Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wesley Chapel Toyota

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.8
3,719 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you! Wesley Chapel Toyota and Scion is one of the Tampa Metro area's newest and most modern Toyota dealerships and service centers. Stop by and we'll show you why buying a new or used car from Wesley Chapel Toyota and Scion will be one of the best car buying experiences you will ever have

5300 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

3,719 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2020

"Mike Brockway is the best. Really made it easy. He is..."

- Moo

Mike Brockway is the best. Really made it easy. He is very focused on customer satisfaction! I have always had a great buying experience with Mike Brockway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brockway
5.0
Matt Schemkes
5.0
Frank Wargo
5.0
August 01, 2020

"The experience was good. The salesman didn’t try any..."

- Kngdelivery

The experience was good. The salesman didn’t try any typical high pressure sales tactics and gave a fair price. Would recommend for purchasing a new or used Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
July 31, 2020

"Mike Brockway was wonderful and Travis has been great...."

- sam69582002

Mike Brockway was wonderful and Travis has been great. Came in for recall and ending leaving with a new vehicle. Car was nice but SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brockway
5.0
Other Employees : Travis in service.
July 30, 2020

"I just want to Thank so Much Ness Hogarth Jr for taking..."

- Anthony Santiago Sr

I just want to Thank so Much Ness Hogarth Jr for taking the Time to listen about my concerns and for all the care he took for me in to a car for me and my son We very much appreciate your Professionalism and Dedication you are a Great Sales Employee to Wesley Chapel Toyota, and also want to Thank the Service and parts Manager Jose for sitting down with me and my son to fix our previous concerns you guys were Great God Bless you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Gesmondi
5.0
Matt Schemkes
5.0
Other Employees : Ness Hogarth Jr
July 28, 2020

"Helpful and pleasant "

- phyllis3wl1

Love my Camry, thanks to friendly and understanding staff at Wesley Toyota. Would reccomend any of the staff and especially Stoney and Tony, who were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Battista
5.0
Other Employees : John (Stoney) S..........
July 26, 2020

"I had a good experience with this Wesley Chapel Toyota. I..."

- Yurisley

I had a good experience with this Wesley Chapel Toyota. I am happy and satisfied with my purchase. The persons who helped me were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
July 26, 2020

"This has been my fifth vehicle I have purchased from this..."

- rfigueroa813

This has been my fifth vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Awesome service and willing to work hard for your business. Also Big shout to Ursala Leto in service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
Other Employees : Ursala Leto
July 23, 2020

"Their service was great. In all areas! The person I dealt..."

- ddpsychick

Their service was great. In all areas! The person I dealt with went above and beyond! Manger extremely helpful. The financial person was helpful and didn’t try to over sell me it wAs a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelino Santos
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Kurt Mathieson was very easy to work with and was..."

- Levygirl0217

Kurt Mathieson was very easy to work with and was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle. In fact I plan to try to work out a deal to get my parents a vehicle as well...their situation is much less challenging than mine being that they have A+ credit. Your ad said Challenge Us...and I brought several challenges when I came in lol..high miles..fair score...negative equity..cosmetic damage on my trade...and we still were able to agree on a deal...Well done Wesley Chapel Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Gesmondi
5.0
Tony Battista
5.0
Luis Veas
5.0
Other Employees : Kurt Mathieson
July 21, 2020

"No pressure!"

- Yazmin and Don

Mike Brockway was extremely helpful in our decision to purchase the Hybrid Highlander. He was patient, kind and knowledgeable. My husband and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brockway
5.0
Other Employees : Aiman Sabbah
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,719 results