About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Warren Henry Jaguar/ Land Rover North Dade

4.4

51 Lifetime Reviews

20800 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169 Directions
Sales: (305) 654-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Warren Henry Jaguar/ Land Rover North Dade

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Land Rover Discovery purchase"

- Jmtaylor1290

One of best purchase experiences I’ve had, and I’ve bought 15 plus vehicles... The sales person , Monserette, was very accommodating and helped work through all details ahead of my visit. Test drive and paperwork we’re a breeze. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monserette
August 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience purchasing"

- Gelsy019

Fantastic experience at Warren Henry Jaguar/Land Rover North Dade. Sales consultant, Yohan was excellent very nowledgeable and helpful. The financing aspect was very smooth and straight forward. Great overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan, Alain
August 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Danny

Damir and the entire team are great. We were in and out in our new car in 2 hours. No hassles. The way car buying should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damir and team
August 11, 2018

"E Pace Purchase"

- Gggnnn2525

Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional. The service provided was amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
August 11, 2018

"Replacement of tyre pressure monitor device"

- Shirley

I am giving an excellent review because the service person that takes care of me is patient and caring.Thumbs up to Charrica Louis. Appointments are also in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charrica Louis
August 07, 2018

"Great service from Claudio!"

- Rpadron

Great service and attention! I would definetly recommend Claudio as a service manager. He is very attentive and his follow up was awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Zullo
August 07, 2018

"Very friently and professional"

- Lazaro Martinez MD.

The service was excellent. There are very professional they update me in any steps of the service thanks very much I highly recommended this service team from Warren Henry Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garcia
August 02, 2018

"Service Deparrment "

- Robert Sartain

The Service Department is the best in Florida and Neville is the Best Servive Advisor. He keep me informed of my Range Rover's progress thru its repairs, the cost and estimated time of completion. Then he arranged to deliver it to me. Can't beat that for service anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neville Braganza
August 01, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Johmar87

This is our first time leasing a vehicle from Warren Henry and I have to say that it was the best experience we’ve ever had. The car was delivered to my home along with the leasing contract. There were no hidden fees and they were true to their word by phone and text message. We highly recommend Warren Henry and will definitely go back for our next vehicle. The salesmen were extremely knowledgeable and believed in us. Experience it for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lutji and Kevin Chanez
July 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Orlando Buyer

Live in central Florida but ended up speaking with North Dade Landrover about a vehicle. Process was seamless, customer service was a 10 out of 10, and we got a great deal on the vehicle. Will be back to this dealership for next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Jimenez
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results