Back

Warrenton Kia

Warrenton, OR

3.5
20 Reviews

801 SE Marlin Ave.

Warrenton, OR

97146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

July 19, 2022

I see a lot of old reviews , but my husband had none of those problems and was very happy with sales and finance people. He is elated with his Audi 3 and feels like he got a very fair deal. He traded in More

by galexia234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jackson
October 30, 2021

Daughter bought Kia sportage 2017..plain Jane..$23 000.( Salesman said they payed 22 000 for it.so no room for n Negotiations.. She got $6000 for her old Chevy equinox,they are selling it now for $11995.. More

by Stigroald22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sin
June 12, 2021

Mauro was so helpful in getting us into a new Carnival! It has been difficult to find one, and we drove to Warrenton from out of state. Every person we worked with was kind and committed to service. We wer More

by Rebekah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro, Rick, Hansel
April 25, 2021

Brought in trade in-refused any trade in value. Had Jeep priced at $10,000.00 above 4 comparable. Offered cash, but manager refused to even provide a counter offer. These are bottom feeders. Two younger lot More

by Dirk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two younger sales people were professional and friendly. Manager who we never met was what thinks of when they think used car salesman. Totally non-negotiable and wouldn't offer a bottom price. No recommendations for Kia Used Cars Warrenton, OR
January 11, 2021

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I’VE EVER EXPERIENCED!!! Every single man I talked to was top notch! 100% recommend!!! Ken Kirby and Hansel were the main guys I dealt with, they are amazing and deserve a raise!!! More

by ML7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Kirby, Hansel
August 04, 2020

super easy to buy Lori and Eric were very helpful and made the buying process easy peasy. I was in and out fairly quickly. I would buy here again More

by lotycoma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori < Eric and Sarah
July 17, 2020

I had a verbal agreement to purchase a vehicle cash. The sales associate verified this was acceptable with a manager and told me the purchase order would be drafted up and sent to me immediately (Within a d More

by gex81998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori
June 06, 2020

Lori & Sarah were fantastic in helping me get into the car I've always wanted. They are my forever "go to" salesperson/dealership. Thank You More

by ljupchurch1958
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Larsen & her fantastic daughter Sarah.
June 19, 2018

Best ever ALWAYS courtesy, knowledgeable, friendly. Clean restrooms, refreshments, and media options available. They offer a ride to anywhere in the area we wo More

by beachlover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Bue
June 03, 2018

Excellent Service No Honda dealer at the North Coast so turned to Warrenton Kia. They are always friendly and happy to service our CRV. They have taken our car in ahead More

by Crvguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
1
1 - 10 of 20 results