Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

4.9

928 Lifetime Reviews

12015 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 928 reviews

March 29, 2020

"Joe Rice was positive and kind during the entire process...."

- wileylaura62

Joe Rice was positive and kind during the entire process. I gladly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit this location for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Had a fantastic experience at Weber! Bob Olander answered..."

- Nicholasorf89

Had a fantastic experience at Weber! Bob Olander answered all my questions in a courteous and professional manner. The GM, Tony Ziegler, treated me like family and helped make the process enjoyable. I’ve been a Weber customer for years and I will always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Pleasantly happy "

- fayemiller350

Buying a new car during this stressful time (Coronavirus) wasn’t ideal, but Joseph made the experience as pleasant experience. He was very patient when I wanted to make sure that I was getting the best price. He got me discounts related to my employment, a huge rebate and other deals that I got. We drove away very pleased. Lucinda Martinelli the Finance Manager is a Hoot! OMG! So funny and beautiful. She got my payments where I wanted them to be and I didn’t feel “pushed” to purchase any optional purchases that I didn’t want. A “NO” was a “NO”. I feel confident in recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucinda
Mar 25, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family. Best, Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer Team

March 23, 2020

"He was very pleasant. He was understand and patient while..."

- Miataylor789

He was very pleasant. He was understand and patient while I was trying to deal with a few things at once. He had great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 22, 2020

"Satisfied"

- TO

I am not someone who enjoys car shopping. My concern was getting the most on my trade and they worked to do that. The purchase went smoothly and we are happy. The staff was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 21, 2020

"Alex was pleasant to work with, he made the buying..."

- b.roth78

Alex was pleasant to work with, he made the buying process easy and was able to work with me in getting my payments where they needed to be. I recommend Alex and Weber Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 20, 2020

"Great job! Thanks for working with me on a great deal. I..."

- Jerad44

Great job! Thanks for working with me on a great deal. I was very happy with how Dale worked with me from my internet question to the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Dale is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 18, 2020

"Good buying experience"

- silvafamily1503

I talked to Steve prior to visiting the dealer on the phone, he was very pleasant and inviting to come visit the dealer. When I arrived, Steve knew what I was looking for and what I wanted to buy. Steve was busy at the time however, Dale stepped in his place and we took a test drive. Dale was patient and allowed me to ask questions and it made it feel very comfortable. Upon return to the dealer I was ready to buy and drive my truck home. Steve and Dale did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Dale and Steve on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 18, 2020

"low stress and easy"

- Joeglosier

The salesman, Joe Meador was low pressure and very helpful. I would not have a problem at all in sending friends or family there to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 18, 2020

"Steve was very helpful throughout the whole process. I..."

- S.Windom

Steve was very helpful throughout the whole process. I went to multiple dealerships trying to find the perfect vehicle for my family and Weber was the most pleasant. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Weber Chevrolet, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results