Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Washington Street Motors

Weymouth, MA

5.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Washington Street Motors is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 781-337-7300 to schedule your test drive!
Contact Dealership

646 Washington St

Weymouth, MA

02188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Purchased a truck from this wonderful business and now..."

- Reschnabel

Purchased a truck from this wonderful business and now wouldn’t go anywhere else. Prompt, professional and hassle free. Highly recommend Chris and Washington Street Motors!! And a bonus their service department is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Second car I’ve purchased from Washington Street and it’s..."

- kerinkearney

Second car I’ve purchased from Washington Street and it’s always such an easy, great experience. The guys are so great and helpful ! Very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Chris made the whole process easy. This is my third car..."

- Ktc2196

Chris made the whole process easy. This is my third car from there and now other family members have gone there also. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"I would highly recommend Washington Street Motors! Chris..."

- Klydon89

I would highly recommend Washington Street Motors! Chris could not have made the process of buying a car any easier. He was very professional and made the entire process quick and stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"I was dreading the purchase of a new vehicle for years...."

- Emilyalynch

I was dreading the purchase of a new vehicle for years. After doing my research, I decided to visit Washington Street one evening after they were closed. Lucky for me, Chris was still there and took his time explaining our options. He even followed up with us the next day before selling one of the two cars we were interested in to another party. He made the entire experience quick and easy and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I would highly recommend Chris and Washington Street motors looking for an honest, fair, fast, and painless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"Chris and Justin are so enjoyable to work with. They have..."

- tj7842

Chris and Justin are so enjoyable to work with. They have their customer’s best interest in mind and are trustworthy! I highly recommended them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Ryan
May 15, 2020

"I am extremely pleased with doing business with Chris. He..."

- Tdeane01

I am extremely pleased with doing business with Chris. He was very professional and made my car buying experience easy. I will be buying from Washington St Motors again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020

"Washington Street Motors is a first class operation all..."

- Crw235

Washington Street Motors is a first class operation all around. Chris, And Justin couldn’t have made buying a car any easier. I would recommend this place to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
March 09, 2020

"I had excellent service when buying my car here. They let..."

- ctdice35

I had excellent service when buying my car here. They let me try out different cars while I was deciding and I got the best possible choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2020

"I have purchased two cars off of Washington street motors..."

- Amanda Burns

I have purchased two cars off of Washington street motors & I will never go anywhere else! I am so happy with my newest purchase and highly recommend them too anyone looking for a safe reliable car. So glad I made the (right) choice to stay with them. They have made my experience super quick and the least stressful as possible! Thanks again too Chris & everyone who has helped me through this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
1
1 - 10 of 25 results