About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weir Canyon Acura

4.9

408 Lifetime Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, California 92807
Call (714) 777-3300

408 Reviews of Weir Canyon Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Great Dealership experience"

- VMac

After driving a Mercedes for 30 years I decided to try something different. I have always dreaded the process of going through the new car purchase. So often you get the run around and fast talking sales associates. Weir Canyon was the opposite. My Sales associate listened to my needs, was pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I am so happy with my MDX. I have no regrets that I moved away from my old stand by Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 20, 2019

"Super easy and amazing lease deal "

- PJandthekids

I shopped around in OC and ended up going with Alex Feghhi at Weir Canyon because of Alex’s quick and precise responses. Very straight forward. Works efficient and fast. On top of everything he gave me the best price. Will be back again in 3 years for another ILX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Alongi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi PJ, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and hearing feedback like yours is why we do it! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- Andy123

Alex was an exceptional salesman that delivered fantastic service. He was courteous and nice giving us great insight on the Acura RDX. He made sure we knew everything about the car before we bought it and we’re extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Andy, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! Alex is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 18, 2019

"Alex Goes The Extra Mile"

- JRubio12

I had a great experience working with Alex (Ali) Feghhi. Alex is a very helpful, kind, patient, and responsive person and got me the car I wanted. He always got back to me in a timely manner if he wasn't available at the moment, and directed me to the correct people if it didn't fall within his scope of services. Being from San Diego and the dealership being in OC, you would think it could be problematic but Alex and the staff at Weir Canyon Acura are great. I highly recommend working with Weir Canyon Acura especially Alex Feghhi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Your satisfaction means everything to us. Thank you so much for your awesome review. Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Thanks so much again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 15, 2019

"New Car "

- CindyFernandez

Great service and both represenitves were very patient with me. Made a great deal with no hassle. I got the car I wanted. I recommend this dealer👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Moshabad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Cindy, Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. We're here for all of your car needs! Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 15, 2019

"A Nice Experience from Walking in to Drive off"

- JPow

I went to several dealerships before this one. LEXUS Cerritos, very cold and felt like I was troubling them to ask for a test ride.. Went to Tustin Acura, an hour before closing and they said they would be right with me, wires 15 minutes and left. Went to Volvo in Costa Mesa and got this high pressure salesman that stressed me out. Weir Canyon Acura was 10x better experience from all aspects, nice, treated me with respect, no pressure, and gave me a great deal on my trade in and my new car. I would absolutely recommend going to then for a car. Alex, the salesman, was an extremely nice guys who went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We're so pleased to read your encouraging review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Thanks so much! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 14, 2019

"Purchase/Lease"

- Vimo1415

Always a great experience here and highly recommended. Alex, Will and Mike Alkadry were very helpful. I can’t wait to get my next on a few years. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Alex, Will and Mike went above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. Learning of our customers’ satisfying experiences puts a smile on our face and we truly hope that you will visit us again in the future! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 10, 2019

"Friendly sales representitive"

- AcuraFan

Got a quote for MDX with technology package from internet and after a little bit back and forth emails, decided to visit the dealer. The representitive is friendly and knowledgeable about the car. The negotition of price is not as stressful as my previous experience at other dealership, when I declined some dealer recommended add on items. Happy with the purchase and the whole experience is smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Feghhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We would like to thank you for this thoughtful 5-Star Review! We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

January 29, 2019

"True commitment to client satisfaction !"

- RDX recruit

Why is it that I write this review, instead of ignoring the request or just hitting a star? Not that I am not busy as xxxx, but because I strongly believe that credit should be given when deserved. I had no illusions when I committed to a long drive to Weir Canyon Acura. I did it for the lowest quote offered for the car I choose the online. I was expecting every sales trick imaginable and lots of pressure. After the exhausting driving I was received politely and offered coffee and water. My initial email contact had a day off, so we (I took my wife with me for safety) were introduced to Hoonan. We told him upfront, that we really care about time and the deal offered and not much else. Our car was pulled up, and he started right away to explain all the features. He sounded like an enthousiastic buyer. Even that I was not interested in a test drive, he offered to drive us around and demonstrate features that we would have waisted lots of time to figure out on our own. He had me driving be back, and I enjoyed the feel of the car. When back, my wife started to look around for different color combinations and Hoonan ran around to open and show us as many vehicles as we wanted. He was instrumental in making the paperwork go smoothly and quickly. So was Kevin from financing, who used a tabletop quick computer system so our application was paper free. He did present all the options but with no pressure whatsoever. At the end our vehicle was washed and pulled up with all the documentation, Hoonan took a picture and made sure I find my way out of the dealership safely. He called me afterwards to make sure I made it home safely. I was very impressed with and felt empathy and support as the owner of a new vehicle. I warmheartedly recmmend Weir Canyon Acura, and the Acura brand and company for any future car buying needs. Thank you, Hoonan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Pigott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and hearing feedback like yours is why we do it! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

January 17, 2019

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Nozonur

Hooman took great care of me. He explained everything feature my new ILX has. I went to another dealer close to home and they were rude and didn’t have the car I wanted. I called Hooman and he was so helpful from the start! He had the exact car and got us in and out in 45 minutes when we signed for paperwork. The dealership is so nice and clean. They have a great team and I can tell they enjoy working there. We got a great deal and they were honest, I will be coming back for my service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results