Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Creve Coeur, MO

4.9
1,277 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We've been family owned and operated since 1902, giving St. Louis Chevy drivers "The Best Car-buying Experience You Will Ever Have". Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur is your trusted Chevrolet dealership in Creve Coeur, MO, which is why our loyal customers keep coming back to us. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service.

12015 Olive Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,277 reviews

January 13, 2021

"Loved the service everyone was very friendly and very..."

- sandraanthony456

Loved the service everyone was very friendly and very helpful. We were offered water an were shown to the lounge to wait for the finance guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Sandra, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 13, 2021

"I thought I had left a review already, but maybe I get to..."

- muck

I thought I had left a review already, but maybe I get to leave two. I had an incredibly positive experience with Alex Dooley purchasing my 2020 Silverado RST. Alex was super friendly and helpful. He understood the process and was knowledgeable with the products. My transaction was effortless and efficient. Best of all, I really like my truck and I walked away feeling that I received a valuable deal. FYI, I also worked with Arlene and Chris, they were great in closing out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 13, 2021

"Tim has always went out of his way to help my wife and me..."

- nwvoyles

Tim has always went out of his way to help my wife and me with our vehicles purchases. This is my first Brand new Silverado and Tim made sure it was what I wanted for the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Tim on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 12, 2021

"Great buying experience at Weber Chevrolet.Was in the..."

- Cattrucks

Great buying experience at Weber Chevrolet. Was in the market for fairly late model used and they had a good inventory at competitive pricing. Found what we liked and the whole process was smooth. Actually ended up with something better than what we though we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 11, 2021

"I WOULD LOVE TO THANK THE WEBER FAMILY!!! I WOULD..."

- mgdd2018

I WOULD LOVE TO THANK THE WEBER FAMILY!!! I WOULD ESPECIALLY LOVE TO THANK JOSEPH, DEBBIE, AND HER ASSISTANT!! YOU GUYS ARE WONDERING AND MADE TODAY LESS STRESSFUL!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debbies Assistant
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 11, 2021

"Excellent service fast friendly and most importantly we..."

- noackplumbing

Excellent service fast friendly and most importantly we got what we wanted searched high and low thought we would have to buy out of state whew we got very lucky and found it right here in our home state STL Thanks Dale and thanks to the team at Weber Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Head of Finance Great Guy Brinkler?
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dale was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 10, 2021

"Steve was very polite and helpful. We appreciate his..."

- frizzyredhead

Steve was very polite and helpful. We appreciate his sales service and will reccomend him. Thank you for a great deal on my Nissan Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Steve was so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 09, 2021

"Very nice and accommodating. Everyone was very honest and..."

- bosaben63

Very nice and accommodating. Everyone was very honest and upfront about everything. Did not feel like I was pressured into buying anything and found what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Brinker
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 09, 2021

"Dale Martin was very professional and well informed...."

- Kjfreeman20

Dale Martin was very professional and well informed. Arlene was clear and concise super to work with today.Excellent experience overall with everyone at Weber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Dale and Arlene was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 08, 2021

"Alex Dooley at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Couer, Missouri..."

- Ryan Young

Alex Dooley at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Couer, Missouri made my truck buying experience a good one. He was detailed and forthcoming with information and I will gladly ask for him in another 200k miles or so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

11 - 20 of 1,277 results