Back

Weir Canyon Acura

Anaheim, CA

4.6
593 Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

By Type

Showing 593 reviews

September 29, 2022

I bought my car at this dealership, but there’s a dealership closer to my house that I usually go to for service. I went back to this one and I was highly impressed. I had The best customer service I More

by dcbausch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises
Sep 30, 2022 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

It's wonderful to see that you had a fantastic service experience! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for visiting Weir Canyon Acura! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

September 21, 2022

amazing , the best, service was great. people were great, service writer was amazing dealership was perfect - always will return More

by bobtysz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avalos, Roy Hernandez
Sep 22, 2022 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are ecstatic to see that you had a fantastic service experience and we look forward to working with you again! Take care! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

Sep 23, 2022 -

bobtysz responded

thank you again - your guys are all the best

September 14, 2022

Excellent customer service! I always get my car serviced here. The service is completed in a timely manner, with a comfortable lounge to wait for it. Five stars! More

by Mikeeodon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avalos, Roy Hernandez
Sep 15, 2022 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

It's a pleasure to hear that you always receive the 5-star service that you deserve! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you back here again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

July 14, 2022

Noise in the front right of car was checked out & we were told what to do to fix it. More

by lstricklin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Hernandex
Jul 15, 2022 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are glad that we were able to fix your vehicle! Thank you for this great review and we hope to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

March 15, 2022

I have been going to Weir Canyon Honda/Acura for car leases since 1989. I have had nothing BUT Honda's/Acura's. I have had some good experiences, some not the best, however, this last time is the very l More

by Meggan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Keroles, Hooman Keyvan
Mar 16, 2022 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Meggan, We're disappointed that this mistake was made and I'd like the opportunity to speak with you about this further and help resolve this issue. Your loyalty to us here has not gone unnoticed and we'd like to help make this right. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 26, 2022

I have been a loyal Acura customer for more than forty years. When I leased my 2019 Acura TLX from Weir Canyon Acura in 2019 I had a great experience dealing with Hooman Keyvan, the Internet Sales Manager More

by DesertDave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli Mickel, Mike Youssef, Hooman Keyvan, Mike Russell
Feb 28, 2022 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

As discussed on the phone and confirmed by you, my sales manager told you over the phone prior to you coming in that we could process your paperwork for you or you could go to AAA or the DMV and handle the fees and paperwork yourself. You made the choice and I’m sorry that it was the wrong one for you. We have always provided the best customer service and support we can as you admitted with the first transaction. We did not try and steer you in the wrong direction and I am sorry that you feel that way. Best of luck to you with your future transactions. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

Feb 28, 2022 -

DesertDave responded

Mike, you were not on the call when I phoned your dealership and was advised by your sales manager that the easiest and most efficient thing to do was to drive 200+ miles to your dealership, etc. I got bad advice from one of your employees and it cost me. Your only action was, “sorry”. Overall, my 1 star review best fits my experience. Hopefully you will do a better job of in-servicing employees about lease buyouts in the future.

December 04, 2021

Getting an Acura MDX during this semiconductor shortage was hard. Weir Canyon and Hooman is the person I worked with to make my dream come true. I negotiated the entire deal on the phone as I am based out More

by Vkvishnu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Keroles, Hooman Keyvan
Dec 06, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Thank you so much for traveling all the way out to us! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose us. Please feel free to contact Hooman if you have any questions about your new MDX. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

October 25, 2021

Thanks to Mr. Keyvan and Mr. Myers's professional and friendly service. We wish you a prosperous business :) More

by jes823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myers, Hooman Keyvan
Oct 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

October 23, 2021

Hooman was great. Worked with our needs and gave us the best he could. We have worked with him on our previous MDX and was very happy he was available to work with us. He made it a painless experience! More

by shobhanelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
Oct 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar with Hooman. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

September 25, 2021

Miguel and the whole team at Weir Canyon Acura was so professional, helpful and easy to work with. I stopped in to have my car serviced without an appointment, they were able to fit my in and had me out More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Russell
Sep 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

MB, We're so happy to see Miguel and our team got you in and out in a timely manner. We appreciate you stopping by and we hope your vehicle's running just like new. Looking forward to seeing you here again soon. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results