Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wantagh Mitsubishi

Wantagh, NY

5.0
712 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Wantagh Mitsubishi! Located in Wantagh, NY, Wantagh Mitsubishi is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Wantagh Mitsubishi a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Mitsubishi, you’ve come to the right place.

3460 Sunrise Hwy

Wantagh, NY

11793

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 712 reviews

October 24, 2020

"Alyse Vargas is an amazing, honest professional. She..."

- Cliff B

Alyse Vargas is an amazing, honest professional. She made our transaction on our new leased Outlander PHEV simple and fast. We’ve leased many cars and never dealt with such a nice person. She had all our paperwork ready when we arrived and we were in an out within a half hour after she showed us how to work all the features of vehicle. If we could give more than 5 stars for her we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Cliff B, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 23, 2020

"I received Excellent service! Alise made the process..."

- kceriello

I received Excellent service! Alise made the process quick and easy! This is my 3rd lease from this dealership because of the sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 18, 2020

"Everyone was beyond helpful- Alyse was great and helped..."

- Mlanigan12

Everyone was beyond helpful- Alyse was great and helped me pick the car that work great for family and myself. I cannot say enough great things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Mlanigan12, thank you so much for your high rating!

October 17, 2020

"Alyse made this experience amazing! Could not have asked..."

- cypher.amanda

Alyse made this experience amazing! Could not have asked for an easier and more streamlined experience. From scheduling an appointment to walking out the door with my new-to-me used car. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Cypher.amanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

October 16, 2020

"We went to Wantagh Mitsubishi to look at two SUVs (we..."

- honeywolf73

We went to Wantagh Mitsubishi to look at two SUVs (we were looking a new 2019 at another dealer) but we were not happy with what was going on over there. What a breath of Fresh air. Marty was so nice and so easy to work with he showed us the two SUVs we were interested in did the numbers on both answered all our questions. The price was the price. We decided to go with them. Just an over all pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 30, 2020

"I have been buying/leasing cars from Wantagh Mitsubishi..."

- karenbogart

I have been buying/leasing cars from Wantagh Mitsubishi for the past 23 years. Alyse has been my salesperson for my last 3 cars and she is a pleasure to work with and is phenomenal! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about cars, she genuinely cares about her customers and is HONEST!! Alyse does not try to sell you anything you do not want or need. It is without hesitation or reservation I highly recommend Alyse and Wantagh Mitsubishi to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"I worked with Alyse when shopping for my first car. She..."

- jtmillan17

I worked with Alyse when shopping for my first car. She made everything really simple and easy! She was very informative, honest, and an absolute pleasure to work with and made me feel comfortable without any pressure unlike many other places. She went above and beyond for me and it did not go unnoticed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Alyse Vargas was very knowledgeable on All the vehicles..."

- Jacqualine and Brian Byrne

Alyse Vargas was very knowledgeable on All the vehicles and their features. She was able to get us into the car we wanted in a very timely fashion with no complications. Great Service ! Sincerely the Byrne Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Jacqualine And Brian Byrne, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi.

September 08, 2020

"Superb experience with Rodney at Wantagh Mitsubishi!!..."

- msgandolfi

Superb experience with Rodney at Wantagh Mitsubishi!! Honest, transparent, and helpful every single step of the way. He went above-and-beyond in making us comfortable buying a car during a global pandemic and handled every single question we had quickly and patiently. This was easily the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"Such a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from..."

- wirthstephanie

Such a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from Wantagh Mitsubishi. Rodney was fantastic to work with. Both responsive and extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Stephanie, I really appreciate your kind words. I hope you had a nice drive home. Drive in good health.

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results