Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Warrenton Kia

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

801 SE Marlin Ave., Warrenton, Oregon 97146 Directions
Call (503) 861-3422

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Warrenton Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Best ever"

- beachlover

ALWAYS courtesy, knowledgeable, friendly. Clean restrooms, refreshments, and media options available. They offer a ride to anywhere in the area we would like to go. We choose this option if we are going to be there for more than an hour. WE TRUST THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Bue
June 03, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Crvguy

No Honda dealer at the North Coast so turned to Warrenton Kia. They are always friendly and happy to service our CRV. They have taken our car in ahead of appointment times and done a great job with oil changes and minor services so far. I have no hesitation in recommending the dealership when it comes to brands outside of Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
May 17, 2018

"Very nice and respectful. "

- Kingjloyd

Robert is always so helpful and undestanding, your service department is very couteous and quick. I plan on trading my Kia in for a new vehicle very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in service
May 08, 2018

"60000"

- Jake

On top of being quick and friendly, warrenton Kia fixed all the problems my car was having and even delivered my washed vehicle to my workplace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Robert
April 28, 2018

"Friendly staff, listen well and are up front"

- Shawn

Thank you Kia in Warrenton. The staff was great and listened to our needs and what we were limited to for budget. Didn't have to go back and forth, didn't have to talk to a bunch of different salespeople. Got a new car with less than half the interest on my previous loan. Thank you Ralph R. and Karson for the easy shopping and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph R and Karson
February 13, 2018

"Great dealership. "

- Newcar221

Very easy process. No pressure into anything. Everyone was great to work with and made sure that we were comfortable with our new purchase. Would reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Cory, karson
June 23, 2017

"Sales staff tactics intimidating"

- ldavidj

After having been met by a very nice young man in the sales lot, suddenly another sales person swoops in and takes over, no apology or explanation. Then using common high pressure sales tactics after finally listening enough to figure out we were looking for an used car (we told the first person, but he was not asked by the second person so did not have a chance to communicate any details), he took us for a drive in a car that somewhat matched our needs. Then we asked if he could help us learn the price we would by paying for the car (I think that was a mistake on our part). He immediately took us inside and proceeded to "sell" us the car. When we told him we would also be looking elsewhere he became offended and said "so you are going to try to shop us - and all for a couple hundred bucks!" I said we want to be sure the car we buy meets our needs and we don't always buy the first time we look. Then he seemed to calm down a little and offered to to take a deposit to "hold" the car until the weekend to give us a chance to have a mechanic look it over. We wrote a check and he introduced us to another person who concluded the sale. We left feeling a bit uneasy. Turns out that we did find a car that better met our needs a couple of days later, so we called and requested a refund of our deposit (to get our money back quickly and to release the car for them to sell to someone else as soon as possible). That person promised to get it taken care of right away. I called again a week later and talked to another person who promised the same thing. Then I called a week later and talked to the 2nd salesman (who got offended we would dare to look around) and he promised the same "I will look into getting this taken care of" line. Then I called a couple of days later and talked to the online sales person who said she would get a hold of accounts payable to get this cleared up. Finally today I called and got hold of the accounts payable person (turns out this person was VERY nice and helpful and promised to get a check in the mail this afternoon). We, of course, will actually be satisfied when a check arrives. I do not like writing negative reviews, but this company deserves one due to their attitude and negligence. I suppose the thing that gets me the most is that every person we talked to the day we were there looking at a car stated that they were very proud of their reputation. That probably should have been a clue to the truth - something was wrong with their reputation and they were working overtime saying that it was actually good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jody, Karson, Angel, Kelly
May 12, 2017

"Amazing customer care"

- smithsown

This is an amazing place to buy a car. Customer service is their fist priority. They work with you and make sure you are satisfied before you leave. The salesmen are not the pushy kind and they just assist you with what you wanted. They ask what you are looking for and then attempt to try and help you find it.. They work with your budget and not their own. They will do what it takes to make it work. I enjoyed my time there and will go back again if and when I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all were excellent
April 06, 2017

"No hassle, no crap"

- Jan Behrs

Buying at Warrenton Kia was easy and low-stress: everyone was friendly and professional. I went there after a Broadway Toyota bait-and-switch Prius nightmare, and after 2 other dealers (Lum's & Gladstone Toyota) ignored what I asked for and tried to sell me cars I had no interest in. At Warrenton, I walked in, asked to drive a Niro, and Lori grabbed the keys. I wanted it in a different color, so they got one for me. Cory delivered it to my home the next day and showed me how to use all the buttons and screens. Male car dealers and salesmen, take note: When a woman goes into a grocery store for a can of mushroom soup, she does not want to waste her time looking at a box of mushroom stroganoff. Warrenton seems to be one of the few dealers that gets this. They didn't hassle or push me; they served me the soup (yes, a slightly better soup than I came in for), and I ate it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Gregg, Cory, Alessia
March 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Destineyi

Karson was an amazing salesman and answered all questions I had and got me in the car I wanted. Thank you to everyone that help with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karson, Leslie
1
1 - 10 of 12 results