Back

Watsonville Ford

Watsonville, CA

4.8
35 Reviews
Contact Dealership

550 Auto Center Dr

Watsonville, CA

95076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

December 02, 2022

As always, Adolfo was friendly, professional and very helpful. Greeted me by name and gave relevant feedback. He also let me know when my car was ready for pick up. More

by Mgalindo00184
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lomeli
September 18, 2022

Found a ultra rare hard to find plug-in hybrid Escape titanium! When I responded to them to buy this car they probably had many offers to even probably sell it at a higher price but did not do that after More

by Vinnythehorse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 14, 2022

We just purchased a Used Ford Focus from this dealership. I live in Santa Cruz but saw the focus on the web and was directed to Watsonville Ford. I was very happy with the entire experience. Every person th More

by Ron U
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Haines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick (Sales), a nice woman in Finance (apologies on the forgotten name), John (Management)
July 18, 2022

Friendly, responsive service at reasonable prices. Experts at what they do. If you own a Ford, your best bet is Watsonville Ford More

by chuckdawson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina, Adolfo and Rita
June 15, 2022

I always receive the best service when I am at the Watsonville Ford dealership. I will continue to return for all my vehicle services. More

by Rivero.gaby20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Haines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adolfo Lomeli
May 31, 2022

This is a great place with great people! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They know how to take care of a customer. I bought a car and dropped my truck off for service. Rick hel More

by Atritenbach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hernandez, Ronnie(?)
May 26, 2022

Purchased new vehicle, Watsonville stayed on top of the order, pushing for information on build based on supply delay issues and delivery date because of transport delays. They were in constant communicati More

by LGPeoples
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Haines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Roberta Robinson
April 14, 2022

great service experience from start to finish. ..I wouldn't consider going anywhere else...will definitely be calling them next time I have any service needs More

by Tom F
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo
January 13, 2022

Vehicle was in for major service. Rita was very helpful explaining what should be done. And recommendations. When additional was discovered, she called and discussed with me. More

by Doug
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita
December 11, 2021

We love our car, the customer service was great. Definitely recommend it to others. Thank you. More

by floresida34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace
Dec 11, 2021 -

floresida34 responded

Our experience at the dealership was very good, all the sales persons were friendly and helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results