Back

Wayne Thomas Chevrolet

Asheboro, NC

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

624 S Fayetteville St

Asheboro, NC

27203

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Wayne Thomas Chevrolet

Sort by
June 14, 2021

I bought a car from this dealership and had it delivered to me at work. When it got to me it was not even detailed one bit. There was dirt everywhere Inside and out. When I asked my salesperson about compen More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I wish I could remember their names.
October 01, 2020

The staff is super helpful and friendly. They were amazing with us when we traded our vehicle for another one. They went above and beyond especially Preston he was our salesman he's the best. More

by Amanda Leonard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston, David, Tim, Daniel
September 17, 2020

Bought a vehicle for my teen from this dealership, had it 4 weeks, the camshaft position sensors had to be replaced. While the car was in a different shop, they checked the oil, they drained the oil right i More

by didi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 13, 2020

First time customer, I went in to schedule an oil change and I asked how much it would be they said they weren't sure because it depends how much oil they use I said oh that's fine I'll schedule it. I was t More

by Jonacosta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
December 24, 2019

Received very friendly service Received very good, friendly service was easy purchasing a a truck everyone very helpful My other cars easy service department the ladies are so help More

by lathampottery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilton, David, Andre, Daniel
October 11, 2019

Great Service Dept They always meet my maintenance requirements and answer all my complaints and at a very low cost. The service person treated me with the upmost respec More

by Wanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
September 13, 2019

Great Service Received very good, friendly service. Wait time was as stated very pleased with service we received and will return to this dealership for service and More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 30, 2019

Best Car Buying Experience EVER !!!! This was absolutely the best car buying experience EVER. I had seen the Cadillac of my dreams on there website, called and expressed my interest i More

by Melissa Moose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dancing Bear a/k/a John Henry Latham
July 26, 2019

Purchase of new 2020 Suburban The people at the dealership were extremely helpful. Cam Thomas went the "extra mile" to be sure everything was handled properly. Cam tried to locate More

by Joyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Personnel at dealership, not sure of names
June 26, 2019

Odor coming out of cab air vents. The Service Department changed the cabin filter but that was not the cause of the smell coming out of the Cabin air vents. I was told the filter was More

by Michael W. Roberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department front desk. I never actually spoke to the Service Tech.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results