Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Greeley, CO

4.9
367 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2699 47th Ave

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

367 Reviews of Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2020

"I bought a 2018 GMC Canyon on Halloween. Doug Lyons was..."

- Smartin

I bought a 2018 GMC Canyon on Halloween. Doug Lyons was my salesman and I had a great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Weld County and was the best purchasing process I have had by far. I would recommend Weld County and Doud Lyons to anyone. Steve M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lyons
December 12, 2020

"I had a great experience here! Taylor Dunn was so helpful..."

- Chynnapaige7

I had a great experience here! Taylor Dunn was so helpful and a pleasure to work with through this typically difficult process. Everything was handled and prepared safely especially through the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dunn
December 11, 2020

"We had the pleasure of working with Taylor Dunn on..."

- lugo0324

We had the pleasure of working with Taylor Dunn on purchasing a new Sierra. After we described the desired vehicle build, Taylor did a wonderful job at tracking the vehicle and keeping us up to date on its delivery. He did a wonderful job at coordinating the vehicle purchase along with its delivery pick-up. We would like to thank the entire Weld County Garage team for helping to place us in our new truck. Taylor Dunn - 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Silva
4.0
Shannon Deselms
5.0
Ricky Rodriguez
4.0
Other Employees : Taylor Dunn
December 11, 2020

"Dan Olearly, he’s amazing. Would recommend for purchasing..."

- stevens198500

Dan Olearly, he’s amazing. Would recommend for purchasing a vehicle. He listens to all your needs and wants. Very friendly and caring. Amazing guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Leary
5.0
December 11, 2020

"Luis Torres is highly recommended to deal with when..."

- gonzalesshanice198

Luis Torres is highly recommended to deal with when looking for a vehicle no matter how low or high price range you are in he will do his best to help you out he sold me my family car and im loving it I had no issues so I'm very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 10, 2020

"I found the car I was looking for at Weld County Garage...."

- J & J

I found the car I was looking for at Weld County Garage. My salesman Luis was an excellent help. He answered texts and calls. He even helped me on his day off. I cannot recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 10, 2020

"Luis Torres was very helpful with my recent car purchase...."

- otorres970

Luis Torres was very helpful with my recent car purchase. Highly recommend him with any future purchases you might be interested in at Weld County Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 10, 2020

"Luis Torres does a great job of handling his customers,..."

- Bflores

Luis Torres does a great job of handling his customers, very professional and well mannered. He was very helpful and informative and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 09, 2020

"Great service, friendly and very patient with our little..."

- Bridawn78

Great service, friendly and very patient with our little guy while doing financing. Great and quick experience. Makes a big difference going to a dealership that is kid friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Elder
December 08, 2020

"Doug helped me find a great used car that was perfect for..."

- Goldensportsgirl

Doug helped me find a great used car that was perfect for my needs! Great customer service and very knowledgeable! The car itself is a champ and has been working great for me! Thanks again, Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lyons
11 - 20 of 367 results