Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walter's Audi

Riverside, CA

4.9
2,391 Reviews
You'll find that Walter's Audi in Riverside presents you with a first-class car purchasing and ownership experience. Our CA Audi staff will make sure that you're able to drive home in one of our luxury automobiles, which will fit your premium tastes perfectly. Our California Audi dealership is also the home to a diverse inventory of used cars! We have been helping Los Angeles Audi shoppers find the vehicle with the amenities and performance capabilities that they desire for years. We can also help you get the financing that you need at our CA Audi showroom location since we work to provide drivers with a new or used car loan or lease. You should also inquire about the specials that we have to offer, so you can get the savings you want while enjoying the luxury that you've come to love about our brand. We're also the home to a trusted service center that provides Los Angeles Audi drivers with top-notch vehicle repairs and maintenance. You can count on our highly trained technicians to keep your luxury car looking and running like new with the proper OEM parts installed. You won't regret your decision in choosing Walter's Audi in Riverside today!
Contact Dealership

3210 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,391 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Go see Brian Kaminskas if you want an easy car buying..."

- Creps

Go see Brian Kaminskas if you want an easy car buying experience. Got a great deal and left with the Audi Q5 of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Love me some Stacy, very smart knowledgeable and great..."

- Almanecoechea

Love me some Stacy, very smart knowledgeable and great personality. This is my 5th car I have purchase from Audi riverside by far meets all my expectations. Go team Stacy! Love my convertible a5 best car ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Stacy this positive review! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are so glad that Stacy consistently provides you with a top-notch experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Take care! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 30, 2021

"I always get prompt and personal service from the service..."

- Pauline C

I always get prompt and personal service from the service adviser Stacey Samuel, who I have dealt with many, many years. I can always count on her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Pauline, Thank you so much for leaving Stacy this excellent review! We are thrilled that she consistently provides you and your vehicle with exceptional care. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and she will be honored to know how confident you are in her service! We wish you safe travels, and we look forward to serving you and your automotive needs in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 28, 2021

"I brought my Audi in for repairs at Walter's Audi and was..."

- audicar,777

I brought my Audi in for repairs at Walter's Audi and was helped by Alex Wong. He was very professional and friendly and let me know what repairs my car needed. He kept me informed as the repairs were being performed. Audi performed great services on my car and I thank Alex for being very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Alex this wonderful review! Providing thorough and efficient services is so important to us, and we are delighted that Alex met your satisfaction and got your automotive needs resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate let us know if there is ever anything more that Alex and the team may assist you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 28, 2021

"Every time we take our Audi to Alex Ortiz for service or..."

- Tony & Amy

Every time we take our Audi to Alex Ortiz for service or any other problem, he goes over and beyond. He is truly a pleasure to work with and always very kind. He's awesome and I would recommend him to any of my other friends with Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Tony and Amy, We are so glad that Alex consistently provide you with 5-star service and gets your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts and that he earned your recommendation. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave him this positive review! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 27, 2021

"Walter’s Audi of Riverside truly stands behind their..."

- Eric

Walter’s Audi of Riverside truly stands behind their world class customer service! Stacy deliver world star customer service and made me into a long life customer! The complementary vehicle multi point inspection along with a video from the service technician was absolutely stellar work! Glad to know that they not only care for you but the life of your Audi! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
Jul 28, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so glad that Stacy and the team provided you with top-notch service! Offering thorough and efficient services is always our goal, and we will certainly continue to provide you with nothing less in the future. Stacy will be delighted to know that she could make you feel like the valuable customer that you most certainly are. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 27, 2021

"This location is always timely and perfusion all in its..."

- ceoat24

This location is always timely and perfusion all in its repair services. I have always received too both service, support, and assistance be it sales or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that our team continuously provides you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve and gets your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 26, 2021

"I had a great experience with buying my 370z. Everybody..."

- Uncle Tom

I had a great experience with buying my 370z. Everybody was very professional and the process moved quickly. I’d recommend buying a new or used car from Walter’s Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! Providing a smooth and exceptional experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that our team's efforts met your satisfaction. It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation! Congratulations on your new Audi 370z- on behalf of he entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 26, 2021

"I have been in the market for an Audi SQ5 for a couple..."

- renam1

I have been in the market for an Audi SQ5 for a couple months. With the low inventory it was a bit challenging. I finally located a car through Edmunds and contacted the dealership. I was at the dealership with plans to buy the next day. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Romen Artego who assisted me through the buying process. I was a bit nervous since this is the first time I went to a dealership alone to purchase a car. He was amazing, knowledgeable and so patient with all my questions. Prior to me driving off the lot he told me he would call me in the morning to follow up with any questions I may have. Sure enough I received a call before 11am and yes I had questions which he answered. The 2 hour drive to Walters Audi was more than worth it. Roman Artalego is amazing!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that your vehicle search led you to us, and we are thrilled that Roman provided you with nothing less than a 5-star experience and got you into your new vehicle! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Audi SQ5- on behalf of Roman and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

July 26, 2021

"I am very pleased and impressed with my experience at..."

- rach_rett

I am very pleased and impressed with my experience at Walters Audi. Joshua Rambow is a superb sales associate and I am very happy with my new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Walter's Audi responded

Rach, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you, and we are so glad that Josh provided you with a top-notch experience! Congratulations on your new Audi- on behalf of Josh and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, George McKenzie - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,391 results