Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waynesboro, GA

4.6
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

480 Highway 25 North

Waynesboro, GA

30830

Directions

384 Reviews of Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are ...."

- daveonnardsu4

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Jones
5.0
james stewart
Carl Gant
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Fast friendly service. Got the truck in to checkout very..."

- boglesby81

Fast friendly service. Got the truck in to checkout very quickly. Called me to let me know what was going on. Performed all recalls. Offered but didn’t Didn’t try to push additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thaxton
5.0
February 23, 2021

"The service dept. has came a long way. Personally, I..."

- william.griffin4487

The service dept. has came a long way. Personally, I think they have a Great thing going. The whole service team should get a round of applause!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Glackin
5.0
Brad Robins
5.0
Joe Thaxton
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment..."

- franklinhendrix23

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hemion
Elena Sellers
5.0
james stewart
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what..."

- Sarge2021

Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what I was looking for and helped me get into it fast! We will definitely be going back again, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Grant
5.0
Kyle Hemion
5.0
February 16, 2021

"They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I..."

- kentadcox

They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I would recommend their team for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hemion
5.0
Elena Sellers
Other Employees : Lindy Runnels
February 15, 2021

"When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of..."

- hotstuffga7

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james stewart
5.0
Joe Thaxton
5.0
Carl Gant
5.0
Beth Grant
5.0
Tonjai Woodard
5.0
Curtis Markey
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior..."

- Juastader

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Grant
5.0
Kyle Hemion
5.0
james stewart
5.0
Carl Gant
February 08, 2021

"Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I..."

- SgtASMoodySr390

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Jones
5.0
james stewart
Matthew Williams
Carl Gant
5.0
February 05, 2021

"Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come..."

- alvinjonesjr2004

Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come true! They’re the best!! I’d love to give more starts if I could. Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Grant
5.0
Kyle Hemion
5.0
11 - 20 of 384 results