About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walsh Honda

4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, Georgia 31206 Directions
Sales: (478) 788-4510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Walsh Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Experience in buying and having an auto serviced"

- Rozzy48

The people at Walsh Honda are very knowledgeable, personable and friendly. Every experience from buying an auto to having it service has been handled expeditiously. Thanks for you professionalism and making your customers feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McIntosh
February 15, 2018

"Exceptional "

- angie

Best experience ever buying a car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Glad I chose to buy from Walsh Honda Deanna Terrell was an exceptional sales professional. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and so sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Terrell
February 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Honda lover

I have purchased 4 cars from Walsh Honda. William Sawyer and his service department team are personable and want to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sawyer, Dewayne Owens
January 28, 2018

"Great service and quick paperwork for sale."

- Pyong Yi

Excellent and professional experience in dealership in my life. I enjoyed purchase from Walsh Honda, time in up to finish the paperwork there was no pressure for any kind of sales. And it was quick and easy to understand the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos A Flores
January 02, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- K and L

The Walsh Family is always fair and considerate! From the first sale to the dry ink on the paper work! Thank you for always being courteous, welcoming and professional! Have not met one unfriendly face at Walsh Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Frank, Archie
December 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kat_005

My experience was great. The staff were very friendly and professional. My car got serviced in a very timely matter and I didn’t have to wait long at all. I definitely recommend Walsh Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Manly
December 28, 2017

"Dewayne is awesome"

- melliott

Great experience with courteous and professional employees. Dewayne kept me informed during the entire process. The shuttle service, specifically Dexter, was also courteous, prompt, and professional. I am not the most patient person but they made this experience smooth and easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne, Dexter(the shuttle driver)
December 23, 2017

"Timely, exceptional service!"

- TheJacksons

Mr.DeWayne Owens exemplified true customer service. The service was completed before the original time stated. Thank you for making this a stress-free and relieving experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Owens
December 19, 2017

"Disabled Veteran Taken to the cleaners"

- Kerry Wastlund

I went to purchase my vehicle on veterans day at Walsh Honda. I tried to negotiate everything I wanted and as I added item other items were taken off. When I received the vehicle I told the sales manager of my issues of the missing items. he stated that it was not included in the purchase. I submitted a survey to Honda and was called by David the GM and we discussed the issue. He offered to give me $15.00 off the cost of the extras I was supposed to have installed already. I was over charged for the extras that were installed and for the vehicle. When I went to refinance the car the other finance company stated that I would need to come up with $5,000. because I was over charged for the car. As a brother military veteran and Brother Mason I would recommend that you do not shop here. I did not have issues with the service department in the prep of the vehicle, except the damage that was discovered after the purchase to the console. The service department did a great job and replaced the damaged console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Goff and David Komachee (GM)
December 19, 2017

"good service as expected"

- audrey smith

My 95 year old mother was comfortable in the waiting room. The car needed new tires. after getting a quote from our local tire co. honda had the best deal on the tires. while there her salesman, Carlos, visited her in the waiting room which she enjoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dexter
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results