About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.9

464 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (866) 695-3442

464 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised...."

- Krickard

Bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, but never from a big dealer. It just always seemed like it would be more of a hassle than anything else. Bob Olander from Weber Chevrolet proved me wrong. I was pleasantly surprised by his straight-forward, no-nonsense approach. I picked out a car. It already had a below market price printed on the windshield. And I was driving it home in practically no time at all. Bob’s follow up on my purchase was also amazing. When my next oldest kid is ready for their first car, Weber will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Camaro"

- Chevyfan20152016

Joseph was amazing! Strongly recommend! Extremely knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about even coming from someone who has been in the auto industry for a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Meador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Satisfied Custmoer"

- Rai

Very professional staff, felt like my decisions of what I wanted were valued and granted, employees worked well together to make sure that I was informed about what was going on and they also made sure that I was satisfied with my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich (sales) and Chris (finance)
Dec 05, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Justin Arle

Went in with an idea of a truck I was looking for, Bob found one for me immediately. Got me a great price on the truck as well. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Bob -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2018

"We are repeat customers!"

- newcarowner,g68

We first came to this dealership in 2012. The employees are very friendly & professional. So we returned in 2018 when we needed a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dooley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for returning! We appreciate your business! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2018

"spectacular salesman"

- saraDub

Mr. Joe Rice made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. He asked and answered crucial questions that helped me make my own decisions based on my personal budget and circumstances. I could tell just by talking to him that he genuinely cares about each potential customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joe! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2018

"Love my Equinox "

- STLowner

We had an exceptional experience with Weber Chevrolet. the entire sales team, staff were top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Bob Olander who made this a very simple and seamless process Thank you for helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve and Lucinda
Dec 03, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your experience with us -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 29, 2018

"Weber Chevrolet quality and friendly service through and thr"

- Extremely happy and satisfied customer

OUTSTANDING ... customer service! Purchasing a vehicle from Weber Chevrolet was stress-free, enjoyable experience, highly recommend Weber Chevrolet for all your automotive needs. Can’t go wrong with the quality, friendly atmosphere.... Weber Chevrolet will stand by your side before during after your purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Darryl! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 29, 2018

"2018 Chevy Impala"

- kmfyt7

Jamie took great care of me and made sure I had an excellent experience buying a car with him. I felt very comfortable with him and he was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Crank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Chevy Impala! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Jamie -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 29, 2018

"Chevy Equinox LT"

- cmc1

My salesman Darryl B. was awesome. A very genuine person. Good sales person. He is patient and in tune with your desires of vehicle. A real natural. He goes for your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lucinda in Finance
Nov 29, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Darryl! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results