Back

Weirs Motor Sales

Arundel , ME

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1513 Portland Road U.S. Rt. 1

Arundel , ME

04046

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

June 27, 2021

Gregg and Justin were amazing and helpful. They helped us find the right truck and financing was a breeze! The process was quick and painless. Fastest buying experience ever. I would highly recommend Weirs B More

by mtdtlf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg, Justin
February 22, 2019

Mislead Looked at a Traverse sounded good on the phone but I live a quiet a bit away from them. We started to mike the deal and they blue booked my trade for More

by Mr. not happy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Palermo
January 25, 2018

Great service, better people Service advisor is very friendly. He helped me with all my questions and concerns without hesitation. Staff is very knowledgeable and on top of things More

by Bustedvr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Parlin
January 22, 2018

Watched a customer get accosted today by Service Tech The worst customer service imaginable. Today I witnessed a female customer verbally attacked and her keys thrown at her leaving her in tears by an More

by Jeff Bowley
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda Zuke
January 21, 2018

Worse Experience Ever!! Do not buy from Wiers!! I purchased a 2015 GMC 3500 from Weirs in the beginning of December 2017. It’s been a month and a half of owning it and it’s b More

by SCampbell86
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rusty and Ken
December 05, 2017

great experience Stopped at the dealership the night before a holiday weekend after work. Had a screw in my tire. Even though the service department was swamped they t More

by tikibill123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
October 19, 2017

Awesome Service Department I have used their service department for all of my GM vehicles over the past 10 years. Sorry to see Bob and Glenn leave and was a little concerned go More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
September 07, 2017

Great Experience Our salesman was great to work with. He listened to our needs and found us the vehicle that worked for us. We were able to take the vehicle for the da More

by hmsmith07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Emery
October 17, 2016

my used kia purchase these people are the biggest thieves on the planet--my sales person(barely out of diapers)was a idiot.new nothing teatd me like crap.the only reason i More

by deba
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say
September 15, 2016

POOR AND UNRESPONSIVE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I 'VE TRIED TO HAVE SERVICE DONE ON MY GMC SIERRA 3/4 TON ON SEVERAL OCCAISIONS. THIS IS THE CLOSEST DEALERSHIP IN MY AREA.THE SERVICE DEPT. RARELY C More

by DAVE
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 18 results