About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wesley Chapel Toyota

4.9

3,188 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (813) 973-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,190 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations!!"

- Troy

Jack Peck made buying a truck quick and easy, I've bought many vehicles in my life none more enjoyable than this one. No pressure, no wasted time or sitting and waiting. Melissa Diaz handled the paperwork and she was equally pleasant to work with. WCT is fortunate to have these two professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Peck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melissa Diaz
January 19, 2019

"Fantastic service and friendly sales people."

- RockStarJSB

I just bought my third vehicle from Wesley Chapel Toyota (WCT). This is absolutely the best dealership I've ever dealt with, and they worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted, at a fair price and great service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Peck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"AWESOME!!"

- AbbieLovesWCT

I first started dealing with this dealership in 2015 when I purchased my RAV4. I just recently traded in the RAV for the 2019 C-HR. Both cars have been amazing. More amazing have been the people I've had the pleasure of dealing with at this location. Chris Joseph sold me my RAV and Steve Fuentes and Jacob sold me my C-HR. All three of these gentlemen are AMAZING. The service department is equally AMAZING. Sandy, no longer with the company, was my concierge and when she left Caroline took over and has been terrific. Thank you Wesley Chapel Toyota for making me a part of your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- Joseph

Zach the sales person was amazing!! Very professional and knowledgeable. I'll recommend him next time someone I know is looking for a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
January 12, 2019

"Another good experience"

- KBateman

Everyone I dealt with at Wesley Chapel Toyota has always been pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. This last visit was no exception. This was the third car I purchased from this dealership and I will continue to purchase additional vehicles in the future. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ernesto Ordenana, Matt in Finance
January 10, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- Ronald43

Car 5 from you all.I keep coming back.That says it all.I like dealing with you,cause it feels like dealing with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Carlos2019

I just want to say thanks to Victoria who helped us from the very beginning to the end of the process. She was very patient, knowledgeable, pleasant and made it really easy to complete the purchase. Tony in Financing was great as well. You have a great team, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Battista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Haake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Fuentes and Pedro Rico
January 04, 2019

"Great "

- Lupe

I give this dealership of five star because Aiman and the financial lady ( can't remember her name all I remember was she is Russian)they we're great at working with my sister and I answering all the questions that we had. They took their time making sure that we understood everything that they were telling us and what we were signing. They made us feel that we weren't being rush or push on making a purchase. Compared to other salesmen that my sister and I saw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
January 04, 2019

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- Rater

Upon arriving at the dealership, my salesman had all the information ready. I arrived at 5:50 and was driving out with a 2019 by 9:30. There were no long periods of disappearing by the salesman and he stayed engaged with me. Even during the times he left another salesman walked up to offer assistance. I would love to make this my dealership for cars from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Maxey was one of the best salesmen I have had in the 30 years I've been buying cars. Patient, knowledgeable and courteous ate a few of the qualities he displayed.
January 04, 2019

"Fast transaction"

- Thom

Waseam Khalaf did a great job of getting me in and out quickly. I knew what I wanted (2019 Camry SE). I was given a quote via email before I went the dealership and a fair price on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Heflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Waseam Khalaf
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,190 results