Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weir Canyon Honda

Anaheim, CA

4.7
298 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8323 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

298 Reviews of Weir Canyon Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Thank you once again, Brian Tritz! Having my car..."

- dkies3

Thank you once again, Brian Tritz! Having my car serviced is never a chore. I have been driving to Weir Canyon Honda from Irvine ever since I purchased my car in 2008, and have never had a bad experience.. The service I have received for these past 12 years has always been perfect..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Tritz
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Thank you to Paul Gonzalez once again in the service..."

- Yussef943

Thank you to Paul Gonzalez once again in the service department. I returned here due to the great service I received from Paul on my last visit. He took care of me from start to finish and I appreciated his attentiveness and caring attitude, along with his professional service. I will be a continuing return customer to the service department because of Paul Gonzalez and his team. Thank you very much for the fantastic customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gonzalez And Team
October 22, 2020

"Had excellent service with Jesus Avalos. Took care of all..."

- irenabw

Had excellent service with Jesus Avalos. Took care of all issues and answered all my questions. Gave me piece of mind. Would request Jesus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mullin
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus Avalos 5 Star rating
Oct 22, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We are so proud to hear that Jesus went the extra mile to provide you with such a memorable visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

September 05, 2020

"I was in and out for more or less than 2 hrs and got the..."

- Nowisnow

I was in and out for more or less than 2 hrs and got the car that I wanted. Jeff, then Nadia did everything they can until we can get to my budget and did everything for us to get a good deal until we drove off our new car. People there are so easy to talk to, not so pushy at all, unlike other dealership that hover around you the moment you step into the lot w/c will just make you turn around. Less nightmare in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Mickel
5.0
Nadia Leon
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff (forgot his last name)
Sep 08, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We enjoy hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face. Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

August 22, 2020

"Your service department did a great job and were friendly..."

- CRV owner

Your service department did a great job and were friendly and professional. I have confidence that my car is better for the service performed. That you offered a healthcare worker incentive was much appreciated... we will be back. Thank you to Marc Wiseman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Juban
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that Marc and our team managed to do that for you. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

August 22, 2020

"Ed Martinez helped my daughter and I buy a Honda Odyssey...."

- kelly

Ed Martinez helped my daughter and I buy a Honda Odyssey. Ed was very informative, helpful, not pushy and got us the exact car we wanted. the follow up was excellent and I Highly recommend Ed. Thank you Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Martinez
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

Hi Kelly, Ed is awesome and we can't wait to tell him about your kind words! We hope you and your daughter are loving your new Odyssey and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

August 20, 2020

"Amazing service from start to finish from Paul Gonzalez..."

- Yussef943

Amazing service from start to finish from Paul Gonzalez in the service department. Was very professional and caring the entire way thru. This dealership is lucky to have him on their staff. Because of him I will be a returning customer. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gonzalez
Aug 21, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We're pleased that Paul took such good care of you and made your experience so quick and painless! It's moments like these that make us so proud. Thank you so much for your feedback and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

August 12, 2020

"Consistent, long time personalized service."

- glenbrenda56

Whenever we go in for service, we always look for Brian. He is friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and eager to please. He makes sure we get all the discounts we qualify for. He has integrity, remembers us when we come in, and always seems ready to go the extra mile. He is a key reason why we keep coming back to Weir Canyon for service and when it comes time to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Tritz
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

Brian is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working together for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

August 05, 2020

"Brian's the best"

- sorme

I have been going to Weir Canyon Honda for servicing my Honda's for the last 10-15 years or so(I've had 4 or 5 Honda's during this span). I've been working with Brian almost this entire span of time (dang, we're getting old now Brian... teardrop emoji), I know his interests, he knows mine, we know about each other's families, etc. Here's an example, when the PNB Paribas Open (tennis tournament in Indian Wells, 2nd largest tennis tournament in the world) canceled in early March due to Covid-19 (one of the first major sporting events to be canceled), Brian said he thought of me first and wondered how I was doing (when I came in for my oil change for my Odyssey in late July, early August) because he knows how I go to that tournament every year for about the past 10 years or so. I mean, Brian is family to me. He always takes care of me, and gets me the best price he can offer with any discounts or price matching of other dealerships, and just is an overall friendly/nice guy to talk to and see when you're getting your car worked on. I was sad when Brian left Weir Canyon Honda to go to another Honda dealership closer to his house, but thank God he returned. Hey Brian, thanks for all the nice chats, and here's to many more in the future. God Bless you. Sincerely, Steven Orme PS: Now if you can just convince the state of CA to lay off the water conservation and use low flow hoses for giving us those complimentary car washes we enjoyed for years, I'd be ecstatic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Tritz
5.0
Aug 05, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Brian always provided just that to you. We can't thank you enough for your loyalty and look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 26, 2020

"Great service!"

- GB

Every time I visit Weir Canyon Honda I have a positive experience. Brian and the service team are excellent. I have three Honda cars in the family and am very pleased with the level of care and service. I would highly recommend this dealership and service department to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Smith
5.0
Brian Tritz
5.0
Jun 29, 2020 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Brian and our team always go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a memorable one. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to serving you for many more years! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results