About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.9

398 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (866) 695-3442

398 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Brent Parron - High Energy & Extremely Knowledgeable!!"

- KiaF

We live in the area and decided to take a quick look at trucks on the lot at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. We appreciated the ability to easily identify employees by their uniforms, and from the moment we arrived everyone was friendly and helpful. We were interested in available mid-sized trucks and we were guided to a sales associate. Brent Parron, our Sales Associate, made us feel very welcome. We were impressed by his interest in truly listening to what we were looking for and finding us the vehicle that best suited our requests. Brent was tremendously knowledgeable about the trucks they had to offer, took us to trucks that best met our criteria, and pointed out the similarities and differences between them. It was the end of the day on the Saturday of the Labor Day holiday, but we never felt rushed. Brent was exceedingly patient and moved vehicles in order for us to test drive the truck with options we described. He pointed out various features during our test drive but was not at all distracting. We had a great test drive and asked about offers and financing. Brent explained the sales offers and introduced us to the business manager, Anthony Brinker. We were very happy with the sales being offered, as well as the additional protection packages. Anthony is an expert at what he does! He discussed every protection package they offer and the levels of protection provided in each plan. He quoted us an excellent interest rate for financing, but we never once felt pressured in any way. Anthony answered all of our questions in-depth and gave us time to discuss our options privately and make a decision. We decided to buy and trade-in our 20 year old Chevy Astro Van! We are EXTREMELY impressed by our entire purchase experience! The Weber Chevrolet Team works exceptionally well together. The transition from sales to financing was smooth and both Brent and Anthony made a personal connection with us, as well. Most impressive after we completed all of the paperwork, even though it was well past closing time, everyone involved in the entire sales process was still there to thank us for our purchase! In fact, team members went above and beyond; they helped us move our belongings out of the vehicle we traded-in and moved our plates to our new truck! In the past, we have taken our vehicles to Weber for repairs. Their customer service and workmanship has always been excellent! We are thrilled to continue our relationship with Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur ~ they are a 1st class dealership! We have exactly what we want without extra features we wouldn’t use. The color is a gorgeous “red hot” red. We had no learning curve changing from our van to the truck and instantly felt comfortable driving. We are on top of the world driving our 2018 Chevy Colorado truck! Since our truck purchase, we have contacted Weber Chevrolet with a few follow-up questions. Anthony Brinker answered our calls promptly and was very courteous. He made sure the information we requested was provided quickly and he answered our questions completely. In addition, Brent Parron called us to provide the contact information for the installation of a bed liner. Once the bed liner is installed, Brent kindly reminded us to bring the truck back to Weber for the interior and exterior protection package that we purchased and Weber will provide a vehicle for us. Faith Franey, Special Finance Assistant, contacted us to schedule the installation of the protection package. She is professional and courteous and arranged for us to drop off our truck at Weber immediately following the installation of our bed liner. Faith is very friendly and accommodating; she met me at the front door and drove me to the rental truck she had already reserved. Customer satisfaction is most definitely a high priority at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Parron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Brinker, Faith Franey
Sep 21, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 18, 2018

"good services and efficient process"

- Y720459

warm service and efficient introduction to meet customer's requirement, patient during test driving, tried to get customer's information as much as he can! also help customer to complete insurance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Parron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
Sep 19, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Brent! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 18, 2018

"Good Experienced Salesman"

- Bevard,ann123

Mark was there to greet us, and was very thorough in trying to accommodate the list of things we had on our want list. Was able to get us what we wanted and more at a cost that was agreeable to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Kidwell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your experience! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 18, 2018

"Amazing service."

- Tawyna1

Joe Meador was wonderful through our entire process of purchasing out new 2018 Chevy Malibu. We discussed what type of vehicle we were there to look at then we got on the dealership website to see what colors and availability they had for us to look at and test drive. Once we made our decision on the color he put us into the Malibu to test drive it. After deciding on going forward with financing Joe M kept checking on us and keeping us informed on where we were on our process of purchasing our new Malibu. After we were finished with Chris in financing (Chris is amazing in his role at the dealership). Joe walked us through all the setups of the car from the navigation to connecting our phones to the Malibu. Our experience at Webber Chevrolet was amazing from start to finish. Thank You to everyone at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Meador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris (Financing)
Sep 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Joe -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy your new Malibu and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 18, 2018

"Let's make it work"

- Cruzer

Though I thought some of the advertisements were misleading, once I got to getting a car in my chosen price range, Alex went above a d beyond finding something that came close to my original choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience -- we appreciate all feedback and see it as ways to better our organization. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 17, 2018

"Awesome! I love but my new car!!"

- Whitney

Weber Chevrolet is great! If you have a trade-in they’ll do all that they can go get you’re taken care of. They are absolutely great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Whitney! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 17, 2018

"Great dealership, I would buy again from them"

- Chevy Girl

This dealership had the perfect used car I was searching for. The salesman went beyond my expectations. Financing was fast and very helpful. The entire team was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaFrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 17, 2018

"Weber Chevrolet Review"

- MMoran

I have given Weber a five star rating because it was a quick process for me. I am a new car owner and any questions I had were answered and I was able to understand the information I needed to know. The dealership was upfront about everything with the car, which was also helpful. I worked with Alex Dooley and he made the process easy and understandable for me. I would recommend checking them out if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dooley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Alex -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 16, 2018

"Dreams do come true"

- Mstony

Thanks to Brent, Lucinda & Weber Chevrolet for their professional services! Their hard work and dedication is appreciated! Thank you again for connecting my husband with his dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Parron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations to your husband on his dream car! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Birdell1

I'll start by saying atlease 5 or 6 employees who were not busy, walked right pass me without greeting me or asking me if I needed help, and Bob was the first too approach me, and he was very helpful and professional, he also got me the truck I wanted at a good price. Thanks, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience -- we appreciate all feedback and will address your concern. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results