Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waynesboro, GA

4.6
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

480 Highway 25 North

Waynesboro, GA

30830

Directions

384 Reviews of Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions..."

- 1972wendyburke

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Sellers
5.0
james stewart
Carl Gant
March 09, 2021

"Very professional. Very polite and great customer..."

- caianddki

Very professional. Very polite and great customer service. They made me feel very comfortable .they were helpful to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied and happy. I will be buying another vehicle in the future from you guys THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Jones
5.0
March 09, 2021

"The personnel were very polite, nice, considerate, and..."

- cg93042

The personnel were very polite, nice, considerate, and professional! I would recommend anyone looking to get a new ride to go there. Thanks for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Grant
5.0
james stewart
Carl Gant
5.0
March 09, 2021

"I love the car that was picked out for me We got a truck..."

- LENTRIEA WALKER

I love the car that was picked out for me We got a truck last year and he matched up my car with the truck very well. Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anre Moore
5.0
james stewart
Carl Gant
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was..."

- lomanhayesjj

Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was interested in, and they were able to answer all of my questions. The finance department was able to work with me on both payments and interest, reducing the APR from over 4% to 2.49%. Great deal on a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Lazenby
5.0
Carl Gant
March 02, 2021

"Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they..."

- travis.chesser79

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Grant
5.0
james stewart
5.0
Carl Gant
5.0
March 02, 2021

"I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific..."

- LATEMODEL19

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hemion
5.0
james stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Penny Stokes
February 26, 2021

"My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a..."

- ahedgecock007

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hemion
5.0
Anre Moore
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever..."

- richard.smithbuildings

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Jones
5.0
james stewart
5.0
Carl Gant
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted...."

- Keanu

Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted. Elizabeth was friendly and relatable and got me out the door quickly. She's awesome. The car was detailed and looked pristine driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Grant
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results