Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wayne Hyundai

4.8

1,577 Lifetime Reviews

1935 NJ-23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,577 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Different and Much Better!"

- wendyfishman

Buying a new car is not on my list of things I enjoy doing. The hassles over price and the games that most dealers play are not conducive to a good experience. Rick Klein actually made our experience in getting a new car enjoyable. That sentence alone should give you an indication of the type of person you get when you buy a car from Rick. Everything went smoothly throughout the process and we look forward to future opportunities with this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safely!

December 09, 2019

"Great "

- camillepicc

Just looking turned out to a 3 year lease . Thank you Rick Klein for getting me through this transaction smoothly . And for all your help with service set up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

December 09, 2019

"Great experience!"

- elantradad87

I had a great experience with Rick (sales consultant) and Zoran (financing). It was a very straight forward and easy process to lease my 2020 Hyundai Elantra. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour! Great, friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zoran
Dec 10, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Hyundai Elantra! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rick and Zoran. We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 30, 2019

"New Kona Ultimate!! for my not so little baby anymore. "

- dp

The whole buying process was so easy! The entire staff was great from walking in, to sales, management & finance. Rick Klein, my sales consultant, was excellent to work with and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He efficiently guided me through the entire process and even followed up after the deal was done! I’ve dealt with many dealerships and hands down I must say, this was the best and easiest buying experience yet. Thank you Rick and team Wayne Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely and enjoy your new Kona Ultimate!

November 26, 2019

"Very attentive sales person"

- jeffc602

Rick and Luigi were great helping us with our vehicle choice. They are a great team together! We felt comfortable with our car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick and Luigi. Thank you so much for the great review. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again. Until then, drive safely!

November 26, 2019

"The best car buying experience!!"

- N. Shah

Working with Wayne Hyundai and sales associate Rick Klein was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Rick was very knowledgeable, friendly and assured me that I was leaving the lot with a great vehicle at a great price! I would highly recommend visiting Wayne Hyundai and speaking with Rick if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and your willingness to recommend us to others. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Please drive safely safely and come back to see us again!

November 24, 2019

"Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai - Great Service"

- valeriebitzer

Meet the newest addition to our family! 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL. Thank you Christina Marie Beams, Rick Klein, and Luigi for all your help, and wonderful service with the purchase of our new vehicle! L❤️VE, L❤️VE, L❤️VE it!!! The service provided by everyone was exceptional! We would recommend Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christina Beams, Luigi
Nov 25, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe! It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Christina, Rick and Luigi. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 16, 2019

"By far the best car buying experience I have had. I would..."

- JessicaM

By far the best car buying experience I have had. I would highly recommend Wayne Hyundai as they were professional, knowledgeable and courteous! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Mosquera
Nov 17, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Jessica, for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team. Please drive safely and come back to see us again!

November 15, 2019

"I had an amazing experience finding a car for myself. "

- erinhiggins26

I had an amazing experience finding a car for myself. i love my new car and how it looks and drives. it is the perfect size for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and wish you many safe miles in your new car!

November 11, 2019

"Car buying made easy. "

- hadden00

Rick and Luigi were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and knowledgeable they made purchasing our new vehicle effortless. We had a great experience here and would recommend anyone looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luigi Danielle
Nov 11, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and for recommending us to others. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rick and Luigi. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,577 results