Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ

4.6
1,686 Reviews
Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the vehicle of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, Denville, and Paramus. We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

1935 NJ-23

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,686 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Sales team is frienly and supportive but price is little..."

- Yrkreddy88

Sales team is frienly and supportive but price is little more but we are satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

September 14, 2021

"They are great to deal with. It’s my second car with..."

- Howie H

They are great to deal with. It’s my second car with them. Jeff and Harold were a wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harold Vargas
Sep 14, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff and Harold. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 10, 2021

"Always a great experience here. Jeff was extremely..."

- 360pav

Always a great experience here. Jeff was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Jeff walked me through the trim levels and got me in what I think is the car of my dreams. Absolutely love it. The manager Mr.vargas was awesome as well. Great team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 06, 2021

"Nothing but professionalism from the minute we walked in..."

- rbteicher

Nothing but professionalism from the minute we walked in the door. Abe provided us with enough choices to make the proper decision and was able to identify the differences that worked to our advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Abe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 06, 2021

"JR Silva!! This is the guy you need to see when buying a..."

- Harun1376

JR Silva!! This is the guy you need to see when buying a car. He gives you all the attention he possibly could. Very helpful, very professional and very kind. I felt like I was greeted by an old friend. Made the car buying process very very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 02, 2021

"I have so many car buying experiences dealing with..."

- dk7

I have so many car buying experiences dealing with dealerships and dealers and managers but by far this has been the best. Genesis Wayne with Jay manager and J.R. Salesman are bar none the best. Not too mention professional respectful and courteous but no BS. They had real numbers and kept their word. Which is hard to find when buying cars. No gimmicks no surprises and even got me a better deal then what was told on the phone. I would definitely do business with these two again and again. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and the great experience I had. Even the finance manager took just a few minutes. JR kept in touch with me to bring me in and got everything I wanted and needed at a great price. Thank you Wayne Genesis Jay and JR. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with J.R. and Jay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 02, 2021

"Went above and beyond, kept us informed along every step..."

- Yippee

Went above and beyond, kept us informed along every step of the way of our car shopping experience. Would purchase another vehicle from this seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

September 01, 2021

"They had a good selection of models to view and test..."

- msfjvf

They had a good selection of models to view and test drive. JR was professional, knowledgeable, and a great guy to do business with. We never felt pressured to make a decision and he was happy to provide info on a number of vehicles that we were considering. He's a great asset to your sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Wayne Hyundai family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 26, 2021

"Everyone was kind and treated us very well throughout the..."

- KH

Everyone was kind and treated us very well throughout the process. They were patient and allowed me to take the time to make such a big decision. They made sure my car was freshly detailed before I took it home. I am happy with my purchase and I hope for continued great service in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

August 25, 2021

"First of all I Wanna thank you all guys.. Everything was..."

- Kartal_sokulgan

First of all I Wanna thank you all guys.. Everything was so easy quick and nice. Also proud to be first ever Santa cruz owner😎

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Cruz! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,686 results