Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Washington Street Motors

Weymouth, MA

5.0
35 Reviews
From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Washington Street Motors is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 781-337-7300 to schedule your test drive!
Contact Dealership

646 Washington St

Weymouth, MA

02188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

May 28, 2021

"Great place and great people! Chris was the best!..."

- Slbarrineau

Great place and great people! Chris was the best! Explained everything in detail and answered all my questions with no issue. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"The best car buying process I’ve ever had. Everyone is..."

- KB 02191

The best car buying process I’ve ever had. Everyone is wonderful, there is no pressure, and prices are great. This is the second car I’ve purchased at Washington Street Motors, and I recommend them 10/10. I will never go back to a big dealership. Thanks Justin and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
April 29, 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY love the people who work here ! Found me..."

- Juju6688846993

I ABSOLUTELY love the people who work here ! Found me EXACTLY what I wanted big shoutout to Chris for making it happen !! I recommend everyone to come here if they are looking for amazing service and amazing staff and exactly what you are looking for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"This is our fifth purchase from Washington Street, Justin..."

- Cromanos13

This is our fifth purchase from Washington Street, Justin and Chris are the best! We appreciate how down to earth and honest they are and also, no pressure to buy like most places. Prices are extremely competitive and fair. We 100% recommend their garage for repairs as well. They have been around for a very long time and there is a reason for it! Support small local business like this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Ryan
March 20, 2021

"Got exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable..."

- jboyd4685

Got exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price! Chris was super friendly and went above and beyond with his customer service as we hit a few bumps with my insurance. I’m recommending them to any of my family or friends shopping for a new car, they can’t be beat!! Go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"I used many apps during my search & this dealership had..."

- Ray

I used many apps during my search & this dealership had many vehicles that kept showing up so I went in on a Saturday afternoon & test drove a few vehicles.Chris was super easy to deal with.he is knowledgeable about all the vehicles I test drove.I decided on the 2016 Canyon.Chris made the process quick & painless.Everything was done @ the dealership. ie plate transfer,insurance,financing, inspection sticker,vehicle detailing.they have a service shop so they offered a bumper to bumper warranty.real easy process & I can't imagine buying any future vehicles any where else.Thank you Washington Street Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I had the best experience buying a car a with them! They..."

- Corinnedonovan

I had the best experience buying a car a with them! They were extremely helpful, and took all of the stresses of buying a car away with their professionalism and knowledge. Great atmosphere. Would highly recommend buying a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- m.joyce

Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Was more than accommodating with allowing me to test drive cars, and his professionalism was second to none with getting my paperwork squared away and in my car as soon as possible. A great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Great experience. Chris made everything super easy and..."

- jmacfarland3

Great experience. Chris made everything super easy and got everything handled to.get me in the car super quick. Would definitely recommend and return for another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Best overall experience I’ve ever had buying a car. The..."

- Tornkat

Best overall experience I’ve ever had buying a car. The lot and cars are impeccable. Chris was exceptionally helpful and got me into my car in less than 24 hours! They have my business for a lifetime. Highly recommend them! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results