About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Watermark Ford Hyundai

4.9

478 Lifetime Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave, Marion, Illinois 62959 Directions
Sales: (618) 993-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

477 Reviews of Watermark Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"SUV purchase"

- joey

very helpful sales and easy deal making made it easy to find out all about our purchase and special apps, and little problem with final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Atterberry
January 15, 2019

"john Sloan is professional..."

- cowboy

john Sloan was the only person who found and help me for what I needed in a truck I am really satisfied its not always price it is knowing and sales person getting what I wanted my 1st Brand new ford since 1979

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sloan and Terry wright
January 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- FordSUV

Very pleased with service from Quick Lane. Everything that was done to my SUV was explained and the service tech asked if I had any other questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie. Don’t remember gentleman’s name.
January 12, 2019

"Great salesman not pushy. "

- Mook6_99

Both people who helped me were friendly and not pushy. My experience was pleasant from start to finish. I got a good deal on a car that I feel confident to have my wife driving in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J. Barthelman, Jeff Wofford
January 10, 2019

"Always Take Care of Me"

- dogdoc

Dropped off the car, they delivered me to work, and delivered my car back to me at work a short time later. They always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie & Joel
January 10, 2019

"Oil Change"

- bird,j#1

I was able to walk in and have my work completed in a short amount of time. The staff were very professional and knew me by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
January 10, 2019

"Fantastic"

- gvor

One of the best buying experiences I have had. Thank you John Slone. He was very interested in assisting me, Listened to what I was saying and followed through on getting me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Slone
January 09, 2019

"Great service "

- Happy

Great service, attentive sales and finance people to make the whole process simple, wuick and very friendly and convenient that makes you feel great during the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Houser
January 09, 2019

"Good experience!"

- Gerard and Eunice

Quick and efficient! Hassle free service. We have experienced condescending attitudes at other area dealerships so the experience here has been a breath of fresh air - from purchase (thanks, Gary Sutton) and general maintenance to this visit for a repair under warranty . Thanks, Judd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd
January 05, 2019

"Great service"

- fordman1

Great service as always! Joel and the gang always performs! Only place to have a car serviced in Southern Illinois. A+A+A+ every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results