Back

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Creve Coeur, MO

4.9
1,723 Reviews
Welcome to Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We've been family owned and operated since 1902, giving St. Louis Chevy drivers "The Best Car-buying Experience You Will Ever Have". Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur is your trusted Chevrolet dealership in Creve Coeur, MO, which is why our loyal customers keep coming back to us. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service.
Contact Dealership

12015 Olive Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,723 reviews

September 26, 2022

Weber Chevrolet has a great sales person, Joe Rice who gets it right everytime when purchasing a vehicle. If you want a no hassle and easy process to purchase a vehicle. Call Joe Rice he gets it right! More

by Millicent Victorian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

This is an excellent vehicle. I feel this vehicle is in a class all by itself. This vehicle combines sporty with a touch of class. I am totally satisfied with the excellent custom More

by Yellow1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet has made a great impression on us. This our second purchase from the dealership. Very polite, pleasant and interested in what we wanted. Dalton did everything possible to get us the More

by bsbrauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Parron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dalton Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lucinda
Sep 23, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 22, 2022

This was the best new truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Bryan Malzahn delivered my truck from his dealership in the St. Louis area to my driveway in Shell Knob Missouri. He was very professional, ans More

by fishntherock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Malzahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dalton Farris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 22, 2022

Bryan and the whole team at Weber Chevrolet were great to work with! Bryan walked us through ordering our our new new vehicle and stayed in touch with us through the entire process. We had our new Traverse i More

by Aimee65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Malzahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 22, 2022

I am a 110% completely satisfied with the way I was treated and how everything turned out at the end of the day Alex treated me with the up most respect and understood exactly what I was looking for. More

by Pbdannegger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Dooley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Glenn Simmons
Sep 22, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 21, 2022

Very satisfied with our purchase. Will be in touch for future truck purchases. Thank you Andrew and Weber Chevrolet. More

by BCEC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 19, 2022

Steve did a great job walking me through the car buying process! I would happily work with him in again in the future More

by Kyle.c.mccarron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaFrance
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Kyle.c.mccarron, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Steve's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 19, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. I don’t know why the whole process took almost 5 hours. More

by winschelcarpetservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Baca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Meador
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for your great review, winschelcarpetservice. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 18, 2022

Quick, Efficient and helpful. I came to purchase a vehicle without any extra hassle and that’s exactly what I got. Thank you Alex Dooley and the Weber Chevrolet for my pleasant pu More

by DC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lebeda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Dooley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,723 results