Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weir Canyon Acura

Anaheim, CA

4.9
564 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8375 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

564 Reviews of Weir Canyon Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"So happy with my rdx and customer service provided by..."

- nixg86

So happy with my rdx and customer service provided by Hooman. He went above and beyond! Will Definitely recommend to friends and family as well as return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We’re so glad you were able to find the perfect RDX for you! We’d like to once again thank you for your business, and encourage you to visit us again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

November 09, 2020

"Look for Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura. He got me in an..."

- realsprite

Look for Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura. He got me in an 2020 TLX w/ Tech package with an absolutely amazing deal that I couldn’t refuse and that’s always a good thing. Before you sign your papers at other dealers, give Hooman a call. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Hooman provided just that to you. Congrats on your new TLX! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

November 01, 2020

"Want to share with everyone that I had the very best..."

- Chao

Want to share with everyone that I had the very best salesman ( Internet Sales Manager) at Weir Canyon Acura, and the best salesman I have ever met, and I've bought many vehicles in the past 40 years! Mr. Hooman Keyvan met me on October 24. as I was coming into his dealership after all the Internet Services that he provided me which was prompt & straight to the point! He worked with me endlessly for many hours that day, and he continued to impress me with his salesmanship, his dedication to Weir Canyon Acura, his kindness, politeness, and his knowledge of the Acura RDX that I was very interested in! Furthermore, I was impressed with Hooman"s overwhelming kindness and politeness. After I purchased the RDX, Hooman continued to stand by me, and answer any questions that I had, which were many for the next 5 days. I would highly recommend Hooman for anyone who would venture out to Weir Canyon Acura and want to buy a vehicle, he's simply the best! Thank you, Hooman The AcuraMan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

It’s a great pleasure to hear that Hooman and our team was able to get you into the car that you deserve. Buying a new car is an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

October 12, 2020

"This is our first Acura, in fact this is the first "new"..."

- velaboe1

This is our first Acura, in fact this is the first "new" car purchase for my wife and I together. We had an A++ experience with Hooman and everyone at Weir Canyon Acura. I'd definitely recommend you visit the professionals at Weir Canyon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Other Employees : Emad L. Miguel
Oct 13, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Hooman. Enjoy your new Acura and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

October 11, 2020

"This is our first Acura. Great car buying experience with..."

- faizani

This is our first Acura. Great car buying experience with Hooman. He was very professional and transparent. Will highly recommend Weir Canyon Acura and Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Oct 12, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hooman is a superstar and it's no surprise he got you into your perfect ride! Congrats on your new Acura and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

September 30, 2020

"I have been working with Weir Canyon for the last 12..."

- Bsaguy70

I have been working with Weir Canyon for the last 12 year's, this is my 4th Acura and I always deal with Hooman. My daughter's first car was also purchased through Hooman. He is honest and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are pleased to know that Hooman always works hard to make sure you leave a happy customer! Thank you so much for your loyalty and we look forward to working with you for another 12 years! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

September 27, 2020

"Words cannot describe the professionalism my wife and I..."

- Eduardo W

Words cannot describe the professionalism my wife and I received from Hooman Keyvan and everyone else that was involved with our purchase. We were treated like family, I have never received this kind of service at any other dealership before. Hooman took the time to explain everything in detail and his service is above excellent! Because of how we were treated from start to finish, Weir Canyon Acura has earned lifetime customers. Next time you are thinking about buying an Acura, New or Used please visit Weir Canyon Acura and speak with Hooman. You will not regret it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Sep 28, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Hooman provided just that to you. Congrats on your new car and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

September 17, 2020

"We are very pleased with the whole process of buying our..."

- rinarocke8

We are very pleased with the whole process of buying our MDX! Honestly we didn’t have plans to buy one that day but when we were ready to leave Hooman who is the sales manager came out to talk to us and was very accommodating! He was able to find exactly what we wanted at a great price! Even after we’ve had the car fir a few days he’s been really helpful with any questions or concerns! Easiest car buying experience I’ve had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Sep 18, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

It’s great to know that our staff was able to give you the car-buying experience you were looking for! Congrats on your new MDX and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

September 12, 2020

"Words cannot describe my immense pleasure in conducting..."

- derrick.masih

Words cannot describe my immense pleasure in conducting business with Hooman Keyvan at Weir Canyon Acura! If you are tired of dealing with basic and unprofessional salesmen, look for Hooman. He not only met my expectations, he exceeded them. He worked hard to get me a fair and reasonable deal and was extremely prompt. The energy and enthusiasm he has, I have never encountered in another salesman. Hooman is a true Sales Professional! Truly one of a kind and a gem at Weir Canyon Acura. I can not recommend him enough, go see Hooman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Sep 15, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We strive everyday to make the car-buying experience as seamless as possible, and we're so happy to know that Hooman was able to do that for you! Enjoy your new ride to the fullest and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

August 25, 2020

"Great experience at Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan did..."

- YM

Great experience at Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan did an excellent job. He was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend him. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Other Employees : Emad Garas
Aug 26, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are proud of Hooman and his efforts to provide you with such an enjoyable visit! We look forward to serving you soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results