Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Watseka Ford Lincoln

Watseka, IL

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

101 Bell Rd

Watseka, IL

60970

Directions

11 Reviews of Watseka Ford Lincoln

Sort by
May 11, 2021

"Had a great experience. Sales person Derrick Carlson was..."

- Jimangklecan

Had a great experience. Sales person Derrick Carlson was very helpful. Everyone in dealership was polite and hospitable. I had an idea what I wanted and they kept to my ideas without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Carlson
March 08, 2021

"Wow! What a pleasant experience we had with both the..."

- chaunceyjr

Wow! What a pleasant experience we had with both the salesman - Derek Carlson - and the dealership. I had decided I would not buy a new vehicle again, but here we are driving a new 2021 Ford Bronco. Thanks, Derek and Watseka Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Carlson, Rick Sanchez, R.D. Denoyer
September 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Scott

Michael Musk went out of his way to get the truck my husband wanted. My husband is very happy with the truck from watseka ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Musk
July 11, 2017

"Finding a truck, no problem! Above and beyond!"

- Angel Thomas

In searching for a truck we contacted, at least, 15 dealerships within a 100 mile direction. Derek Carlson from Watseka Ford was the ONLY one who kept looking and stayed in contact with us each week to report what he found. He finally did find one! ( The list of musts was extensive) Plus they had to go pick it up as it was hours away. The whole team was fantastic and the dealership is fantastic. I would highly recommend checking out this dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle of any kind, it was worth the hour drive for us to get there. Jeff and Angel Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Carlson
January 05, 2017

"Friendly"

- Fusion

Very friendly staff, arranged for a loaner car same day and called about item of service needed prior to servicing. I like the staff and coffee/tea selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 02, 2017

"Best dealer around!"

- Mhaynes

We called Mark in sales and told him the two 2017 super duties we were looking for and he found them both in a few days. Other dealers had said they couldn't find ones like what we wanted. They also gave us more for our trades than what any other dealer offered. We will definitely use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Mark
October 14, 2016

"Best dealership EVER!!!!"

- Carmen

Best dealership around!! Not only do they treat you well they fight to get you the best deal!! Make sure you see Kendall for sales and follow up with the service department too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
March 23, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Ford-Lincoln

Service is wonderful and very helpful. Staff is very friendly and accommodates requests for service as to day and time service is desired. Staff is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Denoyer, Jon, Tim
February 04, 2016

"Great service, courteous staff"

- ggggnat

i purchased a Lincoln from another dealership, when I had a concern, iI called Watseka and was told to bring car in next day. There wasn't anything wrong with the car, however, I had a problem setting up some of the computer controls. The young gentleman that assisted me, M Miller, was very helpful, he walked me through the system, was very cordial, answered my questions without making me feel uncomfortable. He pointed out several things that will make it easier for me to,operate the car. It was quite refreshing to have a young man be so respectful to a senior citizen. I also spoke to the owner and, he too, was very courteous and friendly and asked if I would like to a tour of the facility, which I did, it was a pleasurable experience, the dealership goes out of their way to make customers comfortable, I will definitely go to Watseka to have any maintenance, etc., done on my Lincoln MKC, I will recommend them to family and friends, I am sorry that I didn't purchase my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Miller, owner, appointment set up with RD
June 15, 2015

"Great service experience"

- AggieU

Wonderful service and a very helpful, friendly staff. My Ford C max was towed there without any prior arrangements and I received a call with details and estimated time the car was going to be ready. They do a great job and follow up. Not to mention the beautiful new building and huge inventory, everyone is really nice there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jake
1
1 - 10 of 11 results