Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Waxahachie Autoplex

Waxahachie, TX

1.9
48 Reviews

1800 West Highway 287 Bypass

Waxahachie, TX

75167

Directions

48 Reviews of Waxahachie Autoplex

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"BUYERS BEWARE!! This dealership sucks they will sell you..."

- Germansanchez1991

BUYERS BEWARE!! This dealership sucks they will sell you a run down vehicle and say it’s sold as is, this isn’t a tote to note this is a dealership maybe they need to look the car/truck over once they get it in and make sure it’s safe for the road before selling!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Sanchez
1.0
April 13, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable people. Answered all questions I..."

- pdaron68

Friendly, knowledgeable people. Answered all questions I had about vehicle in question. Experience was a good one. Thanks to all concerned. Did not buy vehicle I was interested in, but would consider them again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Ferlet
4.0
David Kerr
4.0
Jose Quinones
4.0
March 04, 2021

"Our nightmare began on 2/22/21. We found a used truck on..."

- Snstewart88

Our nightmare began on 2/22/21. We found a used truck on Carfax that my husband was interested in at Waxahachie Autoplex. We were given a referral by someone that said contact Cassidy and she will help you. They said she can help with used vehicles also. We spoke with this Cassidy person and told her we wanted to come look at it. She was busy and said she would call us back. When she called we told her we wanted it and just wanted to see it before the paperwork started. She said we could come by and look at it. We started the process by doing the quick application immediately. My husband went to look at it and when he got there it was in the shop and he wasn’t allowed to see it. Cassidy said as soon it was available she would let us know so my husband could come back to see it and finish the paperwork. We kept checking in and “it was still in the shop”. It was getting its check over and needed a couple of parts. A couple of parts turned in to a new engine. My husband hung in there and was still interested and told Cassidy this. It was to be completed by 3/4 or 3/5. Today 3/4 I was looking at Carfax and the truck had vehicle sold. My husband called Cassidy and she said it’s still in the shop and she would talk to the used sales manager and call us back. She called back and said it had been sold. No regards towards us doing everything Cassidy said and waiting. Words of advice. Don’t get a “busy new salesperson” to help with a used vehicle. Obviously the sale didn’t matter to her as much as the truck mattered to us. It was sold right underneath us. Complete BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassidy
June 19, 2020

"My husband and I purchased a 2019 Ford F250 from Scott. I..."

- Ctaylor6963

My husband and I purchased a 2019 Ford F250 from Scott. I took the truck in for the first oil change and a few other things that I noticed were not right. A ticking in the motor, the steering would jerk the steering wheel out of my hand when I hit a bump and and there was grease in the front end that shouldn't be there. The first thing that I was told by Javier in service is the ticking is normal for a diesel, this is a gas truck not a diesel. I got the truck back the steering issue was fixed, I'm assuming that the grease issue was fixed BUT the ticking noise is still there. Service and Scott is still saying the ticking noise is normal. I will be taking this truck to someone that knows a gas engine ticking noise is not normal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Javier
February 22, 2020

"This dealership will lie to you and sell you an unsafe..."

- acj

This dealership will lie to you and sell you an unsafe vehicle. They do not return phone calls and stand behind their word. Buyer beware, I will never recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Hermansky
1.0
Bobby Malatia
1.0
December 24, 2019

"Just want my truck fixed right"

- shane1974

well for starters my family and I have purchased 7 vehicles from them and the service has gone down hill since the first, I just bought a 2017 ford f150 3.5 twin turbo truck from them and has had nothing but trouble out of it, I am not the kind of person that just wants to complain, I just want my truck fixed right, and willing to work with them, but I have took it to a dealer by my house to see what they can make of the clicking noise coming from passenger side of engine and has a sluggish vibration when doing about 40 to 50 mph, and the dealer couldn't tell me anything, all they said is they don't know where the noise is coming from, manager told me to take it back where I bought it from, so I did and on the way to the dealer ship I bought it from (Waxahachie) my truck had hardly no power so I pulled over and looked under hood and found a hose that was split so I walked to auto parts and bought a hose that would fit it, because the hose is a dealer item, just so I can make it to the dealer. they had truck for a week or so and first said it was the hose I put on the truck that was making that noise, I told them when I dropped the truck off that I put that hose on there just so I can make it up here, and one of the tech old me its probely the cam phasers and timing chain, witch makes since after reading all the ford forms, well final answer the give me when [picking up my truck was its a common noise from them motors, and its throwing up engine codes about cam, I cant even drive my truck no where with out some one asking me how I like the diesel in the ford or do you know you got a bad lifter, so all I want is to be treated fair, My family and I have spent a lot of money up there on cars and trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gonzolo Martinez
Devan Medina
4.0
Jake Yrlas
Other Employees : CJ JEFF
July 15, 2019

"Aaron was awesome.. He made it work for us"

- Mshirley 3849

Aaron has helped us 2 different times. We give him our budget and what we are looking for and he finds the vehicle with the price we need it at. He has sold us to vehicles and both times Aaron took awesome care of us. We couldn't be happier with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 02, 2018

"Awesome experience was like a family"

- Donald64

Drove up from a 160 miles away to buy a vehicle. Was the best car buying experience we have ever had the men we were served by were very professional and polite very knowledgeable of their jobs they all went above and beyond excellence. We will definitely tell our friends and family about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Christman, Rick Carrasco
June 20, 2018

"Exellent Experience"

- Ferlet.lissette83

I recommend Waxahachie Auto Sales to anyone they are very friendly and willing to work with you no matter the circumstances I walked in thinking I wouldn't be able to buy a car and sure enough I walked out with a brand new 2018 Ford Fiesta and my first time buying a car I'm so happy with the choice and the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Ferlet
5.0
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Sue59

Want to say thank you to Eric Nelson for a job well done. He helped me pick out a car, plus helped make sure my payment stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results