About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weatherford BMW of Berkeley

4.7

429 Lifetime Reviews

735 Ashby Ave, Berkeley, California 9471
Call (855) 571-5269

429 Reviews of Weatherford BMW of Berkeley

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"BMW i3 from Weatherford BMW"

- Gonzalrq

Best car buying experience we have ever had. Nick was very patient and helpful. Erin was awesome. Great experience and would highly recommend getting a BMW from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin Tarrosa
July 10, 2018

"Best Experience ever-- hands down!"

- TonyDeems

Bottom line, this dealership is the best in the Bay Area. This team went above and beyond to make sure the entire process was smooth and seamless. They didn't BS me, or drag it out; I appreciated their candor and transparency. I honestly never thought I'd say I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and I look forward to working with Kevin Thomas next time. He absolutely was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with before. He was thorough and upfront and I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. It was clear he wasn't in it to waste my time and I so appreciated it. His level of customer service is unparalleled. I worked with Eleni post-signing the agreement to go over all the additional protection plans. She was clear and concise and it didn't feel like she was trying to up-sell me at the last minute. It felt genuine and honest; she laid out the facts and left it to me to decide. You just don't get this kind of service anywhere else. Props to the entire team. I will be recommending Weatherford to anyone looking for a BMW. It just doesn't make sense to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eleni Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Enjoyable time spent "

- Dude

Renold and staff were very professional and helped me with the process to find what was right for me and my family. All 10's for feedback on the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renold Victor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Shady sales practices"

- Rob

Possibly one of the most disappointing and terrible experiences I’ve had with a premium brand. I expect more from BMW. Outright shady and slimy sales tactics - I spent 3 months (calling every week) working to resolve after learning they lied about financing structure. My specific experience was escalated to the GM. I had to push hard to finally get resolved, which happened today and involved going out of my way to visit in person. When the GM came to greet me, first made me wait 15 minutes and made no apology/acknowledgement of the bad experience. Obvious she just wanted to be rid of me. Well, I’m definitely gone and done. Be very careful dealing with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Samadani
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Yohannan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Bishop
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Another Great Experience! "

- James2018

I highly recommend Weatherford BMW and especially my salesman, Ali Samadani. Since 2007, I have purchased many cars from Weatherford BMW, and Ali Samadani is the principal reason why I keep returning. His personality, helpfulness, knowledge and guidance are always beneficial and appreciated. He is amazing and simply the best! I will continue to be a loyal customer because of Ali. He is a tremendous asset to the dealership. Weatherford offers a large selection of vehicles in an impressive, attractive facility. The entire car buying experience was smooth and efficient. The financing person was helpful and facilitated the purchase. Thank you, Weatherford BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Samadani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"lack of transparency "

- Ken

Discovered some undisclosed work on the car after leasing. Dealership brushed it off as “normal” and said the car is still in great condition. Not what I thought I was paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Samadani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Renee

I traded in my 3 series and bought myself a 5 series from BMW Weatherford. Stan was great! I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Adi

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2012 Volkswagen Jetta S from Weatherford BMW of Berkeley dealership. I was in contact with Stan Caldwell regarding this car. He was very prompt in his response and very easy to talk with. He offered the car withing my budget. My visit to the showroom was very pleasant. The vehicle was in excellent condition. At the showroom, Kendrick Billingsley helped me with a test drive and later in each step of document process. He ensured I had a very good buying experience at the showroom. I would definitely recommend working with Stan Caldwell and Kendrick Billingsley at this showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Billingsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Stan Caldwell very knowledgeable salesperson"

- Elm wood

The salesperson we spoke with - Stan - was very knowledgeable. He appreciated that we weren’t yet ready to buy a car but was very patient in explaining all the various options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"New Lease on ‘18 5 Series w/Stan Caldwell"

- Leasing Experience

Seemless, excellent service. Shortest amount of time to negotiate a fair price and get financing/lease. Car delivered to house and complete review w/Genius. Best car lease/purchase experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results