Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walsh Honda

4.9

447 Lifetime Reviews

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, Georgia 31206 Directions
Sales: (478) 788-4510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

447 Reviews of Walsh Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Great experience in car purchasing"

- Dennis 1953

My wife and I walked in just to look and see what car she liked best. I wanted her in a SUV but she leaned toward Accord. Our salesman Carlos met us at the door and although I stated up front we were wind shopping he was very gracious and said that’s why he’s there. He showed us the vehicle and let us test drive. We never once felt pressured. He stated let me get you some figures so you can think about what interests you and can make up your mind. Long story short we bought a new car and feel we were treated very well and are happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Tim
October 12, 2019

"Walsh service center professional, attentive,speedy"

- Michael Sheffield

I was very pleased with the service I received. I dealt with Hunter Faulkner and he was very professional, courteous, and attentive. I informed him I had another appointment at NOON, and my service was completed within one hour..Mr Faulkner was also the same person that assisted me on my previous service visit. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Faulkner
October 12, 2019

"Time Management"

- ed

I was impressed at the overall respect my time. I expected to uber to wor, catch ride or your shuttle. I did neither because representative assured me that I would be out within an hour or less, It was less! As a full time employee, time is a precious commodity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was friendly and professional, the entire team
October 04, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- Jenny

Oil, filter changed and engine and air conditioner filters changed. My service advisor was Mark Faulkner. He met me at my car, took information and invited me to wait in the ac (which I appreciated greatly). He took my car over to the service center, came back in and went over what needed to happen to service my CRV. We decided to change the filter and oil change. My appointment was for 8:00 and my car was being serviced by that time. The total service took under just 1 hour. Mark came back in and went over all the inspection points with me and took me to the cashier. One note about Mark Faulkner. This was the first time he and I worked together on the service of my car. He was a very pleasant young man and seemed to really enjoy his job, refreshing experience in today's world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Faulkner, very pleasant experience.
October 01, 2019

"Excellent experience. Salesperson’s experience, honesty..."

- Virginia

Excellent experience. Salesperson’s experience, honesty and professionalism made leasing the new car of my choice a stress free experience. Walsh Honda goes the extra mile to make customers feel welcome but not pressured when you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Owens
September 30, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jenny

Great experience. Will not buy a Honda anywhere else but Paul Walsh!!!!!! Scott was great to work along with the general manager in finance. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and general manager
September 30, 2019

"Service "

- Granma

My pilot has a warning light come on on Saturday afternoon. Roadside service was timely and great as ww As I had my vehicle back by lunch on Monday! Walsh Honda has not disappointed since I switched from being a ford person 2 years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names. My husband talked with them
September 27, 2019

"Car purchasing experience!"

- HMA

I must tell you that I dreaded the process of purchasing a new car. Although I've never bought a 'new' car in the past, purchasing a car has never been an experience to write home about!! I guess I felt that I needed to arm myself given past experiences. My introduction to Walsh was with your online representative, Shavon Toomer. She listened patiently and attentively to my wishes, and followed through with every step of my choices, giving me the available options and alternatives, using my initial wishes as a careful guideline. She made the process a pleasure rather than a dreaded experience. She answered numerous questions and went above and beyond to make the details clear for me. I can't overstate the professional level at which this young lady worked with me. She was sensitive to my needs in every way, and I appreciate that more than I can say. When your sales rep, Mike Owens stepped in to walk me through the driving and detailing of the paperwork accompanying the purchase of the car, his sales experience gave me the confidence that I could be comfortable and not have to defend myself against a high pressure personality salesman. He was patient and answered my inquiries with expertise, offering to help me further if I had questions or problems with the high tech features of the car. I have already been back for further tutoring with him, and he kindly said he'd be happy to do so again if I needed further help.. I appreciate the comfortable level at which the entire staff who became part of the sales process handled my personal needs. Thank you for not pressuring, but letting me have time to think and work through the process at my level of comfort. I look forward to a positive and enjoyable experience with Walsh. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavon Toomer and Mike Owens
September 12, 2019

"Good Service! "

- JMAC

I’ve had my servicing done with this dealership for at least 25+ years. They are very accommodating. William Sawyer is the best in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sawyer
August 22, 2019

"Excellent from start to finish!"

- dalesnip

Had a wonderful buying experience from meeting old friend Raymond Crooms and getting a great deal working with Archie. The highlight was dealing with General manager David resolving an issue which came up immediately after the sale. Even though the car was sold as is, the issue was addressed perfectly. Y'all have gained a new customer in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Archie, David
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results