About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (866) 695-3442

25 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"We had a great experience"

- Robinsons

Good job great service friendly and great people. I want to thank them for honoring the veterans and great hospitality. We will be recommending Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Bills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Parron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience! We want to congratulate you on your new vehicle and also thank you for your service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 16, 2017

"My Weber experience !!!"

- @Slayer1

I bought my first Weber Chevrolet vehicle in 2008 and have since bought 3 more ,I cannot say enough about the salesman Tim Gilbert and the Weber staff, Tim is very knowlegeable in the vehicles that they sell and is very accessible not only when finding a car to fit your needs but well after the sale , He always calls periodically to ask how pleased we are with our new purchase and that is greatly appreciated ,I have been a chevy person for close to 37 years and hope to be for the next 37 . Thanks again Tim for all you do. Sincerely Andy and Leesa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Andy and Leesa, we want to thank you for continuing to purchase your vehicles from Weber, we know there are plenty of other places to choose from when it comes to buying a new vehicle! Congratulations on your new truck and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family for so long! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 16, 2017

"Genuine, dedicated professionals "

- Camaro77

Robert has mastered the art of "genuine" customer service. In a tough industry he still puts the customer before commission. I was very specific in what i needed, given a compressed timeline and situation he was able to put it all together. People like Rob don't know how to fail and you will not be upset with the service at Weber, great team from the management and sales staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Kern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share. We greatly appreciate the kind words and glad Rob could help you and that you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 16, 2017

"Satisfactory"

- Breana Dillion

Rob was a pleasure to deal with, he is knowledgeable and friendly. I will be using him for all of my future car needs! Thank You Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Breana, thanks for sharing your experience with Rob -- we value your feedback! We are happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Good Service"

- Mskyra

My salesman, Bob Oleander, was very attentive and thorough with the sale of my new Chevy Malibu. He definitely provided exceptional customer service. Weber Chevrolet is my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Bob! We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to helping you in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"My fourth truck"

- Bruno

I have just purchased my fourth truck from Weber Chevrolet. 2002,2007,2012, & 2017. History kind of shows I will be buying a 2023 and I will be back at Weber. Purchasing new vehicles is not my favorite thing but Webers team makes the process easy. Mark Hereitz and Tim Gilbert are the best. I would highly recommend these two gentlemen. If your in the market for a vehicle give Weber a try. Very professional. Mark or Tim will take the time to do everything to make your experience the best it can be. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Wow! Congratulations on your 4th new truck! We want to thank you for being a loyal customer to Weber and we look forward to helping you in the future! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tim and Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Outstanding Weber Chevrolet experience"

- Jnel1313

I had been planning to purchase a new car for over three months. I was starting to have some mechanical issues with my daily driver. My salesman Tim Gilbert was professional and honest and I highly recommend buying from Weber Chevrolet. They have taken care wonderful care of my family and we will continue to have all our vehicle needs accomplished at Weber. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris McCoy
Oct 12, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for shopping with Weber Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear Tim took great care of you! We look forward to helping you and your family in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 10, 2017

"Great to work with! "

- Patty123

My salesman Bob and the entire staff were extremely helpful and so friendly! We will be purchasing our next vehicle from them again soon! I Love my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your experience with Bob! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if you have any questions regarding your new vehicle, please let us know! We look forward to working with you in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! - Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 10, 2017

"2018 Camaro ZL1 convertible"

- JonesZL1

Weber looked all over the whole country to find this car for me. The buying experience was excellent. The car was detailed & ready to go when we arrived at the dealership. Bob, Arlene & Steve made the buying experience quite pleasant In short my experience with Weber Chevrolet & it’s staff has been exemplary in every way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for anew car without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your brand new 2018 Chevy Camaro! We are happy to hear your buying experience with Bob, Arlene & Steve went so well! Enjoy your new wheels and if you have any other questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

October 10, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Blaune

Mark did a great job at getting us where we wanted to be on the purchase. Friendly staff and great to work with. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herwitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! W hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there is anything else you need assistance with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results