Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Watermark Ford Hyundai

Marion, IL

4.9
599 Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave

Marion, IL

62959

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 599 reviews

September 11, 2021

"Excellent sales force. Poor service. Made appointment for..."

- Reross7

Excellent sales force. Poor service. Made appointment for complimentary oil change and after 30 minutes was told they had no filter. New elantra has 8000 miles on it with dirty oil. No idea when filter is available. And no after market filter available. Bizarre situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
February 26, 2020

"I'm always treated well. I was late for my appointment..."

- Grayce

I'm always treated well. I was late for my appointment and the guy was very gracious and still took care of my car. We were out of there fast, the service was great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the guy at the register
February 13, 2020

"Buying Experience"

- FordBlue

Pam Braswell looked everywhere for the car we wanted, and found one in Alabama. She arranged to get it the following day. She works to get you exactly what you want. Jon Wofford did our transaction in a friendly, professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Braswell, Jon Wofford
February 06, 2020

"Service Department"

- cad1948

The service department changed oil and was very professional and got me out in a timely manner. They were all very friendly. The waiting area was very neat and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Newman
February 05, 2020

"Great!!"

- jcreek

I was able to get what I went looking for. I was able to get something that lowered my payments. Everything went great and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bloodworth, Jon Wofford, Jesse Edwards
February 02, 2020

"We always receive great service from Marion Watermark...."

- jusimms

We always receive great service from Marion Watermark. The work is good and the service people are always courteous! Our Ford Escape seems to be working well since the work was done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 29, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience!! We left knowing we have a..."

- Destinyrachell

Easiest car buying experience!! We left knowing we have a great van for our family. Tom was easy to work with and financing was so smooth!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 24, 2020

"Oil Change & Tire Rotate"

- jmcphail

I was a walk in at 7:00 A.M. Melanie was very helpful and the service was outstanding. In addition my wait was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Barter
January 23, 2020

"Always Professional and Friendly"

- gvor

we have purchased three new vehicles from this dealership, the reason is that everyone from the sales manager to the courtesy car driver are always helpful and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie and her staff are top notch
January 21, 2020

"New Truck purchase with oil change and bed liner installed."

- Steve

Service was outstanding and the salesman (Joseph Biermann) was great. The best sales person I’ve ever dealt with on a new vehicle! Everything promised was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Biermann
1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results