Back

Wesley Chapel Toyota

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.6
4,103 Reviews

5300 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,103 reviews

May 22, 2022

Adam Fleming was courteous, professional and was truly amazing. Thank you Adam. Your the best.! Pat More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wargo
May 20, 2022

Caleb Huff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, he knew just what I wanted based on my interests. He kept in contact, answered all my questions and updated me on incoming Rav 4’s. I will re More

by Carmenmila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Huff
May 20, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hi Carmen, We thrilled for you and your 5-star experience thanks to Caleb's care and expertise. When the time comes to purchase your RAV-4, it will be exciting to hand over the keys!

May 19, 2022

Thanks to Jeff Latham and all of the staff at Wesley Chapel Toyota for a great experience. Jeff found just the right car for me and made the process seamless! More

by Valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivera, Jeffery Latham
May 20, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hi Valerie, it's wonderful you had a great experience with Jeff and the team. See you next time!

May 19, 2022

Excelente atención la de Cesar en el área de servicio. Satisfecha en tiempo y calidad More

by lerika774
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Gonzales
May 20, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hola, gracias por la reseña! Nos veremos en el futuro!

May 18, 2022

At the time of purchase everyone was excellent in every way , the moment you need something after that , it’s like pulling teeth , horrible customer service over the phone , calls , text , voicemail and ev More

by TRD8250
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
May 19, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We strive for top tier customer service and regret to hear that you are not seeing that. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. 813-473-7554 Roland Lavigne Service Manager

May 17, 2022

Terrible dealership. If you want your credit to remain in good standing do not deal with this dealership. There finance department messed up my credit by not paying for m More

by Chasecroy83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Peck
May 14, 2022

The guy everyone call Stony asked me to come in for appraisal of my car to sell stating it’s higher when it’s in person. I arrived, he was busy so someone else assisted. The girl took maybe 45min bef More

by Nepro333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Stonesifer
May 17, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hi, Every customer who presents us an opportunity to earn their business deserves first-class treatment. I would like to apologize that this experience does not reflect that and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. At your convenience please reach out to me directly and I would be happy to discuss the details of this experience with you as well as the possibility to buy your vehicle. Michael Haake 813-415-7189 MichaelHaake@wesleychapeltoyota.com Sales Manager

May 10, 2022

I were very pleased with Jeffrey Latham help in assisting me, trying to find a vehicle. Even though I've found the vehicle elsewhere he was consistent in following up with me also very kind. I appreciated Je More

by ej6674444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Latham
May 12, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for the great shout out to Jeffrey and our Wesley Chapel Toyota team. We are sorry to hear we did not have the vehicle you were looking for but we are happy to hear you were able to find the perfect one for you! Please feel free to reach out to us again if we can ever be of any assistance.

May 08, 2022

We just took delivery on our 2022 Tundra. Concidering the supply chain problems we were able to get our truck in less than 4 months. The model we settled for was not what we ordered but turne More

by Dallain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Cohn, Wasesm Khalaf
May 09, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hello, congrats on your beautiful new 2022 Toyota Tundra! We are so happy to hear our Wesley Chapel Toyota team was able provide you with a five-star experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and business. Our whole team hopes to see you again down the road.

May 05, 2022

Don’t buy from this store terrible service. Once they get your money you are forgotten. Been calling for two weeks now can’t get anyone to return my calls. More

by Katherine Longo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 10, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Toyota responded

Hi Katherine, We appreciate you taking the time to alert us of your concerns. I would like to apologize for the level of communication you seem to be receiving from our team and any inconvenience it has caused you. I would be happy to speak with you at your convenience, please let me know reach out to me directly. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Michael Haake 813-415-7189 MichaelHaake@wesleychapeltoyota.com Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,103 results