About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.8

689 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (781) 237-2970

689 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jim M

A pleasant and easy experience. Clear and consistent communication all the way around. Kevin took the time to explain the many features of the car to me so I would be able to 'hit the ground running' on my XLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kielty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience, Jim. It was our pleasure to help you.

June 30, 2018

"Painless Purchase"

- katemard

This experience went very well. Each person I dealt with was courteous and pleasant. This was the third Toyota I purchased from Wellesley Toyota. Each time I was very pleased, and I have recommended this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tonkonogy
Jul 02, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad to hear you had a great experience and thanks for being a long-time customer! It's always our pleasure to help you.

June 20, 2018

"Great sales service and fair price"

- PriusFan

Had to get a new car unexpectedly due to my old car being rear-ended and totaled. Started with Wellesley Toyota because my daughter had a good experience there a few years ago. Was disappointed to find out the model I wanted was discontinued in 2017 so did check with other new and used dealers to see if I could find one. When that didn’t pan out, went back to test other models and got initial quote for the one I liked best. A family member sicced one of the car apps on me and I did talk to another dealer who offered a way lower price for a specific car but, after subsequent conversations, I just got an uncomfortable vibe and went back to Wellesley. I prefer to deal with businesses with good integrity, even if it might cost a bit more. The actual purchase and pick-up processes went smoothly and a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic product specialist gave me a thorough intro to the vehicle. Hard to make such an unplanned big purchase but I really like my new car and LOVE the great MPG of a hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Dion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The product specialist’s name escapes me - sorry!
Jun 20, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Sorry to hear about your former car but glad we could help you. Thanks to you and your daughter for coming to Wellesley Toyota and enjoy your new Prius!

June 06, 2018

"Days of old"

- Billy

I am completely satisfied with the vehicle.It is a very smooth ride and handles very nicely. I am very happy with my car,It would be my pleasure to recommend Wellesley Toyota, Kevin Kielty, and Shaun Fisher to anyone that will listen. Thank you so much for your honesty and professionalism. It was my pleasure dealing with you both. In this day and age you don’t see this honestly and integrity anymore. Thank you so much for a great buying experience believe me it was a nightmare before I found Wellesley Toyota and these two were the icing on the cake.. Thank you so much,William Peltier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Kielty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to help you! Thanks for the great review.

June 02, 2018

"Bought a vehicle very happy "

- Toddyp77

I scheduled an appointment for 12:00 on a Saturday got to dealership they were ready for me, Henry Esteve was very knowledgeable about the 2016 RAV4 Hybrid I was interested in. Car was ready for test drive. After test drive we came back inside and talked price we both agreed on price in 10 minutes. Easiest negotiation I’ve ever had. Finished paperwork scheduled Tuesday pickup car was all registered cleaned and washed on the outside and inspection sticker was done and gas tank was full. Henry also paired my phone with the stereo system. Car has been excellent I would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Esteve
Jun 04, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new RAV4!

May 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Sandersson

We had the pleasure of purchasing a used Toyota Sienna from James and Braulio. Both men were knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. We went in looking at one car and ended up buying another as the team took the time to ask what we were looking for and going above and beyond to give it to us. What I most appreciated was the fact that we were not subjected to the hard sell tactics that I have encountered elsewhere. I definitely recommend working with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Braulio
May 30, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great review. So glad we could help you! James and Braulio enjoyed working with you, as well.

May 23, 2018

"a long time customer"

- arnie

My family and I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Wellesley Toyota and have experienced the most professional,courteous and friendly staff. I will continue to shop here in the future. An absolute pleasure!! A.W. Almquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Kielty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Luciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Arnie...always a pleasure to see you and to help with any of your vehicle needs. Thanks, as always, for being a long-time customer. Looking forward to seeing you next time you're here.

May 23, 2018

"Purchase of a new Toyota "

- Paul B

Positive experience capable employee s and helpful orientation by several staff members . I can recommend this dealership to my friends and acquaintances should they decide to consisder a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Javid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Paul. Glad you had a great experience.

May 22, 2018

"I will and have recommended Wellesley Toyota to everyone "

- Lynnfromsouthshore

I have had the best buying experience at Wellesley Toyota. We moved quite far away but they are worth the trip! Keven Kelty is our salesman and wouldn’t go to anyone else. Without saying I would never buy anything but a Toyota; life long buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kielty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure if the finance guys name but he was great too
May 23, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great purchase experience, Lynn, and thank you for coming up from the South Shore. Kevin enjoyed working with you, as well. And thanks for being a life-long fan!

May 17, 2018

"Excellent used car sales team!"

- Cape Cod Nanny

We live on Cape Cod and have previously used a dealership near us. We were shopping online for a used Camry and found what we were looking for at Toyota of Wellesley. Although we were hesitant to use a dealership an hour away from us, we were very pleased with our experience in purchasing our 2017 Camry. We dealt with both Braulio and James in sales and David, the finance manager. Their “no pressure”, easy sales approach made for a great buying experience. We wouldn’t hesitate in purchasing another vehicle from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Braulio Andrade, David Van Allen
May 17, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much for coming up from the Cape to visit us! Glad that Braulio, James and David were able to help you. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your Camry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results