Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weir Canyon Honda

Anaheim, CA

4.8
318 Reviews

8323 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA

92807

Directions

318 Reviews of Weir Canyon Honda

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"Issa was the salesmen who helped me purchase my third..."

- cyndi

Issa was the salesmen who helped me purchase my third lease of a Honda CRV Touring hybrid 2021 and I’m absolutely happy with it. He listened to all my needs and i felt no stress or pressure during the purchase. He was Very professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa Abdelahad
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

Cyndi, Congrats on your CR-V Hybrid and welcome to the family. We're so happy to see Issa took great care of you and you drove home satisfied. We appreciate this 5-star review and should you ever need anything, please let us or Issa know. We're here to help. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

September 17, 2021

"Paul Gonzales helped me from booking the service to..."

- rhondagawthrop1

Paul Gonzales helped me from booking the service to making sure everything was done! He is very professional. I can always count on getting a quick appointment no matter what my car needs. Excellent service.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Gonzales
Sep 20, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

Rhonda, We're so happy to see you received prompt and quality service and you drove home happy. We hope your vehicle's treating you well and we can't wait to see you here at your next visit. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

August 30, 2021

"Only dealer in about a 5 hour radius that wasn't..."

- tibwolf

Only dealer in about a 5 hour radius that wasn't interested in playing games with a Civic Type R purchase. Transparent pricing with an out the door price agreed upon before driving out made this one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Pugh
Aug 31, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We enjoy hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face. We hope you're loving your new Honda and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

July 08, 2021

"Joe Piazza took care of me from beginning to end. THE..."

- Dwyer.Beesley

Joe Piazza took care of me from beginning to end. THE easiest car transaction I have ever had. I love my Accord Sport! I believe it’s the best value car in the marketplace! Fun to drive. I would rather drive it and than my two S class Mercedes! The Service department continues to impress me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Piazza & Marc Wiseman
Jul 08, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We’re extremely proud of Joe and his efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! Congrats on your new Accord! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 30, 2021

"Mike Mulin who was my sales person is very nice, helpful..."

- mak

Mike Mulin who was my sales person is very nice, helpful sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mullin
5.0
Jun 30, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here with Mike and we're happy that you went home happy! ENjoy your new ride! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 20, 2021

"Isa was our sales rep and was so easy to work with… very..."

- Gabe Gutiérrez

Isa was our sales rep and was so easy to work with… very straightforward and honest about whether a deal could get done. I appreciate the help he provided and we were able to get a deal done… also, staff was very friendly and I really enjoyed working with them on this deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa Abdelahad
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

Gabe, Issa's a great asset to us here and it's no surprise he and our team did a great job getting you into the vehicle you deserve. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family. We appreciate this 5-star review and we hope to work together again soon. Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

May 26, 2021

"I have always had my car serviced at a Honda dealership..."

- tameragerbing

I have always had my car serviced at a Honda dealership and My Service Advisor Paul Gonzalez has Always been Very Upfront on all my repairs and has always explained all things being done to my car and I Appreciate Him for keeping My car running and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gonzalez Service Advisor !!!!!!!
May 27, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

May 23, 2021

"I have been going here for years, thank you for an..."

- bthmart

I have been going here for years, thank you for an excellent service. Mark Juban is very helpful and thorough with regard to details. Happy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Juban
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Mark went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. We look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

March 25, 2021

"We usually do not have preference which service guy we..."

- M&M

We usually do not have preference which service guy we get, but always super nice to be accommodated by Mark J. Straight shooter kinda guy and his recommendations are always reasonable and looking out for the customer. More power to Corey and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Juban
5.0
Corey Smith
5.0
Mike Glorioso
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

March 20, 2021

"Once again, very happy and impressed with the service..."

- Anthony s

Once again, very happy and impressed with the service from Marc W. He’s truly an asset to the service department and goes out of his way to make sure that his clients are taken care of. His updates are great cos text and he responds quickly and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc W
Mar 22, 2021 -

Weir Canyon Honda responded

We try our best to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Marc provided just that to you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results