About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

1055 Crossing Pl, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431 Directions
Sales: (270) 821-3372

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"The people were very helpful and professional."

- craig

We purchased a used 2017 Rav4 from Chad Audas. Most of our communication took place on line with emails to Chad. We received quick information and purchased the vehicle easily. He and the other employees were very friendly and helpful when we completed the small amount of paperwork the evening we purchased the car. We appreciate their cooperation, and we are so proud of the vehicle we were able to purchase from them for our daughter. We look forward to doing business with them again some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Audas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Excellent service from Andrew Baker "

- Grammy1962

Bought my car several months ago from Andrew Baker and his excellent customer service goes above and beyond. Called and schedule the detailing and finishing touches through Donna and my car looks better than the day I purchased it. Thank you Andrew Baker and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Townsend
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Baker and Donna scheduled this service
February 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- QR

Chad was very helpful and not pushy at all. I felt welcomed when I arrived. I felt like I was treated like family and on top of that I feel I walked away with a great truck. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Audas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Service on Corolla "

- Vickie1951

I found the staff and service excellent in all areas. They were efficient and met and explained my service clearly. The service waiting area was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesla Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"AWESOME"

- dantheman71

Great people to work with.......professional and courteous. The folks responded to my needs and were able to locate my vehicle and deliver it within a matter of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Campbell
February 01, 2018

"great service"

- mturner18

, fasf reliable service with friendly helpful employees. the waiting area was very clean. refreshments were available to those who wanted them, I did not. they even has a television for the people to watch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesla Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- Hplain15

Erik Stokes & the whole team at Watermark were wonderful to work with to find the exact Highlander I wanted. So pleased with the customer service they provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Stokes
Sep 13, 2017 -

Watermark Toyota Chrysler responded

Thanks for the 5 STAR Review! We are a great team here at Watermark Toyota and that includes our parts and service professionals. We are here to make sure you keep loving your Highlander by keeping it maintained and serviced for peak performance. Stop by and let us introduce you to our service pros. We are your full service Toyota dealership from sales to service. Welcome to our Watermark Family!

September 05, 2017

"New toyota highlander"

- Thagan611

Wonderful customer service. Our salesman, Eric Stokes, was great. Love our new car. The entire dealership was neat, clean and very friendly. Would definitely recommend buying from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Stokes
July 31, 2017

"2017 4 Runner SR5 premium purchase "

- Tori21

Brad Fridinger was great to work with. He worked to meet my needs with my new 4 Runner, accessories and even called to make sure I had everything I needed a few days after my purchase. He also made sure to order the floor mats I needed and ship them to my house. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fridinger
July 08, 2017

"Very friendly salesmen.."

- Drakeb1342328

I would recommend them to anyone...and i have...awesome place to buy new vehicle salesmen was very helpful....the wait wasnt long to finalize the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Civils
Other Employees : Ron Green, Brad Fridinger
1
1 - 10 of 27 results