Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.9

831 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 831 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Excellent, no-stress experience"

- aastaebell

I purchased a Suburban from Alex recently. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. He also addressed two small issues with the vehicle by promising to have those issues corrected quickly. Purchasing a vehicle from Alex and Weber Chevrolet was as painless as car buying can be! I highly recommend Alex. He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Suburban! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 02, 2019

"Alex went above & beyond to find what I wanted & got an..."

- Kymmack2003

Alex went above & beyond to find what I wanted & got an acceptable trade amount. Alex even helped me clean car once approved. He's awesome in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex! We always appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied with your purchase! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 02, 2019

"Excellent service, he was knowledgeable, took time to..."

- Sbray3679

Excellent service, he was knowledgeable, took time to answer all my questions. Gave me a tour of facility and introduced me to management. I would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to hear you were taken care of and satisfied with your new purchase! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 01, 2019

"Tim Gilbert was very accommodating to work with he spent..."

- ddemn38

Tim Gilbert was very accommodating to work with he spent a lot of time with me and explained everything in plain language it was a pleasure to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Tim -- we appreciate your great feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 01, 2019

"If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend Alex..."

- Lindsey J.

If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend Alex D! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Lindsey, congratulations on your new car! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Alex! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you're satisfied! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

"Alex Dooley helped me from day one and made my whole..."

- Liebert

Alex Dooley helped me from day one and made my whole process of finding a truck very easy. Very nice guy and knew what he was talking about when I asked questions. Thanks for helping me find the perfect truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex! We are thrilled to hear he took great care of you and found just the truck you were looking for! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler. GM

November 30, 2019

"Had a very pleasant purchasing experience with..."

- Sbez1

Had a very pleasant purchasing experience with AlexDolly He took very good care of me and I got the vehicle that I wanted Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Alex -- we appreciate your business and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

"This was the 2nd time I've bought from Weber. Each time..."

- Al

This was the 2nd time I've bought from Weber. Each time was very easy and smooth. I'm an out of state buyer and Weber has made each purchase simple. Alex Dooley assisted with my most recent purchase and was great to work with. Very professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend Weber Chevrolet and Alex Dooley for your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your 2nd vehicle purchase! We appreciate your business and want to thank you for choosing our dealership as we know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

"Hello. I have been looking at purchasing instead of..."

- Mcorley31

Hello. I have been looking at purchasing instead of leasing a vehicle since unfortunately I had to file bankruptcy. My high school friend Alex Dooley is a salesman at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur, MO. Alex is always every other day making sales and posting on Facebook. I wanted to give him business and was envious of those happy customers. Now I can say with Debbie Kidwell and Alex Dooley’s help I am a proud owner of a 2019 Copper Chevy Trax AWD LT. This buying process was lightning fast! I’m happy with the price, the way I was treated and the interest rate I received considering my bankruptcy! I would tell George myself if he was around that he and his team are doing something right! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debbie Kidwell’s Assistant. (Paige?)
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Debbie and Alex -- we're happy to hear they took great care of you and in a vehicle to get on the road! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 30, 2019

"Amazing car for a great price"

- Emilyanne81094

We’ve always done business with Weber and I couldn’t be more thrilled with my new Toyota Rav 4! Thanks to Bob Olander and Tony Ziegler for making my first big girl purchase I great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Ziegler
Dec 03, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your first car buying experience, Emily! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Bob and our dealership -- we really appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you're satisfied! Enjoy the road ahead and if there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results