About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Washington Chrysler Center

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

105 East Van Trees , Washington , Indiana 47501 Directions
Sales: (812) 254-3217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Washington Chrysler Center

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"I only buy my trucks from Washington achievement Chrysler."

- Martin County Motorist

Best of the best. Straight shooters. I know Glenn and his associates will give me the best deal without worrying about fake added charges that pad the end cost. No better Chrysler dealership in Indiana than Washington Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Horney
December 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Renegade18

Friendly staff. Very helpful. Nice selection of vehicles. Sales staff very knowledgable. We have bought more than one vehicle from Washington Chrysler Center. Always a great place to visit when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 06, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Daughter car

The technician kept us in the loop the whole time he worked on our daughter’s car. He gave us an estimate and the plan of action and got everything done on time! He explained everything very well . Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember service man
December 05, 2018

"Over the Top Customer Service "

- Dodgeman

Very reliable customer service they treat you like family their work is clean and take pride in what they do they are very knowledgeable and willing to listen again very good customer service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
November 23, 2018

"2019 Ram"

- Sheets19Ram

Glenn was very knowledgable of product and awesome to deal with. He was patient and took the time to answer all my questions. Washington Chrysler met all my expectations on adding accesories to my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
November 02, 2018

"Buying my new Jeep Compass was a wonderful experience. "

- dpetryjeep3

I can't say enough good things about Ryan.He was polite, honest, caring and informative. I told him just what I wanted and he found it, I felt he went above and beyond and if I was actually grading him, he definitely gets an A+.Thank You ever so much for this great car buying experience. .I Love My Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 31, 2018

"Best ram deales"

- Semento@1

Washington Chrysler has been my own personnel Dodge dealer for over 20 years. We'll not realy but you would think I owned the place from the way everybody jumps and goes out of their way to make me feel as tho I do. I would tell anyone looking for a dealer to call home , go see Jerry , Glenn , or "The Old Man" Dave , you will love the place almost as much as I do !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 20, 2018

"Dodge number 3 even if a Chevy lover at heart"

- Wayne

We have our third dodge van because of the service at this dealership The sales people are courteous and willing to search for car features you request. They have been fair in our auto repairs. The one time we went to a local mechanic they cracked a spark plug when inserting it. The van was missing and the mechanic would not even check it any of the three times we returned. Went to this dealer they change plugs and miss matched plug wires. The van ran well after that. It is still serviceable as back up after 14 years. Lesson learned. If they are booked up Waite for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - white hair
October 19, 2018

"Outstanding service department"

- Coleene

Easy to set up an appointment. They get you in and out in a matter of minutes. All of the employees are so courteous. Andrew is an especially nice young man. He always goes out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and the Service Department
September 20, 2018

"Smooth buying process"

- Cubswin1

Ryan made the sales process as easy as I’ve ever experienced. He was knowledgeable on the vehicle and was upfront on what they could do on price. Vehicle was ready when promised and paperwork was ready and done quickly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 13 results