About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Samuel.
Stacy Samuel
Stacy Samuel, Service Advisor, Walter's Audi
5.0

Stacy Samuel

Service Advisor

Walter's Audi

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

Employee Video

315 Reviews of Stacy Samuel

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Unmatched Customer Service"

- arwilliams24

I recently brought my A4 in for recall maintenance and the hospitality of Ms. Samuel and staff was unmatched. The service rendered on my car was excellent and I was highly satisfied with my visit to Walter's Audi Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It is a pleasure to hear that Stacy took such good care of you during your recent visit, and we are proud to hear that she left you both satisfied and impressed with your service. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you think of us again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Vicenteyanez

George doukas was very patient,I test drive many cars,,George help me until I find the one I liked.thank you George.for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Vicente, It is great to hear that George was able to introduce you to each of your options until you ultimately found the perfect vehicle. We congratulate you on your new car and hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Service"

- CarguyDV61

I have been coming to Walters since 2005 and I have always had great experiences with the staff. Stacy Samuel has consistently provided great communication and is very responsive to questions. I have seen a lot of changes over the years and I am pleased to say that I can always count on Stacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are thrilled Stacy has consistently provided you with thorough service that you can rely on. We are so appreciative of your 14 years of loyalty, and we are certain that Stacy will continue to offer you the same quality customer and vehicular care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- Dave

Walters is a first class operation. Service and sales people are friendly and professional. The loader car we were given was top notch too. I look forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Dave, We are pleased to hear that Stacy and the team took good care of you during your recent visit, and we appreciate your confidence in our efforts. We thank you for your kind words and look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Number one Customer Service"

- Dr Kiyan

Stacy Samuel is the best in customer service. When you walk into the dealership you and immediately greeted. Stacy is especially knowledgeable in everything Audi. If she doesn't know the answer she will find someone that does. Thank you Stacy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Dr. Kiyan, Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear that Stacy took such good care of you- from start to finish- and we are glad that she was both devoted and successful to getting each of your questions and concerns resolved. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything more we could help you with in the future, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most pleasant experience ever in purchasing an auto."

- socalaudi18

There is a beautiful showroom and happy atmosphere at Walter's Audi with knowledgeable, friendly and efficient salespersons. A courteous approach to customers is immediately present and a calm environment flows throughout the transaction when purchasing an Audi. Selection of an automobile is easy when the salesperson knows the inventory and the specifics of the model. Josh Rambow promptly completed the paperwork and arranged for the delivery of my Audi Q5 the same day, even sending a video to me at home to see the car that same night. I have never had such wonderful, caring service from a salesperson. My fiancee also purchased a new Audi this year from Walter's Audi with the help of Josh Rambow. Thank you, Josh, and thank you Walter's Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is a pleasure to hear that your buying experience was smooth and comfortable- from start to finish- and that the team was quick and efficient in guiding you to the perfect vehicle. We aim to secure our guests' full satisfaction, and we thank you for the opportunity to assist you in this purchase. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Audi Q5, and we ask that you feel free to contact us if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant experience "

- EH_Audi

We have 2 Audi dealers within 10 miles of us but we choose to drive from the OC to Walters because of the service. We started with the sales team 3 years ago and were blown away by the absence of forced sales. This was the first dealer that we walked in, looked and walked out with having the typical pressure of not letting you leave without purchasing a car. We came back to Walters when we made up our mind and have never had a single issue. Stacey in the service department has been fantastic. 100% transparent and has really gone to bat for us when we needed some repairs made. Always love catching up with her and the rest of the team there every time we need to stop in. Hard to imagine but I’ve never dreaded having to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Williams

Dec 07, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! We are so appreciative of your kind words and your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us! Transparent and pressure-free service is our goal, and we are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and confidence in our team's efforts. We look forward to continuing to strive to provide you with the same quality dealer experiences in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service maintenance needed"

- Scgridley

Stacy Samuel was more than accommodating when I needed to service my Audi Q5! I felt like I was part of the family. She answered all my questions, provided me with outstanding customer service, and took care of business like a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bellis

Nov 29, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for sharing this excellent feedback! It's great to hear that Stacy took such good care of you during your recent visit, and that she ensured that each of your questions and concerns were resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to the opportunity to do so again when the time comes for your next service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great "

- nateingram14

They did a very great job and got me my car back perfectly! I strongly recommend everyone to go to Walters Audi if they need any Audi help of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Nate, Thank you so much for your recommendation! It is our goal to secure your safety and satisfaction, and we are proud to have earned your recommendation as well. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future! It is our pleasure to help. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service made eaay"

- Tridgway

Servicing my Audi is a simple and efficient experience. Never disappointed. They have a loaner ready, check me in and out and always keep me posted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

We are so delighted that you are consistently satisfied with our efforts, and it's so great to hear that your recent experience with us was no different. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same efficient and communicative service for as long as you decide to put your confidence in our team! Thank you! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S3

$51,500

2018 Audi R8

$204,670

2018 Audi R8

$193,150

2018 Audi RS 5

$90,285

2018 Audi Q5

$48,985

2018 Audi Q5

$53,785

2018 Audi Q5

$51,485

2018 Audi Q7

$70,570