About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Webb Chevrolet

4.4

29 Lifetime Reviews

9440 S. Cicero Ave., Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (708) 576-5165

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Webb Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Satisfaction"

- Wayne0065

Salesperson was very polite and courteous and very informative He was also very helpful with the minor problem I had with engine light and when it was done he kept in touch to make sure everything was OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Thomas
December 10, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Tazz

I am very upset with the customer service I received Tom Z on a car that was purchased ten days ago. I came in Monday to complain about the tires to the sales rep who sold me the car. Then today to speak with the manager Tom Z about the tires as well. I was told by Tom Z to that these tires were in excellent shape, needless to say these tires are five years old are beginning to dry root. I cannot believe that after purchasing this vehicle that I now must buy brand new tires. This is not how customers or women customers should be treated. I would not recommend any woman and the elderly to purchase a vehicle from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
December 06, 2018

"Service "

- David123

Always a good experience whenever I bring my car in for service. Staff are friendly,professional and informative about car care. Tech provided needed recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Abdul
November 17, 2018

"Passenger headlight went out."

- Neil carguy

Neil help us get the problem solved after the driver headlight went out 3 days prior to the passenger headlight. Gave us a reasonable discount because we just had the vehicle serviced. We were very satisfied with our service. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
November 07, 2018

"Service"

- dejamj1122

Would like to thank Neil Abdul. Neil was very polite. I was welcome when I first step in the door. Was told about what maintenance work was needed, the price, and the wait time for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Abdul
October 31, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- rettech43

After working as an auto technician for 43 years and having worked on my own vehicles, I needed to find a dealership that I could trust when I retired and purchased a new Malibu. Webb Chevy in Oak Lawn not only met, but exceeded my needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Campbell, Carl Pratscher, Jennifer Washington
October 25, 2018

"Kudos to Matt Niewied, the service rep. "

- Goose69

Truly appreciate the professionalism exhibited by Matt Niewied and Cesar Alvarez in rectifying the problems with my 2016 Malibu. Besides the gas gauge and sloshing sound, an oil change and tire rotation, et al were performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Niewied, Cesar Alvarez
October 23, 2018

"Great experience."

- FrancesLouise0555

I have one notification as to the engine light staying on. Should I be concerned or not. That was one of the reasons I requested the repairs as to the lights staying on. Is this a problem that needs looking into? All of the other lights are not staying on, only the engine lights. I don't need a car without an engine. I really don't know how to rate the total service my engine light is still staying on. This is disturbing to me. I chose to get repairs versus purchasing a new car with years of payments and insurance tripling in price. This was more convenient for me. Plus, I purchased this car in 2008 and if I had not let my son drive it, it would have been in better shape. He hasn't bought a car yet, so I saw no sense in purchasing another car to be destroyed. Thanks for your great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burton, Tech
October 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service . "

- Dr Alice

I had my car towed, diagnosed, and repaired within 4 hours and the customer service was great. Joseph Lamer was very helpful in guiding the repair. The car is running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lamer
July 29, 2018

"Got my 2nd vehicle and so grateful"

- Gustavo M

I just bought my 2nd vehicle at this location thanks to Miguel. 1st vehicle was the Chevy Spark Oct 2013. I have received so many compliments for this car from strangers. July 2018 I bought my second vehicle an amazing Chevy Silver ado 1500. Miguel worked with my budget and my credit issues, to get me in the right vehicle. Formally owned a pick up truck this new truck is not foreign to me. We worked together to get the right vehicle that fits my needs. Miguel thanks again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
1
1 - 10 of 29 results