About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Samuel.
Stacy Samuel
Stacy Samuel, Service Advisor, Walter's Audi
5.0

Stacy Samuel

Service Advisor

Walter's Audi

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

Employee Video

290 Reviews of Stacy Samuel

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer service."

- Andy2sou

I’ve been going to this dealership for the past 7 years and my service advisor Stacey Samuel has always been there to help me with my car service. She is very pleasant and makes the time go by whether I I wait for my car or take a complimentary ride home or to the mall while my car is being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Le, Andy Bartoli

Aug 21, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our dealership! It is wonderful to know that Stacey has offered you her best customer care for 7 years, and we are confident that she will continue to take good care of you for many more. She will be so pleased to hear of your review, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super"

- audifam

Stacy Samuel and the rest of the service staff are friendly, conscientious, and dedicated to ensuring that each customer leaves with a vehicle that is thoroughly serviced and road safe!. All aspects of the dealership are focused toward customer service. The waiting room is comfortable, and the amenities offered (coffee, water, fruit, bakery) are thoughtful. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It is such a delight to know that your service experience was so positive- from the customer service to the waiting area- and we are so grateful to have earned your recommendation. We hope that you will continue to confide in our dealership for your service needs in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Samanthaalejo

Have taken my car here twice to Walters Audi and both times Stacy Samuel assisted me. She is amazing! Constantly updating me on my car and she was very helpful. Thank you Stacy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Samantha, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences working with Stacey! We're so glad that she is consistently attentive and informative throughout your visits, and that you are content with her service overall. We hope that you will continue to confide in Stacey and the service team for your automotive needs in the future. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates! Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Joliz93

Stacy Samuel provided excellent service addressing our concerns with our Q7. She was prompt in communicating updates with the car. She provided us with an excellent loaner while waiting for our car to be serviced. We are very satisfied with the service and love her sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Stacy this kind review! We're so glad to hear that she took such good care of you during your recent service visit! Please feel free to contact us if you are ever in need of further assistance! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- s5supergirl

Anthony Perez was my service representative. He was very attentive to my needs and kept me updated frequently. My car was returned in effect shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

Aug 06, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

It's great to hear that you are content with both Anthony's service and the quality of work that you received! We're so glad that he took such great care of you throughout your visit! Please let us know if you are ever in need of further assistance in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business "

- Sweeeetmeat

I’ve had my wife’s car serviced at this location a couple times… And each time it’s been top notch! This time, Stacy was my service advisor. She was great, she made me feel welcome and made sure all my concerns were met. She’s very personable n friendly. In fact the entire service staff is personable and friendly! If you own an Audi In the inland Empire, I highly suggest you use Walters Audi of Riverside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that Stacy and the team made you feel so comfortable and content with the service that you were receiving! We hope to continue to be your go-to spot for all of your automotive needs! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- chuck_123

Stacy is a great service advisor. She got me in and out as quickly as possible and gave some advice and alternative ideas with an unexpected issue that came up during my service check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Chuck, It's great to hear that Stacy took such great care of you, and that your recent experience with her was so helpful and efficient! We appreciate your kind review, and we hope to work with you again the next time you are in need of service. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service the way it's supposed to be"

- tboudrot

After bringing my Audi to the dealership close to home for two years, I felt there had to be something better so I searched for a new dealership service shop. Walter's Audi is 60 miles from my home but I felt it was worth a try. Now I'm kicking myself for not bringing my car to them sooner. The intake process is fine-tuned, explanation of service to be performed is clear and attention to issues that may need attention in the future is no-pressure and very informative. I was given an estimate of the time it would take to service my car (unlike the "other" dealership) and a thorough review of the multi-point inspection (break pads, tire tread remaining, etc.) so I could make future plans as those items needed attention. The waiting area is nicely stocked with fresh coffee, pastries, fruit, bottled water along with secure wifi, a TV ... everything you'd expect from a service shop catering to high-end clientele. The service representatives are professional, competent and very friendly. I have made Walter's Audi my go-to for Audi service from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycal Heffner

Jul 19, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We appreciate your kind words, and we are so glad that we could provide you with such an efficient, thorough, and extraordinary overall experience! We thank you for going the extra mile to work with us, and we feel so fortunate to have earned you as a new lifelong customer! Check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third visit to this dealership. Great service every time."

- Chocolate Q5

I brought my Q5 in for beak noise. Right away I knew the mechanics and service personnel ( Stacy Samuel and Alex Ortiz) would take good car of my car. They didn't let me down. I didn't have to work on this day so I waited in the lounge area. Hot coffee and danishes mmmm. New beaks and rotors on a European car aren't cheap but Walters stepped up with some surprise discounts. Wow! Who doesn't like discounts? But the real joy was the the sense of security in knowing my car had been serviced by top professionals and my girl was again running at peak performance. Thank you Stacy for taking such good care us. K. Sutton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ortiz

Jul 18, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for being a returning customer and for having so much confidence in our team! It's so great that you already had such high expectations for your visit, and that Stacy and Alex's service did not disappoint! We hope that you will continue to confide in our team for service so that we may provide you with the same quality assistance in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service is always appreciated!"

- Car service, Syl

I was immediately met by a service advisor upon my arrival. I had an appointment and I was asked if I had any other concerns about my vehicle. I actually felt like a valued customer and not just a customer which made me feel very comfortable. I asked if I could have a loaner vehicle and it was ready for me. So my overall experience was excellent no complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ortiz, Mycal Heffner

Jul 17, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review! It's so great that Mycal and the team took such great care of you and your vehicle, and that they made you feel like the valued guest that you are! We always strive to provide our guests with smooth and overall exceptional experiences, so it's awesome to hear that they were able to do that for you! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$61,385

2018 Audi A7

$79,475

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$61,385

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$56,685

2018 Audi S3

$50,945

2018 Audi S3

$51,400

2018 Audi A3

$48,720

2018 Audi A3

$48,720