About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wayne Hyundai

4.8

1,476 Lifetime Reviews

1935 NJ-23, Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Call (888) 433-0638

1477 Reviews of Wayne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"5 stars isn't enough"

- Veloster87

Rick Klein was awesome to do business with. If you want a great deal with a passionate sales consultant he is your go to guy. I purchased a Hyundai Kona over the weekend and am very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Edwin

I highly recommend using this dealer. I wish the Genesis brand had a separate dealership but nonetheless I was treated well and with respect at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new Genesis!

February 15, 2019

"Jeremy & Wayne Hyundai"

- Laura Campana

I am beyond pleased with my purchase. Jeremy was an outstanding salesman and very knowledgeable on the product. Every dealership need somebody like him, such a warm hearted human being who didnt pressure me into buying the vehicle. The first time I went was back at the end of May and Jeremy kept me in mind and as soon as the vehicle I wanted reached their dealership he contacted immediately. Above and beyond Jeremy and Wayne Hyundai are absolutely the best dealership in the country

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Silverio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeremy. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

February 11, 2019

"A+ Car Buying Experience"

- Obioma

Wayne Hyundai has fast and efficient service in their sales people. Rick Klein was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. In and out in under 2’hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are grateful for your business and are so happy to hear about your A+ experience with Rick. We hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2019

"Our experience with Wayne Hyundai "

- great service

Dave and I had dealings with Wayne for the last six years. Our experience has always been comfortable.This time due to the professional and friendly feelings toward our sales Rep. Max Mills it was the most smooth experience by far. His knowledge of the vehicles and consideration of our questions was done in a way that you didn't feel rushed , pressured and addressed all our concerns .Our time spent with dealership made it easier to leave with a vehicle of our choice. Max and the rest of the team we dealt with were all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxim Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and repeat business. We appreciate the time you took to write us a great review and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Max. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, enjoy many safe miles in your new Hyundai!

February 06, 2019

"Thanks again"

- Amal79

Rick was very helpful, patient and understanding. Answered all my questions and help me choose the best deal for my family. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafael Torres
Feb 07, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for the great review and your business. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

February 05, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Jeff242

Went in to look at a tucson last night and drove home in one. Salesman Rick Klein pulled up the SUV with the exact specifications i gave to him. He fully explained all the great features while test driving, very impressive. Rick was able to negotiate the deal that i was looking for and made the entire process less stressful. I was also impressed with the automated document completion. I would recommend this dealer to everyone, all were very friendly and happy to work with you. Thanks for a great experience Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wilson from finance
Feb 05, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new Tucson!

February 03, 2019

"A great new car, a great new relationship with Wayne Hyundai"

- jssteele524

Edward was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful. He quickly followed up and I never felt rushed during my time with him. Edward and the rest of the staff were professional and timely in communication and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 03, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Edward. Please come back and see us again. Until then, drive safely and enjoy your new car!

January 30, 2019

"What Service!"

- Shari

A warm and friendly staff greets you upon entering Wayne Hyundai. Rick Klein helped me to return and lease my third Hyundai. Throughout the process Rick demonstrated patience, courtesy and a high level of professionalism to help me find the right vehicle. I love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Shari. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy and safe miles in your new Hyundai Tucson!

January 28, 2019

"Great Experience ! My 2nd Lease here!!"

- penadrj

Rick Klein was wonderful to work with! He listened to my priorities and worked diligently to get me a great car in by budget target ! He was thourough and careful to go over all the details at each stage of the process. I would recommend him to my family and friends with great confidence ! Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat in Finance
Jan 28, 2019 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We appreciate your loyalty, your repeat business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,477 results