Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ

4.6
1,666 Reviews
Wayne Hyundai offers many automotive products and services to our Wayne area customers. From quality new Hyundai vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Wayne will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Hyundai vehicles, including the new Hyundai Sonata, Azera, Elantra, Veracruz, Genesis, Santa Fe and Tucson, making us a good choice as your Wayne Hyundai car dealer. Our services include trusted Hyundai car repair, original Hyundai parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the vehicle of their dreams. Call Wayne Hyundai or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1935 Route 23 South Wayne, NJ, near Bloomfield, Jersey City, Denville, and Paramus. We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

1935 NJ-23

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,666 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Jeff was excellent! Very friendly and patient. Jeff..."

- Mjorge221

Jeff was excellent! Very friendly and patient. Jeff answered all our questions. Best of all-no pressure sales! He walked us through the car features and helped us setup the Hyundai Bluelink. Ralph in the finance department was equally friendly and walked us through everything! Great experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff and Ralph. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Wayne Hyundai family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 02, 2021

"Daniel was extremely helpful, informative, patient and..."

- acardona.music

Daniel was extremely helpful, informative, patient and very courteous. I highly recommend him to anyone who wishes to purchase a new Hyundai. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel lizarazo
Aug 03, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Daniel. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Hyundai!

August 02, 2021

"Daniel sold me my 2018 Sonata and I love it. The car was..."

- sknopsnyder

Daniel sold me my 2018 Sonata and I love it. The car was in perfect condition and the buying process although long was easy. I am very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lizarazo
Aug 03, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Sonata! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Daniel. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 31, 2021

"Abdalla, the salesperson, was nice and courteous. He..."

- Drcj66

Abdalla, the salesperson, was nice and courteous. He delivered the car to my house. The price was above msrp with many items tacked on. I wish the price was more transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Abdalla. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We will look into how we can make our prices more transparent.

July 26, 2021

"Jeff was super attentive and very knowledgeable about the..."

- Brianmorris097

Jeff was super attentive and very knowledgeable about the cars and what I was looking for. The rest of the team was polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 14, 2021

"Wonderful experience buying a 2021 Hyundai Elantra at..."

- Mel Rich

Wonderful experience buying a 2021 Hyundai Elantra at this dealership. The sales person JR was super helpful, worked out a nice deal for us. The finance process was super easy, tech loaded with docupad and electronic signatures saving us a lot of time… Highly Recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
Jul 15, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Hyundai Elantra! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 12, 2021

"Daniel Lizarazo is an excellent example of everything a..."

- mariee530

Daniel Lizarazo is an excellent example of everything a car salesman should be! A true gentleman who negotiates with respect and honesty! I am very happy with my 2022 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lizarazo
Jul 13, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Sonata! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Daniel. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 10, 2021

"I am very happy with my palisade. Daniel was great. The..."

- Marlenycastillo1526

I am very happy with my palisade. Daniel was great. The staff stayed passed closing to get the deal done. I am very happy with the car and service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel lizarazo
Jul 11, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Palisade! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Daniel. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 09, 2021

"I had a great experience with Daniel here at Wayne..."

- Joseph Medina

I had a great experience with Daniel here at Wayne Hyundai . I made the transition from leasing to buying out my vehicle smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lizarazo
Jul 10, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Joseph, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Daniel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 05, 2021

"Daniel was an awesome sales associate. Highly recommend!..."

- bromaine71

Daniel was an awesome sales associate. Highly recommend! Great dealership. They got me a great deal on my car. Lots of extras too. I can't say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Jul 06, 2021 -

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Daniel. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,666 results