About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weir Canyon Acura

4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, California 92807
Call (714) 777-3300

266 Reviews of Weir Canyon Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Leased a New 2018 Acura RDX"

- Newcarguy

We received excellent service from Bruce McCurdywho helped us with the selection of a 2018 Acura TDX for lease. He explained all the new features on the RDX and helped us compare colors and options. He was patient and took the time with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce McCurdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Fran

My husband and I spent several months researching for an Acura RDX and we chose to purchase from Weir Canyon Acura. We drove 104 miles to meet with Hooman because he gave us the best deal. Hooman and Mike, in finance, were courteous, professional, very detailed and there was no pressure. This was the best car buying experience I have encountered. Excellent teamwork Weir Canyon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Great Team Right Here at Weir Canyon Acura"

- Bashir

The best experience we ever had . I recommend Weir Canyon Acura and Honda to everyone. Don'twaist your time for the Best Deal , you can get it Right Here with Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Keroles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Mickel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Great staff and customer service!"

- Cindy Naylor

This was my first time shopping for an Acura and I could not of asked for any better service than what my husband and I received. Hooman and Ed were wonderful as well as patient with me. I made two trips to the dealership, each time we arrived we were greeted by the two, and shown the vehicles that we were interested in. They as well as the young man in finance made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Moshabad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Keroles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"2018 RDX"

- Marlame

Purchase was efficient and no pressure. Everything was explained and all features were explained in detail. Look forward to a positive relationship with Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce McCurdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"Great Customer Service and a great price!"

- Alison

It was a pleasure doing business with Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan was so gracious and patient with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Weir Canyon Acura for helping me purchase my very first Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Excellence service "

- Mjdarae

Me and my family have bought a total of 7 cars from Hooman. I myself have dealt with Hooman for year and personally have bought 3 cars myself from Hooman. He spends a lot of time with me and always makes me satisfied. He always gets me the best deal possible that goes with my budget. He goes above and beyond to help his costumers once you but from him you will never buy from anyone else and you won’t be a 1 time costumer to him he will always follow up with you and try to get you a better deal for your next car!!! Thank you Hooman for another great deal you gave me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Most pleasant experience "

- Varrs1327

Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the product and was in touch with what we were looking for. Both salesman and finance manger were never pushy and made our car buying experience a pleasure unlike most car dealerships . Highly recommend buy from them, to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"BMW!!!"

- leanne

Jessica was great to work with. Very honest and clear about the X5 I was interested in. Sent me pictures immediately and answered every question I asked accurately and quickly. She was so good I decided to fly down from SF to consider buying the car!!! Which I did! Truly a professional. Just sorry I didn't get to meet her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ramriez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

" Outstanding and unbeatable experience!"

- Margymarge

Hooman Keyvan was genuine, professional and straight-forward throughout the entire process of purchasing my Acura. Before we talked about numbers, he was very thorough with explaining he different options and packages that came with my vehicle. I appreciated the time that he invested in me to make sure I make the right decision, even though I did not promise to buy a car. No other Acura dealers in the Orange County area was able to give me that kind of attention and customer service. The price/deal that Mr. Keyvan offered me the first time was the best offer I received compared to 4 other Acura dealers. I felt confident that I was making the right choice by going through Weir Canyon Acura. I’m also confident that they will help me with any other needs that I may have in the future. Thank you Mr. Keyvan and Weir Canyon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results