georgia 31206 Directions
Sales: (478) 788-4510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Walsh Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Great service!"

- Granny Martin

Service received was outstanding. The staff with whom I came in contact with were friendly, helpful and respectful. I would not hesitate to refer family or friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
June 12, 2018

"Maintenance Team is Awesome"

- sherry's car

I had my 2015 Honda Accord in to check the air conditioning. They checked out the entire car and was able to catch issues before they became a problem to me and also fix my ac. They worked with my schedule so it was convenient. Dexter Scott was the main person I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Scott
June 07, 2018

"Helpful, informative dealership"

- MeeMaw

I have been in and out of this dealership since i purchased my new 2009 Accord. The service department is always efficient. Staff makes every effort to inform me of repairs needed and their costs before starting work. The most recent service appointment ended with the purchase of a 2018 Pilot. At no time did I feel pressured by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Meeks
June 06, 2018

"Great Service"

- nana74

Great Service provided to my 2018 Honda Sport and Ricky spent time explaining everything that was done and things that was checked and the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Sorrells
June 05, 2018

"Great service from the Service Department!"

- HawkeyeMO

Jay Manley in the service department did a great job for us. Asked great questions, and documented the issues thoroughly so the issue could properly diagnosed and repaired. Thank yo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Manley
June 05, 2018

"Mike Owens was great!"

- Rewry

I knew exactly the car I wanted and what I was willing to pay for it. Mike found the car and made the deal work, no sweat, no hassle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Owens
June 05, 2018

"Thank you, Jay!"

- McCindy

When I arrived, Jay greeted me and took care of everything. He was helped and provided a personal touch to the service. The work was done quickly and I really appreciated having a seating area with tables and chairs so I could use my computer (and the wifi) to get a few things done while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
June 05, 2018

"Excellent"

- Eve123

I have always received excellent service. What ever service I need is fully explained to me. After service is completed I know all is good. Excellent employees in service dept. I always leave with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Dewayne
May 17, 2018

"Humbling-Trustworthy Experience!"

- Grateful Mama

As I had not bought a new car in over 26 years, Cedric was very professional, humble, and listened to my concerns. Great job, Cedric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric & Matthew
April 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Robin01981

My experience at Walsh Honda was a great one. My salesmen went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend them. I am loving my new Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McIntosh Benny Crooms
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results