Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weir Canyon Honda

Anaheim, CA

4.8
312 Reviews

8323 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

312 Reviews of Weir Canyon Honda

Sort by
May 26, 2021

"I have always had my car serviced at a Honda dealership..."

- tameragerbing

I have always had my car serviced at a Honda dealership and My Service Advisor Paul Gonzalez has Always been Very Upfront on all my repairs and has always explained all things being done to my car and I Appreciate Him for keeping My car running and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gonzalez Service Advisor !!!!!!!
May 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

May 23, 2021

"I have been going here for years, thank you for an..."

- bthmart

I have been going here for years, thank you for an excellent service. Mark Juban is very helpful and thorough with regard to details. Happy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Juban
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Mark went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. We look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

March 25, 2021

"We usually do not have preference which service guy we..."

- M&M

We usually do not have preference which service guy we get, but always super nice to be accommodated by Mark J. Straight shooter kinda guy and his recommendations are always reasonable and looking out for the customer. More power to Corey and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Juban
5.0
Corey Smith
5.0
Mike Glorioso
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

March 20, 2021

"Once again, very happy and impressed with the service..."

- Anthony s

Once again, very happy and impressed with the service from Marc W. He’s truly an asset to the service department and goes out of his way to make sure that his clients are taken care of. His updates are great cos text and he responds quickly and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc W
Mar 22, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We try our best to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Marc provided just that to you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 20, 2021

"Marc W took care of our Odyssey and was communicative..."

- Anthony s

Marc W took care of our Odyssey and was communicative throughout the process. He was attentive and took in all the info I gave him in relation to the issues I was having with my car. Glad to have him as our service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc w.
Feb 22, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

Hi Anthony, we are so proud of Marc and his efforts to provide you with a smooth visit! We look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 13, 2021

"I always work with Marc Wiseman and he’s the best! He’s..."

- sborochoff

I always work with Marc Wiseman and he’s the best! He’s honest, keeps in touch, and is super personable. Great guy! Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Wiseman
Feb 15, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

It gives us great pride to know that Marc always takes such great care of you! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 08, 2021

"Excellent fast service no matter what time of day! Weir..."

- xo.tanitamarie

Excellent fast service no matter what time of day! Weir canyon treats you like your family and always keeps the water cold and snacks available while you wait in a nice comfy waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Boggs
5.0
Mark Juban
5.0
Corey Smith
5.0
Larry Stracener
5.0
Brian Tritz
5.0
George Trujillo
5.0
Mike Glorioso
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you always receive. Thank you so much for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

February 02, 2021

"We were on our way to an another dealer but Joe snatched..."

- Amytheone

We were on our way to an another dealer but Joe snatched us. Speak of timing!(He claims the other dealer tried to snatch us from him. Lol) Anywho, we are very happy and glad we ended up getting a car from Joe at Weir Honda. I have to say everything felt right. We’ve been to a few other Honda dealers but didn’t work out. First Honda we went to made us wait for 30 minutes when we had an appointment so we let them know that was very rude and walked out. Second dealer didn’t have the car we wanted. Weir Honda had a sapphire blue Pilot so went there to check out the color in person and met Joe. I have to say Weir definitely has a more up to date computer system handling sales of cars with personal level service. They are professionals with great deals. Highly recommended and will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks John! JK. That was Joe Piazza!😝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Piazza
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that Joe provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you back here again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

January 10, 2021

"Staff was wonderful. Took the car in for annual service...."

- Shelwang

Staff was wonderful. Took the car in for annual service. Marc was very responsive via text and phone to keep me updated on the status. He even arranged after hour pick up. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Wiseman
Jan 11, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Marc provided you with nothing less than that! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

January 10, 2021

"We are very happy with sales rep Eddie Samarraie helping..."

- Fuzzy 42

We are very happy with sales rep Eddie Samarraie helping us getting the car we were looking for. He is highly professional. We would highly recommend our friends and family members to buy the car here at Weir Canyon Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Samarraie
Jan 11, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Eddie. Enjoy your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results