About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walsh Honda

4.9

322 Lifetime Reviews

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, Georgia 31206 Directions
Sales: (478) 788-4510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Walsh Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Service Review"

- Nelsher48

Thanksgiving eve and battery went out and Jay Manley with Willam Service Manger took very good and excellent care of me n a very timely and professional manner! Great Service and also replaced batter sensor that was a recall service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Manly, Ricky Sorrells, William the service manger!
November 22, 2017

"Jeep Wrangler puchase"

- Ledjam

Tony Tennyson and Shavon where amazing to work with. I asked if they could send me some additional pictures and video of the vehicle and without hesitation they sent me the information. They followed up and where just fun people to work with. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tennyson and Shavon
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Ashley.corin

Matthew kept me in the loop with my service on my car. He was very tentative. While more than I intially thought needed to be worked on, he walked me through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
November 15, 2017

"A great experience!"

- gary1010

Walsh Honda is a great place to purchase an new automobile! The Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable which helped me to purchase the right vehicle suitable for my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Harrell
November 14, 2017

"Great service"

- syenthia m hudgins

I purchased a 2018 accord from Deanna Terrell.She was very professional and very helpful with my purchase. The whole experience was outstanding from sales to the financing to signing the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEANNA TERRELL
November 14, 2017

"2018 Accord "

- HappyShopper

My visit was quick, easy, and painless. I never receive anything less than excellence from the staff at Walsh. This is my 3rd purchase from them and I also service my vehicles with them as well. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Harell
November 09, 2017

"SATISFIED CUSTOMEER"

- Gary Farmer

Cedric Green walked us thru every step of our new car purchase. He answered all our questions and really sold us on a different vehicle than we came in to look at Mr. Green represented Walsh Honda and Himself very well:HE IS AN ASSET TO THE HONDA FAMILY. There was no high pressure dealing: just Cedric trying to help us meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Green
November 08, 2017

"Always professional service"

- K and L

The Walsh Honda family is the only dealership I wish to step foot on whether for a Honda or any other brand of vehicle. They treat you with respect, professionalism, and respect. Customer service is top notch and easy to talk to all representatives. L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew and Ricky
October 14, 2017

"New Car"

- Lhursey320

Carlos Flores was fabulous!! Definitely changed my view of buying a car, was so easy with him. Very professional and knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to Walsh Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores
September 11, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Satisfied

The customer service was truly amazing on all levels! The buy was quick, easy, and met our requirements. We were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted at an affordable price! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Walsh Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McIntosh
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results