About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.7

652 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (888) 577-6342

652 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"One of the easiest car purchases of my life. "

- Vincent Messina

Compared to other Toyota dealerships I have purchased cars from, this one made it as easy as can be to actually buy the car. I went to the show room, took a test drive. Few days later I made my decision to purchase the vehicle. Handled the process almost exclusively online up and to the point I was ready to sign. Time spent in the dealership, including the test drive, was less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braulio Andrades
Feb 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Vincent...thank you for the great review and we're happy to hear that the process was seamless for you. Thanks for choosing Wellesley Toyota.

February 10, 2018

"Tremendous buying experience!"

- MeganMartyn

Dima Saade was fantastic from start to finish. I arrived at the dealership to look at the Toyota Highlander and had my two little kids in tow. Dima was respectful of my time while also setting realistic expectations on how long the processs would take to have my trade appraised and discuss numbers on the new vehicle. I was in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours with an agreement on my trade and signed papers on the new Highlander. Dima was honest and transparent (an experience I haven’t had at other dealers). I’m a Sales Manager by profession and have very high expectations of the sales process and customer experience! Dima exceeded expectations every step of the way. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Megan. Dima enjoyed working with you, as well. We wish you many fun and safe family adventures in your new Highlander!

February 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Cape cod

Ray Glennon is the best I have had in fourth years. Very informative,answers every question.explaining, things to get& why after so many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Trefrey
Feb 12, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ray and thanks for the great review!

February 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- JTS

After having spent much time trying to find the right car and the right dealership, I finally found out about Wellesley Toyota. A very friendly, helpful and professional sales team! Pricing was slightly higher than at other dealers for that specific car, I felt, though admittedly I also got a car in very good shape and also a very good service. Many thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Kielty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

JTS...we're glad you had a great experience working with Shaun and Kevin and thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your car needs any maintenance. You can count on the same friendly, helpful and professional staff in our service department, too!

February 01, 2018

"Top notch "

- JM

We were very happy with our recent purchase at Wellesley Toyota. We dealt with a very nice young woman named Dima that helped us with our purchase there. Besides her being polite and what we felt was sincere & transparent, she worked very hard to get us the best interest rate as this was also a concern! This was a pleasant surprise, as normally we dread going to a Dealership more than the dentist! Thank to Dima and Wellesley Toyota for a great car buying experience, highly recommend them and Dima especially!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Dima enjoyed working with you, as well! Thank you for the great review and we wish you many enjoyable trips in your new Highlander...even to the dentist!

January 29, 2018

"stay away from USB based navigation system "

- Bobcag

bought a 2018 Toyota camry with external navigation set up through Entune and my phone via USB connection IT IS AWFUL Had the car for three months the maps component of navigation has not worked for last 12 weeks. due to sync with apple update.. Toyota corp not sure when it will be fixed ..dealership implied it was my problem just needed to be reset.... it is a problem between entune and the apple updates AWFUL, AWFUL AWFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Javid
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

We're very sorry that you are experiencing this issue with your iphone not syncing with the Camry's navigation system. We have researched the issue extensively for you. What we found is that Apple’s iOS 11.2 update did, in fact, cause issues with the Scout GPS Link app. From what the Toyota regional experts have told us, it may have been fixed with the latest update (11.2.5). I hope the update resolves the issue for you. If not, please get back in touch with us and we will continue to look into it for you.

January 26, 2018

"26 excellent years, so far!"

- ToyotaServiceisA+

Our family first bought a new Toyota Previa from Wellesley Toyota in 1992 after comparison shopping at many dealerships. After 200,000 very reliable miles, we bought another! Now, when it’s time to buy, we just call Wellesley Toyota because of the phenomenal Service department. We know our Wellesley Toyota vehicles (our family history count is now seven) will be perfectly and honestly cared for. Every single time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Viola, Justin Delusia
Jan 26, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

It's been our pleasure all these years! Thank you for being a long-time customer and we always enjoy seeing you whenever you come in!

January 23, 2018

"Great experience in buying a new car"

- Kay

Honest, pleasant extremely helpful sales personnel backed up with a wonderful service department Great buying experience If you are looking for a car you must check out this dealership, I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark, who instructed in car features. Explanations very clear easy to follow.
Jan 24, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your nice comments about our sales and service departments, Kay. Dima and Mark enjoyed working with you. Enjoy your new car and please let us know if we can be of any additional help.

January 14, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- HappyRav4Owner

My husband and I live about an hour away from Wellesley Toyota, so my experience with them started out via email. I was interested in a no money down Rav 4 lease that they had advertised on the internet. Andrew Dion emailed me back with the details, and ran my credit application to make sure I qualified for the offer, before going there. He promptly answered all of my questions and let me know that my application was approved. All that was left was to pick a color...it was that easy! We went to the dealership and met Ray Glennon, who helped us through the lease process. It couldn’t have been any easier. Ray explained the leasing process to us and answered all of our questions. Everyone that we had the pleasure of interacting with there was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew, and Moe.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you for driving an hour to come to Wellesley Toyota! We're so happy to make your trip worthwhile. Ray, Andrew and Moe all enjoyed working with you. Wishing you many happy, safe miles in your new Rav4!

January 14, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Friendly Atmosphere when buying a Car."

- Ghovanny

Henry Esteve was the sales consultant who sold me a 2015 Toyota Rav4, he was very friendly and knowledgeable, there was no pressure, it was a relax atmosphere, and Shaun Fisher the sales manager was also very helpful and courteous when purchasing the car. I will recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Esteve
Jan 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Ghovanny...thanks for your 5-star review. Henry and Shaun enjoyed working with you and wish you many enjoyable and safe miles of driving in your Rav4. Please let us know if you have any questions. We're happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results