About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weatherford BMW of Berkeley

4.5

441 Lifetime Reviews

735 Ashby Ave, Berkeley, California 9471
Call (855) 571-5269

441 Reviews of Weatherford BMW of Berkeley

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Unexpected purchase "

- Kls76

I went to Weatherfod thinking I’d finally check out and possibly drive an X1, since it was comparable to the X3, my 328i was nearing 11 years old, but I still loved the way it drove, 2 kids now, needed something a little bigger. Met with Darek and was driving the white X1 I had seen on the internet within 10 minutes. Loved it before I even drove out of the parking lot, even enjoyed it more than the X3. Long story short, came back and signed a lease with Darek, he made the process easy. Now I am driving another Bimmer I love ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Hein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Lakeisha

Purchased a bmw i3 and had a smooth transaction with Stan. Listened to my needs and addressed my concerns with knowledge. This is my second bmw purchased from Berkeley Weatherford and each time there was no pressure, friendly staff with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Bjork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- New2bmw

Thank you Nick Mills for your outstanding service, clear knowledge of the vehicle and features, and patience as we made our decision on whether to move forward with the lease. Your soft sale skills were exactly what we needed to feel comfortable and confident. We are very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Nguyen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Breached agreement ....buyer beware do not trust them"

- Jjg

We had an agreement on price, They agreed to price and sent me paperwork in mail. They never asked for deposit but they had my credit card as I told them I did not want to lose car. They told me they needed me to fill out application on line even though I was paying cash. They had all my info plus license and registration and then called me and told me they sold car to someone else. I had already shown my son photos of his new car. They did not try to make things right. Stay away from this place...not trustworthy. Andrew sounds Friendly seems like an honorable guy....beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lam
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jason G

Visited a few dealerships and Weatherford stood out immediately. Their showroom was sparkling clean, the team members were extremely helpful and friendly right off the bat, and I didn’t feel any pressure from start to finish. They had a ton of options. John McGinnis helped me out and he was awesome. No pressure, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Raoul was really kind and showed me the workings of the tech and other features. Also offered to do the same for my wife who wasn’t with me. I brought her back and he gave her a tutorial and a thank you gift bag! Overall a wonderful experience and we will continue to buy from Weatherford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McGinnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raoul Rautenbach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Closest thing to a no hassle car buying experience"

- Jay1135

We went to Stan after getting a quote over an email; unlike other dealerships who try to bring you in at all cost without being up front with their prices, he gave me his price over the email right away and stuck to it. had everything ready for us once we made our decision and we got out of there within 2 hours. Would definitely go back to him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- MC1025

Thanks to Nick Mills and the team at Weatherford BMW for a relaxed and fun buying experience Test drive a couple of 6 series and Nick spent time and answered all questions- knowledgeable and patient - really easy to make our decision Went with an awesome 650i -good deal, no hassle Great to have a guy like Nick who listens and works to get you in the car you desire After we decided the “BMW Genius” Andony Husary efficiently explained all the tech in the car- drove off knowing the car very well Overall 5 stars for Nick, Andony and the whole team at Weatherford BMW! Looking forward to being a long term client at this dealership!! Thanks! Mike and Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andony Husary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Swanson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalia Aldaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Lier trying to get you in "

- Roman M

She keeps saying the car is available and trying to get you to dealership, they really thinking less robotics , no care about clients time. AVOID

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalia Aldaco
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Poor Communication"

- BMW17

I dropped my vehicle off for service in the morning, and was provided with no communication or updates about my vehicles status even as the day had come to an end. I was told that the vehicle would be done by 5pm when I dropped it off but when I arrived it was not. The service advisor JR was not even there to address my concerns or to get me checked out for the day. Ultimately, another service advisor had to step in as JR was no where to be found. Unprofessional and not what I expect from a BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JR Cortes
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Poor communication about service "

- Catherinep

I brought my car in for service and said a light had gone on saying something was wrong and I wanted to have it looked at. Bobbie had me sign something authorizing up to $220 for repairs. I signed but told him I wanted to be notified about what was wrong before I paid anything, because I wanted to be certain it wasn’t covered under warranty. He agreed, said he would let me know, and said it was probably just a lightbulb that gone out. I was under the impression I’d be informed before work was done. When I was notified to pick up the car, I was forced to pay the maximum for work I hadn’t authorized (which was a $220 light bulb change). I asked Bobby about what we had spoken about and he said he didn’t believe that’s what we said and walked away. I don’t think these people are particularly honest and I’d suggest going somewhere else if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Wetterau
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results