About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.7

669 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (781) 237-2970

669 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Great Service Team"

- impala02

I've been getting my 4Runner serviced at this dealership for about 4 years and have had great experiences. The service team is always friendly and have a firm understanding of what each service entails. They are clear about what parts are deteriorating and give fair estimates of when to replace each part by. My car is under warranty and they were proactive in fixing some issues that were covered, offering me a rental car for the day to address the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Apr 17, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great review of our Service Department. Holly and our staff are always happy to help you. Hope you continue to enjoy your 4Runner.

April 06, 2018

"A+ review"

- Barbara G. Isgur

Very pleased with my experience at Wellesey Toyota. Look forward to doing business again in 3 years when my lease is up. (Never have said that about another dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brianna and Moe (?)
Apr 06, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your great review, Barbara. Glad you had such a good experience. Wishing you many enjoyable miles!

March 31, 2018

"Very easy and low-key experience "

- cathygware

We went to Wellesley Toyota after a tree fell on our Sienna. We were looking a used Sienna to replace it and very quickly found one. Henry was our salesperson and he was relaxed and helpful. We would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Esteve
Apr 02, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Cathy...so sorry to hear about your Sienna but glad we were able to make replacing it an easy process for you. Good luck with your new Sienna and hopefully our winters will be kinder to you! Thanks for nice review.

March 30, 2018

"A very good dealership; consistently professional staff."

- Very satisfied customer

Having dealt with over a dozen Toyota, Audi, Porche, and Hyundai dealers in eastern Massachusetts and southern New Hampshire over the past four months in search of either a used 2012 Rav4 or 2015 Venza, I got a pretty good sense of the range of customer service available. Wellesley Toyota is at the top of that range based on my experience. I would purchase another vehicle from them. The two individuals I dealt with most were sales associate Braulio Andrades and finance and insurance manager David Van Allen. Both were knowledgeable, profession, helpful, patient, and personable. Also worthy of honorable mention were sales managers Andrew Wegner and James Pierre, sales associate Nathan Ingram and the unnamed members of the sales, service, and parts departments who were to a person friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Braulio Andrades, David Van Allen, Andrew Wegner
Mar 30, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience and thanks for the kind comments about our staff!

March 28, 2018

"Happy Vermonter"

- Dennis W. Walton

Wellesley Toyota, as well as other dealerships in NE, found me through my inquiry on Edmunds.com. I was preparing myself to purchase a new car, and online sales rep.,Andrew Dion of Wellesley Toyota emailed me with an offer I couldn't refuse. The offer was $2000 under other dealer's offers. I went to the dealership, and Andrew Dion introduced me to Sales Manager Ray Glennon who took over from there. Ray was great at working through the process, -even though I was a little late for our appointment, and had a financial kink, -he worked diligently to make the deal go through. I am happy with their friendly sales service, and personableness. It was worth the trip from Northern Vermont to Wellesley, MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Dion
Mar 28, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for making the long trip here from Northern Vermont, Dennis! Glad you enjoyed working with Ray and Andrew and glad we were able to make your trip worthwhile. Enjoy your new car and thanks for the great review.

March 28, 2018

"great dealer."

- Ana Santana

Dima Saade provided the highest quality of service when I came to purchase my new Toyota Highlander. I am extremely happy with how I was helped by him. Thank you for making buying a car a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, Ana. Many happy miles in your new Highlander!

March 28, 2018

"New lease 2018 Rav4"

- hingy9

Wellesley Toyota is a great dealership. I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The service and professionalism exceeds expectations. Ray was wonderful in guiding me through the process. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer! Enjoy your new RAV4!

March 27, 2018

"2017 Corolla SE"

- Mark Landry

I had an awesome experience at Wellesley Toyota. Great people! First off, Shaun Fisher looked up several Corollas and found two potential matches based on questions he posed. Henry Estev showed me the two Corollas and one of them I immediately fell in love with. It was exactly what I was looking for. Car was delivered on-time and detailed. At delivery, Henry showed me most of the basics, like connecting my iPhone to Bluetooth and presetting radio stations. David Van Allen worked tirelessly to get me approved on the financial side with great annual percentage rate considering my short credit history. In my console was a coffee mug given to me by Ko Automotive Group. I also had the pleasure in meeting the dealership owner Nai Nan Ko, Sr. He was introduced to me by Raffe Karaguezian who is a Licensed Toyota Mechanic with decades of experience. He is also married to my cousin. Anyways, I now consider Wellesley Toyota part of my family. I know they will take good care of me and my new Corolla. Thanks, Mark (aka happy customer for life)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Estev (Sales Consultant), David Van Allen (Financial & Insurance Manager), Raffe Karaguezian (Licensed Mechanic)
Mar 28, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great review, Mark. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we wish you many enjoyable miles in your Corolla.

March 27, 2018

"Top Notch"

- toughandtender

Al Javid made my leasing experience seamless and painless. It allowed me to really enjoy car shopping! I love my new car and I love Wellesley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Javid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

We love to hear that! Glad you enjoyed working with Al. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new car.

March 25, 2018

"Great Experience, Thank you Dima!"

- mdeneen

This process started because a tree fell on my Rav4. I was feeling very anxious about the whole process. Everyone at Wellesley Toyota made this process extremely easy and it was actually very enjoyable! Dima was AWESOME to work with. She was very professional and helped me feel very comfortable and at ease with this process of buying a new car. Now I have a 4Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Saade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Very glad to hear that Dima was able to make the process easy for you given the stress of having to launch into a car search after losing your RAV. Enjoy your 4Runner and hopefully future winters will be kinder to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results