Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Creve Coeur, MO

4.9
1,357 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We've been family owned and operated since 1902, giving St. Louis Chevy drivers "The Best Car-buying Experience You Will Ever Have". Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur is your trusted Chevrolet dealership in Creve Coeur, MO, which is why our loyal customers keep coming back to us. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service.

12015 Olive Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,357 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I had a very smooth transition to my new Trax vehicle..."

- dcderidder

I had a very smooth transition to my new Trax vehicle with the help of Bob Olander, Andre Rodriguez and Marlene for assisting the transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Brinker
Apr 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

"I bought a Ford.I came here because I was looking for a..."

- Justin

I bought a Ford. I came here because I was looking for a used F-150 and they had one in stock. It’s overall in good shape. A check engine light came on while I was on a test drive but I purchased it and I was able to bring it back to have it ran through diagnostics to find and fix the issue. Just an O2 sensor gone bad. I was given a courtesy vehicle while repairs were done, no charge. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

"Joe Rice put me at ease right away. He never used any..."

- Katie

Joe Rice put me at ease right away. He never used any high pressure sales tactics. The price he quoted me was exactly what I paid. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

"Tim Gilbert found the perfect car for my sixteen year old..."

- coachdg67

Tim Gilbert found the perfect car for my sixteen year old daughter ... A 2021 Trax, checked all the boxes .... Mr. Gilbert was efficient, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Mr. Gilbert and Weber Chevrolet to anyone in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Tim went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 10, 2021

"My whole experience was fantastic. Steve took the time to..."

- Jennifer.

My whole experience was fantastic. Steve took the time to listen and was able to get me a car that not only had everything I was looking for but more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Steve went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 08, 2021

"Josh Cody was an excellent sales person to work with...."

- Big G

Josh Cody was an excellent sales person to work with. Great person and his personality made the experience enjoyable. Chris McCoy in Finance was excellent too. Very friendly and made the financing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris McCoy, Finance
Apr 09, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 04, 2021

"Debbie Kidwell was the sweetest most happiest nicest..."

- ginaconfalone

Debbie Kidwell was the sweetest most happiest nicest person to work with. Debbie knew her job backwards and forwards and could answer any question I asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 04, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Explained all the..."

- serena.lewis1624

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Explained all the features on the car I was purchasing, made the trade in and purchase super easy. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 03, 2021

"Joe Rice was fantastic to deal with. I recommend him to..."

- Keith

Joe Rice was fantastic to deal with. I recommend him to anyone. He will try to get you the best deal that he possibly can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 31, 2021

"Weber Chevrolet and Joe Meador are great to work with...."

- N.Q.

Weber Chevrolet and Joe Meador are great to work with. Joe went above and beyond to find us a car that we were happy with. Even after the sale, he was great at helping us set up our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Joe went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results