About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Warren Henry Jaguar/ Land Rover North Dade

4.4

71 Lifetime Reviews

20800 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169 Directions
Sales: (305) 654-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Warren Henry Jaguar/ Land Rover North Dade

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"BULxxxx "

- George

I went to the service department this morning to change my breakpats w/o an appointment cuz it was and emergency , the next app available is for sep. 26 and I can’t wait is too many days . First they don’t have car available for walkings , and second they don’t chance any part of is not from the manufacture according to the services manager . My question is , this is my car or your car ? Manufacture break are so cheap and they spread a lot of dust. Is not making sense , I DO NOT RECOMENT THIS DEALER SPECIALLY THE SERVICES DEPARTMENT ! Always is the same xxxx with those guys ! Seriously I’m so regretful ti have a car with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Services Manager
September 14, 2018

"5 stars "

- Alejandro1

Lainey was our contact person at the dealership. She was very straight forward with everything. Lainey went above and beyond for us. Had a great experience which is not common at most dealerships. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lainey Lauer
September 13, 2018

"Excessive labor cost"

- Tiger18

Just took my car there for a 35k service. They charge almost 2k for a regular service. 600 usd in parts ( overpriced) and 1.2 k in labor. The Service representative was extremely pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
September 11, 2018

"Good Service!"

- Robert

Claudio was great but the car wasn’t ready at the promised time! Other then this no complaints. Got a free loaner and everything was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio zullo
September 09, 2018

"A true leader in the luxury vehicle market "

- RhyderF

I’ve brokered a few vehicles now through this dealer and I have to say they are a cut above the rest. Great inventory with superb pricing. Reggie at the used center was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Reggies many years in the industry really shine with his truly amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Spence
September 07, 2018

"Annual Routine "

- Dr.E

I took my car in at the scheduled time. They gave me a loaner. Everything was perfect. Upon completion my car was brought home. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very pleasant man.
September 05, 2018

"Back to School"

- Fitzmimi

I had a full service maintenance on my 2012 car. It was done within 4 hours. It allowed me to be on time to pick up my daughter from school. We are ready for the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLAUDIO
September 01, 2018

"Service/Repair"

- Range rover

Requested: a basic service/oil change, poorly working a/c, loose plastic panel in cargo space. I had been told that my car needs a complete service/ tune-up like throttle cleaning etc.(2,500) a new brakes-front and rear(1,000) and a complete a/c unit (4,100). A total of approximately 7,600. Then, I mentioned that I have an extended guaranty from National Care thru Warren Henry. I was Informed that applying National Care-paying a deductible (100), instead of a new unit (4,100), a used a/c will be installed. I decided to use National Care guaranty. I called them and they told me that (btw. two parts only) parts installed are a new one. Also, I found a work order from the same service center. A new brakes-front and rear were installed 8,500 miles ago, as well as throttle cleaning service 8,500 miles ago etc. This is my fourth Land Rover and at the age of almost 60 I must be very aggressive driver. Or there was no need for this expensive service or those jobs were not done 8,500 miles ago. That’s why I can’t leave a feedback because I don’t know what really happened. Also, I was asked four or five times by Service Advisor to leave a very positive feedback. Also, a plastic panel in cargo space wasn’t reattached.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudio Zullo
September 01, 2018

"Buy a Jaguar with caution"

- LadyFair

As far as service goes, Charrica Lewis has been fabulous. Generally speaking my overall dealer experience has been reasonable. I simply will not buy another Jaguar. My car is just 4 years old and I have lost count of the number of times it has needed service. The tires on my car are a nightmare, and I have had to replace the compressor and the fan already. This is, however, not a dealership issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charrica Lewis
August 31, 2018

"Sales person exceptional"

- Joe

Sales person goes out of his way to get ball rolling. Can not comment further as work is now delayed by manufacturers policy on key ordering...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos piniero
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results