Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lucedale, MS

4.8
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

148 Ventura Dr

Lucedale, MS

39452

Directions

200 Reviews of Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever..."

- thebings6

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. From start to finish in less than 3 hours. We got the vehicle we wanted with no hassle, no pressure. Thank you Chuck you did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Domingues
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck
January 02, 2020

"I Bought A Truck!"

- DEBBIELU_48

I came to Walt Massey dealership because I needed a truck. My salesperson worked his rear end off to make sure I found the truck I needed in the price range I wanted. There were several trucks that we looked at during the day but I finally settled on my new Dodge Ram Raptor. Couldn't be more pleased with my new truck and my salesman Troy White went above and beyond what any normal salesman would have done to assure I was satisfied with my truck and he made sure I received every discount perk available. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy White
5.0
December 27, 2019

"After buying a “NEW” jeep from Walt Massey Jeep, I..."

- Alexiscastillo2530

After buying a “NEW” jeep from Walt Massey Jeep, I started having problems with the jeep. They sold me a jeep that had problems with leaking, visors had spots, I found the tire jack was all rusted. It was as the new jeep they sold me, had been under water. After giving WM the opportunity to make it right they told me there was nothing they could do that I needed to work with Jeep manufacturer and not them. If you buy a new jeep from WM, make sure you have it checked out. Less than one year of buying the new jeep, I was so over it I traded it in with less than 5k miles. I went to Autonation in Mobile, AL and purchase a real new jeep. Becareful with Walt Massey they will rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky Brown
1.0
Chuck Domingues
1.0
Robbie Lebert
1.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Wigfield
December 21, 2019

"JT 2020"

- MR.KRINKLE13

Great people!!!!! I will absolutely buy my next car here! Kim, Tera, Brandon and Chuck were amazing!!! Fair, fast and friendly, what else could you ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tera Dennis
5.0
Chuck Domingues
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon , Kim
December 21, 2019

"Purchased a 2015 Tahoe"

- JAMIEBEECH36

Nikki was so sweet she had the vehicle transferred from another location. We drove the vehicle and loved it. From the time we decided to purchase we closed the deal in no time. It was the fastest transaction we have ever done. Walt Massey will be our for ever Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Domingues
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki Taylo
December 12, 2019

"Ram 3500"

- boyingtonwhlsl

Called and made appointment, scheduled recalls and fuel filters changed. Truck was ready earlier than expected! Awesome service techs and staff! Even brought my paw paw and he bought a new truck as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Brown
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Helpful & Friendly"

- beckylsw74

They service department was helpful & friendly. Was thankful they were able to get me a new battery for my new car as quick as they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Brown
5.0
Other Employees : JC
November 22, 2019

"Oil change "

- debo41.dw13

Your service department is great. They took care of my oil change very quickly without a lot of waiting involved . I like that alot. I will definitely be using them in the future for all my Jeep needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Brown
5.0
November 19, 2019

"THe salesperson was very nice and co-operative."

- rufuselandrumjr

This being my first time to purchase a vehicle from this dealership I will say I was treated very well. Would have been nice if they would have filled the tank with gas upon purchase tho. If the vehicle holds up and if the service and warrant is as good as they say I will purchase another vehicle from they later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Boydston
4.0
Troy White
5.0
November 18, 2019

"New tires"

- lucedalelady

Great service! Allison hooked us up with new tires at a great price and even provided us with a rental while they were being installed. We’ll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results