About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.7

632 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (888) 577-6342

632 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Perfect experience"

- shijian

Just purchased my new Prius here. The staff was super nice and patient, the tech guy was very helpful and friendly. The whole procedure was crispy and clear, no added drama and inconvenience at all. They also offered great trade-in value for my old car. Overall the experience was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Shijian...we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed purchasing your new Prius from Ray and our staff. Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new car!

November 11, 2017

"Consistent excellence"

- Jonk

I purchased my first vehicle from Wellesley Toyota in 1993 and three more since. Each transaction was pleasant and professional however it is the service department that has made me a fan of this organization. From the very first oil change they have been professional, courteous and have bent over backwards to assure my satisfaction. I give Justin and his team my highest rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright, Justin, Holly and Kipp
Nov 14, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

You're coming up on 25 years as a Wellesley Toyota customer! That's fantastic! Thank you so much for your loyalty over the years. It's always a pleasure to see you and to help you with all of your vehicle needs. Thanks for the great review and we'll see you again soon!

November 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Lima

The dealership did an excellent job hand selecting the right SUV for me and my growing family. I love my new 4 Runner. Thank you for the exceptional service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We hope you have many happy times with your family in your 4Runner.

November 05, 2017

"Delighted repeat customers"

- PollMoz

We just purchased our third Prius from Wellesley Toyota. Their sales team members are knowledgeable, professional, personable, immensely helpful and operate without pressuring customers. They listen to the needs and desires of clients, suggest best options, and employ a team of technical experts who help answer all questions. As with our prior purchase, the specific vehicle we wanted wasn’t on the lot. They quickly found what we wanted elsewhere, brought it in for us, and made sure we were fully satisfied. The entire experience was delightful, and we will certainly patronize them again next time we need to replace a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks so much for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer! Enjoy your Prius!

November 01, 2017

"Straight forward buying experience"

- jmay

From start to finish was a simple process and Henry was great to work with. Would highly recommend and go back to buy a car in the future. It was nice to leave a car dealership and not feel like you've been taken advantage of. Great prices also after looking in a 75 mile radius of our home. Definitely worth the hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Esteve
Nov 01, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you for driving an hour to purchase your car from us...wow! Henry is a real pro and we're glad he made the entire process simple and easy for you. We're an hour away but we're still here to help, so let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything you need from us. Thanks, again!

October 31, 2017

"Would not buy a car anywhere else "

- gr

I went to the Wellesley dealership to replace my old Prius. First, I was amazed to have a representative spend at least one hour with me going over the models I was interested in (I opted for a Prius Prime). Second, I never had such a great experience with the buying process. I was a little apprehensive about this after buying my last car at a different Toyota dealership, but I was lucky enough to have Zach as my sales representative this time around. He was so nice to interact with, payed attention to my needs and concerns, was honest, upfront, and most importantly, fully respected any decisions I made. I cannot recommend him enough! He never once tried to push me into buying something I did not want nor did he used any of the shady sales tactics that I have experienced in the past so many times. It was also a nice touch for him to reach out to me a week after I received the car just to check if I was satisfied with everything or if I had any questions. These are the little details that make you feel appreciated and valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Laub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

We always try to go above and beyond for our customers so it's nice to hear you had a such a great experience with Zach. We appreciate you sharing your story and hope you have many years of safe and happy driving in your Prius.

October 31, 2017

"Transparent, friendly, and much better than expected!"

- marquetteman88

As I was told by my sales associate Zach, this dealership really prides itself on customer service and satisfaction. I managed to get an excellent deal on a new end-of-the-year vehicle, the price negotiation of which was able to be worked out via email. It was overall a painless process, as compared to some other dealerships which truly deserve the stigma that accompanies car buying. Furthermore, my associate took the time to explain all of the different facets of the buying process (I am a first time car buyer), helping me to understand what was going on. As a result, I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of in any way. I would highly recommend this dealership over any other in the area, as well as my sales associate Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Laub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and we're happy to hear that your first car buying experience was so positive! Zach exemplifies our customer-first approach so please feel free to reach out to him if you have any questions and he'd be happy to help. Enjoy your Highlander!

October 28, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Rosie C.

From the time I arrived at the dealership the customer service was excellent in showing new and used Toyota Camrys. Everything about the cars was explained in detail and each person was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a total pleasant experience as I test drove both a used and a new car. All aspects of the paper work was explained in an easy way to understand. I did purchase a 2018 Camry LE. Working with Shaun Fisher, Manager, Brendan the New Car Sales manager, Eric Tonkonogy, and Diego, the product specialist. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Luciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Tankonogy, Diego
Oct 30, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

So happy you enjoyed purchasing your Camry here, Rosie. Thank you for the great review and we know you're going to love your new Camry! Let us know if you have any questions as you get used to your new car. We're always happy to help!

October 27, 2017

"Integrity in the car business?? Yes with Ray!!"

- Carl T

Working with Ray Glennon was very helpful and made the car buying process as easy as it could or should be. Ray took the time to listen to our needs, explained the different features as well as walked us thru the different stages and expedited everything with integrity and professionalism. Will definitely work with Ray again and will refer family and friends to him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Carl...so happy to be able to help you. Enjoy your Highlander and we hope to see you again soon.

October 27, 2017

"Class act dealership"

- CommonwealthManagementGroup

Just completed the lease of a new Tacoma pick-up and worked primarily with Martin Hansbury who proved himself the consummate professional. No heavy pressure sale tactics or haggling over pricing or trade in value just straight talk. This is the third vehicle I've either leased or bought from Wellesley Toyota and if you've never done business with this dealership, it truly is a different and unique experience than other car dealerships that I've have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Hansberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and we're thrilled that you had such a great experience working with Martin. Enjoy your new Tacoma and you know we're always here to help if you need anything throughout your lease. Thanks for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results