Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waynesboro, GA

4.6
377 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When Waynesboro had a need for a local Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership to open this fall, The Grant Family stepped in to fill that need. Run by Beth Grant, with the support of Irv, Mark, and the rest of The Grant Family, Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is very excited about the opportunity to service the Waynesboro and ALL surrounding areas. The Grant Family name is no stranger to the local area, because since 1993 they have continually provided a low-price, high-volume, and customer-centered dealerships’ feel that you will not want to miss! Beth promises to bring that same experience to her new clients with the refreshing addition of a brand new state of the art facility designed with your comfort in mind. So, whether you are here for a quick oil change, to check out our plush waiting area, to take delivery of your brand new vehicle, or only just to say “hello” to Beth and her team, you can rest assured that you will be treated with the respect you deserve.
Contact Dealership

480 Highway 25 North

Waynesboro, GA

30830

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 379 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they..."

- travis.chesser79

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific..."

- LATEMODEL19

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Penny Stokes
February 26, 2021

"My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a..."

- ahedgecock007

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever..."

- richard.smithbuildings

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted...."

- Keanu

Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted. Elizabeth was friendly and relatable and got me out the door quickly. She's awesome. The car was detailed and looked pristine driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are ...."

- daveonnardsu4

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Fast friendly service. Got the truck in to checkout very..."

- boglesby81

Fast friendly service. Got the truck in to checkout very quickly. Called me to let me know what was going on. Performed all recalls. Offered but didn’t Didn’t try to push additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"The service dept. has came a long way. Personally, I..."

- william.griffin4487

The service dept. has came a long way. Personally, I think they have a Great thing going. The whole service team should get a round of applause!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment..."

- franklinhendrix23

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what..."

- Sarge2021

Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what I was looking for and helped me get into it fast! We will definitely be going back again, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results