About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (866) 695-3442

312 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Review of our experience at Weber Chevrol"

- Scotty

Bob Olander was our sales consultant and was very professional and courteous. He explained each procedure as we test drove our car and all the equipment that was new to us. All of the people that we met was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Happe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Weiss, Anthony Brinker, Chris Linnenbrink.
June 23, 2018

"Best time ever buying a vehicle "

- WMitchell

Everyone at Weber was friendly and ready to help in any way they could! Bob, Brian, Sheilah and Chris were amazing to work with! Thank you all for a great buying experience 🚗💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheilah Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Mueller, Chris McCoy
June 22, 2018

"Awesome experience!!"

- Dawn

I walked in Weber just wanting to get information on leasing a car, I walked out a owner!!! Bob Olander, Debbie Kidwell and Arlene made this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Kidwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Wjohn

Bob Olander was very friendly and accommodating. I wasn’t buying an expensive truck, but he spent a lot of time with me and offered several options to help me get a deal that worked with my budget. Chris who did the paperwork stayed late to get it done so I could drive it home that night. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris ?
Jun 22, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Bob -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 17, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Chevyman

Excellent buying experience . When you are looking to buy your next new Chevrolet definitely go to Weber Chevrolet. The sales staff is very friendly and will give you a top-notch customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Meador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent car buying experience with Joseph -- we love hearing from our customers! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 15, 2018

"Great service and great prices!"

- Debby 2546

I got a great deal on a 2015 Cruze LT. And our sales rep, Joseph Meador was very helpful. He was very patient with us and helped us find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Meador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheilah Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your experience with Joe -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience purchasing our Chevy Traverse"

- MorganP

This place is by far one of the most professional, knowledgeable, helpful and kind dealerships out there! We had the privilege of working with Jamie Crank when we decided that we were looking for a new SUV. We had traveled to a couple dealerships to look at other SUVs, but none of them compared to the outstanding service we received at Weber Chevrolet. Jamie was funny, kind, knowledgeable and treated us like part of his own family. When they didn't have the exact Chevy Traverse that we were looking for, we were disappointed and wondered what our next move should be. Even though they could have tried to upsell us on a Traverse that they already had in the lot, Jamie and Steve worked tirelessly to find the exact Traverse we were looking for. It only took 1 day before they had found the exact version of the Traverse we were looking for with everything we wanted and had it ready to go at the dealership for us to look at, drive and purchase. Talk about top-notch customer service! The whole process was smooth, simple and we never felt like we were being pushed to purchase. If you're looking for a new vehicle, we highly recommend checking out Weber Chevrolet and talking with Jamie Crank! We could not have had a better experience purchasing our very first brand new car! We love our Chevy Traverse! Thanks Jamie, Steve and everyone else at Weber Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Crank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Weiss
Jun 18, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Traverse! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied! Thank you for sharing your great experience and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 13, 2018

"Love our chevy Cruze"

- Janet 76

Michael Isom was excellent. We at first was not going to buy a car that day, but Michael with his experience, and speaking with him we were sold in buying the car that day. He is an asset to your dealership and was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. We will not hesitate to buy from him again when in need for another vechicle. Thank you Mike for all your help , you were great!!!! Sincerely, Jan Leonhard Dealership was great friendliness and great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Isom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 10, 2018

"Professional and outstanding experience."

- Ed & Janice Aholt

The dealership was very professional. The staff was courteous, concencious, and professional as well. It seemed like they went well out of their way to accommodate my wife and I in all aspects of the sale. My salesman worked hard along with the sales manager to make us the deal we needed. Thank you so much Weber Chevrolet and staff for everything. We will be back in the future! Excellent service goes a long way with me and that's exactly what they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve LaFrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 10, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Dpapa

Our salesman, Steve LaFrance, came highly referred to us and now we know why. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made our car shopping experience very comfortable. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and hospitable. If you're shopping for a car, be sure to make this dealership a destination and ask for Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaFrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results