About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wellesley Toyota

4.8

727 Lifetime Reviews

234 Worcester Street, Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Call (781) 237-2970

727 Reviews of Wellesley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"service department is excellant"

- Dr Ed

I"m a snowbird & returned to an 88 degree day in Needham, Ma. only to find that my air conditioner was not working. We were leaving for the weekend to visit our children in 2 days. I called Wellesley Toyoto & spoke to Matt at 4:00 PM & he told me to come right in. He fit me in & refilled & checked the air conditioner while I waited until it was fixed. I have been dealing with Wellesley Toyoto for over 20 years and there service dept. has always been very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 08, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Dr. Ed...as always, it was a pleasure to be able to help you. Glad we were able to resolve your A/C issue. Hope we have plenty more 88 degree days to come!

May 05, 2018

"Experience at Wellesley Toyota"

- Joan

I never read emails about new car offers since my Red 2016 RAV4 was the perfect car for me; however curiosity got the best of me when I received a message to estimate the current value of my RAV4. I was actually impressed with the estimated value and made an appointment at Wellesley Toyota, knowing that I wasn't going to buy a new car. Well obviously my mindset was quickly changed when, from the moment I walked in the door, every staff member was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions. I cannot express adequately how easy and painless Ray Glennon made the experience. Ray is the epitome of a true professional: He knows the names of all his colleagues who helped me in he purchase decision, i.e., the man who rode with me to test drive the car and the man who explained the options available. Knowing your colleagues to me, means you support and trust them, they are very well trained and you have a collaborative working relationship. He was interested in our family and shared photos of his grandbaby triplets. Many sales people are interested in one thing - the sale and finishing it as quickly as possible. He was very responsive and attentive and even my husband was impressed. My husband, Gregg was not enthused about the purchase since my red RAV4 was only 2 years old with low mileage and was like "new". After meeting with Ray, Gregg changed his mind and thought the purchase was a great idea. And believe me it takes a lot to impress him. Overall, the purchase experience was quick and easy. And I recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota, to meet with Ray Glennon at Wellesley Toyota. When I drove my new 2018 RAV4 off the lot, I knew I had made the right decision and my husband enjoys driving the 2018 because of the added safety features which weren't on the 2016. Of course, all my service appointments will be at Wellesley Toyota and I have no doubt the service experience will be top quality just like the purchase experience. Sincerely, Joan Manning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glennon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Dion
May 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Joan, Gregg...glad you enjoyed working with Ray and we know you're going to enjoy driving your new RAV4. You can expect the same personalized, friendly interaction with our service staff as you had with Ray, as our service advisors have been with us for many years and the same smiling faces greet you every time you come in. Our best to both of you and we hope you have many happy miles driving your new RAV.

May 05, 2018

"Toyota of Wellesley 2018 Camry Hybrid XLE"

- Craig Brotsky

I have been fortunate to have found a car dealer that is Exceptional. I went to Wellesley Toyota in 2011 for the first time and purchased a 2011 Prius from Chris Davies. Since then I have purchased 3 more cars from him. The experience of buying a car at Wellesley Toyota was smooth and non-stressful. From entering the dealership and being greeted by Michael Kistoglou, to being helped by Chris Davies (Sales Manager (New Sales)) and Dima Saade (sales manager), to finalizing the sale with Brad Trefery (general sales manager). After the car was prepared and the Sale was completed, Andrew Lee (Red team test Drive) went into an in-depth review of the 2018 Camry Hybrid features. He was outstanding, through and patient. I am thrilled with my purchase and the care shown to me. I will be buying my next car from Wellesley Toyota. A shout out to Matt Corey Service Manager. He helped me through many trying times when I had a leak in my prior car. He helped me navigate the service dept. and arranged a ride home for me, helped getting my new car inspected and kept my stress level to a minimum. Thank you Toyota of Wellesley!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Brotsky , London Joy Benti
May 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Craig...thanks for your kind comments about our sales and service staff. Thank you for the confidence you've placed in us since 2011 and we wish you all the best with your new Camry Hybrid. Looking forward to seeing you next time you stop in.

May 04, 2018

"A Stress Free Car Purchase"

- Lee2018

Al Javid was such a pleasure to deal with as I worked my way to a decision on the new Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid. Al had been recommended by a friend who had recently made a Toyota purchase from Al. I was given the facts, data and clear information on the extras that would come with my Rav 4 Hybrid choice. I was given a fair price. My husband and I are internet sleuths and had solid information on what a fair price for this vehicle would be. Al gave us the complete price including the taxes and registration fees. It was what we expected to pay.Then he located and reserved just the car that we wanted in terms of color choices. When we took the various test drives, we were accompanied by a product specialist, a courteous, well-informed person, who explained in detail the dashboard settings and all of the seat adjustments. When we picked up the car, we had a product specialist who again helped us with the various settings in what was now my new car. Kudos to the product specialists: Moe and Mark! I am thrilled with my experience with Al at Wellesley Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Javid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Product Specialists Moe and Mark
May 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had such a great experience with Al and our product experts, Mo and Mark. Your comments are wonderful to hear and we will certainly let everyone know of your great review. Enjoy your new RAV4 Hybrid!

May 04, 2018

"Well done"

- Moi

Professional, efficient, forthcoming: all are apt descriptors for the service department. From the first phone call to the pick-up, the process was well handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Holly, Matt
May 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Moi...thanks for the kind comments about our service department team. Always happy to help you!

May 04, 2018

"FANTASTIC!"

- TheWegs

My experience here was so refreshing, Dime was very helpful, knowledgeable, didn't play games and listened to what I wanted. My BEST car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
London Joy Benti
May 07, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Dima and so happy you had a great purchase experience. Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new Toyota!

April 28, 2018

"Thank you Andrew W. from Wellesley Used Toyota!"

- joshd

Thank you to Andrew W for making this a truly seamless experience from beginning to end. Andrew responded to my online inquiry on a 2016 Rav4 and took the time to answer any question I had. The car buying experience was seamless and no gimmicks to be had. He gave a rough estimate of what my trade in would be, the price listed online was what would be offered (no-haggle and best price I found), and when I arrived the experience matched just that. No bait and switch, everything was transparent and effortless. Thank you Wellesley Toyota and Andrew for making this car buying process how it should be, open and customer service driven. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wenger
Apr 30, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Joshua...glad you had a great purchase experience with Andrew. Thanks for the kind comments and enjoy your RAV4!

April 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- ICDCC2

Great experience with the team and service at Wellesley Toyota. I have been a loyal customer there. Would certainly recommend my friends and family to go to Wellesley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tonkonogy
Apr 26, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great review and thanks for being a loyal Wellesley Toyota customer. Always a pleasure to see you!

April 17, 2018

"Great Service Team"

- impala02

I've been getting my 4Runner serviced at this dealership for about 4 years and have had great experiences. The service team is always friendly and have a firm understanding of what each service entails. They are clear about what parts are deteriorating and give fair estimates of when to replace each part by. My car is under warranty and they were proactive in fixing some issues that were covered, offering me a rental car for the day to address the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Apr 17, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great review of our Service Department. Holly and our staff are always happy to help you. Hope you continue to enjoy your 4Runner.

April 06, 2018

"A+ review"

- Barbara G. Isgur

Very pleased with my experience at Wellesey Toyota. Look forward to doing business again in 3 years when my lease is up. (Never have said that about another dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brianna and Moe (?)
Apr 06, 2018 -

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your great review, Barbara. Glad you had such a good experience. Wishing you many enjoyable miles!

51 - 60 of 727 results