About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Watermark Ford Hyundai

4.9

460 Lifetime Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave, Marion, Illinois 62959 Directions
Sales: (618) 993-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Watermark Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Dennis

Got new tires installed. an oil change and new wiper blades put on while I waited. Only took a little over an hour. Great service in a timely manner and at a cost that was less than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names
December 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- John

The sales person was nice and knowledgeable. The customer service (cleaning) of new truck was excellent, I would recommend Watermark Ford to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Ford truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
December 02, 2018

"Diesel high pressure system rebuild after contaminated fuel"

- Ford

Ford F350 D towed in after engine failure. Diagnosed as significant water in fuel. State Farm insurance brought in. Ryan and Tommy worked with me to get the major repair completed. Ford rental service set me up with a vehicle for the week. The staff answered all of my many questions and the mechanic on the job did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Ryan, Mechanic, Rental Staff
December 01, 2018

"Happy "

- FordDriver

Top shelf all the way. Every time I’ve been there I find the customer service to be beyond what’s usually given. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager, various technicians.
November 28, 2018

"My stressful visit"

- IMISSIS

I am not a car shopper but with the recent event in my life I had to shop. They did awesome. They even let me cry in the office...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bierman, Travis Hill, Bobby Throgmorton and the Insurance Lady
November 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Spade 13

Ever since I moved to Marion Illinois I stared taking my Ford Explorer to Watermark. It has great customer service and the people who work there know what they are doing. They call you and let you know what the problem is and let you know the cost. They are genuine and loyal to their customers. I will continue to give them my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 27, 2018

"Regular Service"

- Watermark

Melanie, as always, was pleasant and efficient. She has the knack to put customers at ease even when they appear to have an issue. Service guy answered my questions to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie and service guy (forgot his name).
November 26, 2018

"Very satisified"

- gary 38

Very friendly sales people, bent over backwards to meet my desires. Dealership and surroundings are very comfortable. Would recommend very highly. Would buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph biermann, brad poole
November 23, 2018

"Excellent employees and service "

- Susanna Mills

Your team is always efficient, helpful and caring. Love the one stop shopping. Sales, service are excellent. N. In service is easy to deal with as is the other employees. Derek sold me more than one vehicle and Greg simplified my life with valet service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John-body shop, Mel-Quick Lane
November 21, 2018

"Very pleasant and timely."

- Alan1965

People were curtius. Waiting area was clean and comfortable and work was done in a timely manner. Work was actually done before my allotted appointment time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember names
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results