Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wellesley Toyota

Wellesley, MA

4.9
1,222 Reviews
COVID Hours: Sales: Monday-Thursday: 9AM-7PM, Friday-Saturday 9AM-6PM, Sunday 11AM-4PM Service: Monday-Friday 7AM-5:30PM, Saturday 8AM-4PM As a family owned and operated dealership since 1989, we treat our customers the same way we'd want to be treated. Our product experts help you find the right vehicle for you and your family. No pressure. No hard-sell. Just friendly, supportive and knowledgeable staff to help you through your entire decision making process. It's the dealership experience you've always wanted.

234 Worcester Street

Wellesley, MA

02481

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,222 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Nathan was amazing and so helpful in getting me the car I..."

- Claire.Hopkins

Nathan was amazing and so helpful in getting me the car I wanted. He was clear, informative, and honest. Overall what I thought would be a stressful experience was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"This is my second purchase. First was a used Landcruiser..."

- Frank J.

This is my second purchase. First was a used Landcruiser about 15 years ago. This time July 2021 purchased a new 2021 Sequoia. Both experiences were nothing short of excellent. Came down from NH for a 9:00 am appointment. Was out on the road with new vehicle by noon. I had forgotten to make a copy of title to my trade in and Victor Olivares quickly followed up on my request for one . I seldom write reviews, but this dealership is special.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher, Brad Trefrey, Mark Welcome
July 22, 2021

"Today I had the great experience of purchasing a 2018..."

- Shawn B

Today I had the great experience of purchasing a 2018 Tacoma from the wonderful staff that were kind, understanding, friendly and not pushy at all. They were patient and true to there word. Thank you for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David from financing
July 20, 2021

"Sales rep Alens Constant was quite personable and wanted..."

- Christopher J. Adams

Sales rep Alens Constant was quite personable and wanted to make sure that I found a car that I really liked. He extended extra effort to make sure that happened!!! Wellesley Toyota’s web site is easy to navigate and locate vehicles. Plus, they had a good selection of vehicles from which to choose. I definitely recommend Wellesley Toyota for their selection and service, especially sales rep Alens Constant, as well as finance manager Al Javid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Al Javid
July 19, 2021

"Brad and John I were phenomenal. I started working with..."

- Cynthiaann323

Brad and John I were phenomenal. I started working with Chelsie Alvarez the business development manager who was amazing. She was knowledgeable, quick to follow up and ensured every question I had was answered. Brad took over when I arrived as it was a busy Saturday and he was straight forward and quick to get things done. John then completed everything before finance and was the nicest person I’ve worked with in customer service. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The only reason not giving 5 stars is I picked up my vehicle a week ago today, I still do not have my registration in hand and can’t get the inspection done which this is the first time this hasn’t been completed prior to me driving away w my car. I was pulled over and thankfully the officer was very very nice and understanding but warned me if I got pulled over again ( he pulled me over bc there is no inspection sticker) that I’d get a moving violation and clearly points on my license. I’m frustrated and hoping I can get this overnight but I left a message at 10:45am on the phone and it’s now 2:40pm with zero call back. I get people are busy but this was something they should be following up with on priority and I can’t drive my car now until I have it in hand. I live an hour away as well and my time is just as valuable as everyone who works there but it doesn’t seem to be a priority. Hoping to update it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My husband and I recently bough a hybrid RAV4 and we were..."

- Nathaniel

My husband and I recently bough a hybrid RAV4 and we were very happy with our experience (and the price). We worked with Alens Constant who was very professional and friendly. I would definitely consider looking here again when we next need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Mark was..."

- tonyangeles

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Mark was really nice and great to work with. Would buy from again. Thank you so much mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Nathan made my car buying experience very easy and a lot..."

- MikeS487

Nathan made my car buying experience very easy and a lot of fun. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking to buy a car. He's an awesome guy and I really enjoyed going to Toyota in Wellesley to purchase my new vehicle. Thank you Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"John Imparato was great. Honest, patient, and easy to..."

- buyer

John Imparato was great. Honest, patient, and easy to work with. There were no surprises and he did not give me a hard time when I asked not to put on a dealer decal. Overall, Wellesley Toyota was $2K less than other dealerships when I was shopping around for a new 2021 RAV4 Prime SE, which was a little surprising considering that Wellesley is an upper-class place to live. I was expecting them to charge more than MSRP. They take care of plate transfer, registration, and do inspections right at the dealership. Very convenient. I could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2021

"Worked with Nathan Ingram who made purchasing a new car..."

- Nor.max

Worked with Nathan Ingram who made purchasing a new car easy and fun. Great dealership. even the owner was available and friendly. Buy your car there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,222 results