Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weir Canyon Acura

Anaheim, CA

4.9
579 Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

580 Reviews of Weir Canyon Acura

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"I’ve been blessed to have such an amazing experience as a..."

- JM

I’ve been blessed to have such an amazing experience as a first time buyer at Weir Canyon Acura. All thanks too Hooman and staff. They are very detailed with explaining and service from what they have to offer. I highly recommend to go see Hooman, very professional and knows his stuff. They also accept Costco members!. Very happy with my purchase and experience. Much appreciated Hooman, Very blessed to meet you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
June 13, 2021

"Jorge was wonderful and great. He took time to explain..."

- Ann H

Jorge was wonderful and great. He took time to explain the things that needs to be done. He was very patient with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Jun 14, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Ann, we are thrilled to hear that Jorge provided you with the experience that you were looking for! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

June 12, 2021

"I went in for a regular service at Weir Canyon Acura for..."

- Lisa Jensen

I went in for a regular service at Weir Canyon Acura for my 2019 Acura ILX, and walked out with a brand new 2021 Acura ILX! My salesman was Hooman Keyvan, the sales manager was Mike Alkadry and the finance manager was Tri Le. These three gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! The whole process of the trade in and lease purchase was through and QUICK!! This is my 3rd lease with WCA, and I look forward to all my future purchases with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Tri Le
5.0
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are glad that your visit was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over again! Congrats on your new ILX! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

April 29, 2021

"We drove 260+ miles from Las Vegas, to do a test drive,..."

- John Herreria

We drove 260+ miles from Las Vegas, to do a test drive, initially...just a test drive in mind. and we were so impressed with Hooman’s hospitality and his “no hassle-free” swift in giving us his full blown customer service. This is yet the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. This is our second Acura MDX. Kudos to Weir staff., Hands down, I’m stoked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Other Employees : Elias Mickel
Apr 30, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi John, Hooman is awesome and we're so happy to see that he worked hard to get you into the MDX you deserve. Thanks for driving all the way out to us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

March 01, 2021

"We got great deal with hooman . He really helpful and was..."

- dduytpd

We got great deal with hooman . He really helpful and was straightforward . Save your time also Would recommend weir canyon acura for all my family too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are so proud to hear that Hooman went the extra mile to make sure you left in your dream ride! You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Thanks so much again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 17, 2021

"Hi it was really great to deal with hooman and i am..."

- fafabakht

Hi it was really great to deal with hooman and i am really happy with the new car I love it and appreciate hooman to give me a good recommendation to have it He is good manners also knows how to do his jobs in the best way to keep customers satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are thrilled to hear that Hooman made sure you left in your perfect car! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 06, 2021

"10/10.. would definitely recommend Weir Acura and Hooman..."

- jlam10

10/10.. would definitely recommend Weir Acura and Hooman to all of our family and friends. He was straightforward and easy to communicate with. Hooman was very responsive to our emails and phone calls. We had a great experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Eli Mickel
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are so happy that Hooman was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 04, 2021

"Excellent customer service! I appreciate the loaner..."

- Like

Excellent customer service! I appreciate the loaner vehicle especially when my car is in for extended warranty repair. Communication is top notch. I appreciate the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avalos
5.0
Roy Hernandez
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

It's wonderful to see that you received the service that you were looking for! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 02, 2021

"I worked with Josh Harrier. He was very helpful,..."

- Janet Yount

I worked with Josh Harrier. He was very helpful, knowledgeable on the Acura brand. I always brought my previous RDX for service here and always had great service, so when I decided to buy a newer RDX, I came to Weir Canyon Acura. They didn’t disappoint no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Harrier
Feb 02, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Janet, we are so proud of Josh and his efforts to provide you with such an enjoyable visit! Congrats on your new RDX and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 01, 2021

"Weir Canyon Acura is always prompt and thorough. Getting..."

- duncandennis80

Weir Canyon Acura is always prompt and thorough. Getting appointments is easy. The service writers are always the best. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avalos
5.0
Feb 01, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are proud of our team and their efforts to constantly provide you with an amazing visit! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results