About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.8

721 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (781) 237-2970

721 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service for purchasing cars at Wellesley Toyota"

- yunanddanofnatick

I write this review because my husband and I had a very positive experience with Wellesley Toyota from start to finish. We recently purchased a new home in Natick and needed to buy two cars. I found both Wellesley Toyota and Framingham Toyota (Bernardi), and test drove cars at both sites. The customer service at Wellesley Toyota is absolutely fantastic. Our sales consultant was Mark, who not only helped us with deciding on car models but also excelled at helping us get the best prices on both models. The sales manager, Shaun, was also hands-on and both Mark and Shaun made a genuine effort to get to know us in person. I found Mark and Shaun at Wellesley to be knowledgable, kind, and welcoming. When we asked questions by email or text, they always responded! Thank you, Wellesley Toyota, for our two new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Welcome
Dec 11, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Yun and Dan...congratulations on your new home and your two new Toyotas! It was our pleasure to work with you. We're happy to answer any additional question you might have at any time!

December 06, 2018

"Easy Car Buying experience"

- ARow0907

I bought a 2019 4Runner from John Imparato and Shaun at Wellesley Toyota and was so happy with the level of service I received. John was friendly and able to honestly answer all my questions about the car. He made the whole process incredibly easy. Even after I bought my car, he made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota and I know we will come back when it's time for a new Tundra for my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Imparato
Dec 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! John and Shaun enjoyed working with you, as well. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

December 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Dealerrater1

Bought and service my Toyota at Wellesley Toyota. This dealer provides great customer service. Will be going there with my fiancé to buy another Toyota to replace his 16 year old Sienna. Definitely recommend this dealer. V Stewart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trung Le (hope I got the name right)
Dec 03, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review. Sounds like your fiancé got plenty of life from his Sienna! Happy to help you whenever you come in.

November 30, 2018

"Service appointment"

- greenmonster06

My experience was: A friendly, helpful, service experience, easy service appointment registration process, everything was done as requested and estimated. On time with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McCormack
Dec 03, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad to hear everything went well! Thanks for servicing your car with us.

November 27, 2018

"2018 Rav 4"

- Scott K

After receiving high-pressure, bait and switch tactics, along with ecxcessive unneccessary wait times at another Toyota dealership my elderly father (82 years old) was very very frustrated . He found Wellesley Toyota to be the exact opposite. Wellesley Toyota offered low pressure combined with the most aggressive pricing and friendly sales staff. The icing on the cake was that the ownership and senior level management were approachable and engaged. I would highly recommend using Wellesley Toyota to buy or lease your next vehicle. I know that I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nai Ko Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for your review, Scott. It was our pleasure to help you and your father.

November 23, 2018

"A pleasure"

- silver

Our experience with each staff member at Wellesley Toyota was very good. I felt no pressure, was given plenty of time to drive the car that I was thinking of buying. The sales staff listened to my concerns and more than I would ever have expected to help me make my decision. It was a pleasure. I especially appreciated Chris Davey and John Imparato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Imparato
Nov 26, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review. It was our pleasure to help you.

November 19, 2018

"A Non-pressured, Supportive Approach"

- Kathy

From the moment I walked in, my salesperson, Henry Esteve, was laid back, but attentive. I appreciated his no-pressure approach and his patience and willingness to answer all my questions. He gave me time to figure out what I wanted and was pro-active about looking for a car the color that I wanted. I found all the staff from management to sales to financing to be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Esteve
Nov 19, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review, Kathy. Glad you enjoyed working with Henry and our entire staff. Enjoy your car!

November 17, 2018

"Excellent buying experience thanks to Nickolas Eure"

- Gmoney

Our sales rep Nickolas Eure was exceptionally polite, nice, and truly helpful. He was key to our decision to purchase. His friendly patience and honest insights really influenced us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Eure
Nov 19, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review, Gmoney. Glad you enjoyed working with Nickolas and thanks for being a Wellesley Toyota customer.

November 15, 2018

"Enjoyable experience buying a new car! "

- Roy

Our decision making process was slow and thorough. We visited Wellesley Toyota many times and always felt welcomed. There was never any pressure of any kind, instead, there was a genuine effort to help us in our process, at our pace. There was an entire team that worked with us and made us feel a priority, for months. Mohammed Najem and Shaun Fisher had amazing patience and were most accommodating, even doing test drives to our home, for us to see how the big SUV would fit in our garage. Every step in our purchase process was good and we are very happy with our choice. This was one of many dealerships we visited and it consistently stood out even above luxury car dealerships in the way they focused on our needs and respected our timeline. I highly recommend Wellesley Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Javid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Finance , Selena, Mohamed Najem
Nov 15, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Roy...thanks for your kind comments. It was our pleasure to help you through the entire process! We hope you have many, many safe and enjoyable miles in your new Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again next time you stop in.

November 10, 2018

"Excellent kind knowledgable Victor Olivares"

- Stephanie D.

Victor Olivares was assigned to me with my husband to sell us the wonderful 2018 new Toyota Prius I am enjoying driving. Victor is a gentle, patient, thoughtful, and not pushy salesman. He was just the right seller and expert for my needs, and my husband agrees. He took me on 2 test drives so far, first before I bought the car, and again after and was a calming passanger with me driving. He has since answered questions I’ve asked as I get to know the car. The last time I bought a car from Wellesley Toyota, a 2009 Prius, it was through that nice patient British fellow James, now in another department. As you all know I have been a faithful customer at Wellesley Toyota since before these Prius purchases. Your service department is fabulous too with a staff of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Olivaris
Nov 12, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Stephanie...thank you so much for your kind comments and for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer. Glad you enjoyed working with Victor and best of luck with your new Prius. We will look forward to seeing you next time you stop in!

1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results