Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weir Canyon Acura

Anaheim, CA

4.8
584 Reviews

8375 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 584 reviews

September 25, 2021

"Miguel and the whole team at Weir Canyon Acura was so..."

- MB

Miguel and the whole team at Weir Canyon Acura was so professional, helpful and easy to work with. I stopped in to have my car serviced without an appointment, they were able to fit my in and had me out within a few hours. It was such a pleasant experience and would recommend them to anyone in my family both for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Russell
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

MB, We're so happy to see Miguel and our team got you in and out in a timely manner. We appreciate you stopping by and we hope your vehicle's running just like new. Looking forward to seeing you here again soon. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

August 16, 2021

"STOP right here and read this review if you’re in the..."

- bcardcsr

STOP right here and read this review if you’re in the market for a new car. STOP pushing for quotes and getting endless e-mails and phone calls with no firm price. I dealt with Hooman Keyvan on the purchase of a 2022 Acura ILX. He immediately gave me their out-the-door firm sales price. All other dealerships I dealt with in the State of California had mark-ups because of the computer chip shortage and demand for cars or were not discounting their cars one bit. This dealership went out of their way to sell me a car. Drove 3.5 hours, was met by Hooman at the door, and deal was completed in 40 minutes. The process was so easy that we worked numbers on trading our Acura MDX in and also bought a 2021 Acura RDX. Hooman even drove 160 miles in traffic and picked car up from another dealer and brought it back. We came back with two brand new cars and will continue to do business with Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Mike Mullin
5.0
Eli Mickel
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Hooman! We’re so glad you were able to find the perfect ILX and RDX for you! We’d like to once again thank you for your business, and encourage you to visit us again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

July 26, 2021

"Do not believe Hooman's word on pricing. He didn't..."

- jiyoungchung8680

Do not believe Hooman's word on pricing. He didn't disclose many things such as dealer installed alarm system that costs $900.00 on a 10+ year old car. He told us there's another customer looking at the same vehicle and suggested us to go in and start the paperwork to secure the vehicle. This happened even before the test- drive. At the office, another salesperson showed up with the paperwork showing +$2000 price increase. While he was going back and forth with the manager to resolve all those undisclosed add-ons, Hooman didn't even show up. Not happy with Mr. Hallman's business conduct.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
1.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We're very disappointed to read about your negative interaction with a member of our team. Transparency is very important and it's never our intention to mislead our valued customers. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention and should you like to discuss this in greater detail, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm here to help and your satisfaction is important to us. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

July 20, 2021

"Thank you for taking me without an appointment! Everyone..."

- MM275

Thank you for taking me without an appointment! Everyone was very helpful and nice! Dropping and picking up my vehicle was the easiest no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Avalos
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We're here to help and happy that our team was accommodating. We appreciate you stopping by and we look forward to seeing you here at your next service visit. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

June 18, 2021

"I’ve been blessed to have such an amazing experience as a..."

- JM

I’ve been blessed to have such an amazing experience as a first time buyer at Weir Canyon Acura. All thanks too Hooman and staff. They are very detailed with explaining and service from what they have to offer. I highly recommend to go see Hooman, very professional and knows his stuff. They also accept Costco members!. Very happy with my purchase and experience. Much appreciated Hooman, Very blessed to meet you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

JM, We couldn't be happier to read about your car-buying experience with Hooman. Congrats on your new Acura and welcome to the family. Please let us or Hooman know should you ever need anything and we'll see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

June 13, 2021

"Jorge was wonderful and great. He took time to explain..."

- Ann H

Jorge was wonderful and great. He took time to explain the things that needs to be done. He was very patient with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Jun 14, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Ann, we are thrilled to hear that Jorge provided you with the experience that you were looking for! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

June 12, 2021

"I went in for a regular service at Weir Canyon Acura for..."

- Lisa Jensen

I went in for a regular service at Weir Canyon Acura for my 2019 Acura ILX, and walked out with a brand new 2021 Acura ILX! My salesman was Hooman Keyvan, the sales manager was Mike Alkadry and the finance manager was Tri Le. These three gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! The whole process of the trade in and lease purchase was through and QUICK!! This is my 3rd lease with WCA, and I look forward to all my future purchases with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Tri Le
5.0
Mike Alkadry
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are glad that your visit was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over again! Congrats on your new ILX! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

April 29, 2021

"We drove 260+ miles from Las Vegas, to do a test drive,..."

- John Herreria

We drove 260+ miles from Las Vegas, to do a test drive, initially...just a test drive in mind. and we were so impressed with Hooman’s hospitality and his “no hassle-free” swift in giving us his full blown customer service. This is yet the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. This is our second Acura MDX. Kudos to Weir staff., Hands down, I’m stoked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Other Employees : Elias Mickel
Apr 30, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi John, Hooman is awesome and we're so happy to see that he worked hard to get you into the MDX you deserve. Thanks for driving all the way out to us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

March 01, 2021

"We got great deal with hooman . He really helpful and was..."

- dduytpd

We got great deal with hooman . He really helpful and was straightforward . Save your time also Would recommend weir canyon acura for all my family too

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are so proud to hear that Hooman went the extra mile to make sure you left in your dream ride! You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Thanks so much again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

February 17, 2021

"Hi it was really great to deal with hooman and i am..."

- fafabakht

Hi it was really great to deal with hooman and i am really happy with the new car I love it and appreciate hooman to give me a good recommendation to have it He is good manners also knows how to do his jobs in the best way to keep customers satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooman Keyvan
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Acura responded

We are thrilled to hear that Hooman made sure you left in your perfect car! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results