About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wesley Chapel Toyota

4.9

2,986 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (813) 973-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,986 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"BEST EVER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

- TL Florida

I had the best ever car buying experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota! The facility is phenomenal, but the people make the experience. I worked mainly with Jeff Latham. Jeff is the reason I drove an hour....past other dealerships on the way......to purchase from Wesley Chapel Toyota. He was knowledgeable, informative, kind, patient, and pleasant (even though I kept him past closing both evenings I visited). He was not pushy or demanding and gave me all the time and space I needed to become comfortable with my decision. He gave guidance when I asked his opinion, but always with full explanation. He is a "car guy" and understands vehicles. He was a tremendous help to me and I credit him with helping me come to a purchase decision. In addition to the personal attention from Jeff, Jason Smith ( the sales manager) was also wonderful. He communicated quickly and provided needed information for me to make my final choice. Without his prompt decision making skills the sale would have taken much longer to complete. Finally, Erin took my calls and was one of the nicest people I've ever spoken with on the phone. I highly recommend visiting Wesley Chapel Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Latham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Smith (sales manager), Erin (called to verify appointments and info)
June 17, 2018

"Great sales"

- Moms Toyo try a

Sales team streamlines sales experience to make buying a new Toyota effortless. Finance was a painless experience as well. Happy repeat customer. Will be back when ready for another new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"I left with the car of my dreams"

- Dbutler

Wonderful service everyone was polite Josh took the time while I kept looking at a number of cars and found the one I always wanted. He was polite and patient. The paperwork was fast and effecient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bremner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Never a better experienc3 "

- Jakeandliz1204

The dealership in general is fantastic. Our reps Daniel and Christopher Joseph were fantastic. They provided sound advice and guidance not solely based on just needing to sell a car. No add on were recommended they're goal was customer service first sales second and that's a rare commodity for a car dealership. We were in and hour in 2 hours flat. Chris is the sales rep all of our family members use and we sing they're praises as often as possible. If you want a friendly experience with a dealership who cares I suggest you drop what you're doing and go There now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Clemente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Gregory Hynes "

- Clare.kennedy421

Gregory Hynes is AMAZING! He really does everything he can to get you the best deal he can find. I recommend him 100%. He goes above and beyond to make his customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Overall good experience."

- Rayne4011

I love my new car. Aiman is great as usual. We have bought a few cars under his guidance. My overall experience was positive; however I just wish the waiting on paperwork didn't take so long. I was getting a little stir crazy towards the end of the buying process. I know you guys were very busy that day being the end of the month. It doesn't deter me from any future purchases with you though. Take Care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- sn002

Wesley Chapel Toyota was a great experience for buying my first new car! They are not pushy and really inform you about what options are available. They fully explain all the details of the car for you. They made an awesome deal on a new car and were willing to work to get me the best available car in my budget! I worked with Michael Grega and he was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Personal amable"

- Rafuchos

El sr JAVIER ZAMORA. Es una persona muy amable y profecional exelente vendedor te genera confianza exelente servicio estoy muy agradecido. El sr DAVID RIVERA buen servicio recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Zamora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- opulentpeacock

We had a fantastic experience with this dealership. Our salesman, Gregory Hynes (ask for him, seriously!) was with us from start to finish, making the process so easy and comfortable. I definitely recommend the dealership as a whole and Gregory as an individual. Truly fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Battista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Hynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Purchase"

- denfin50

5 hours to purchase a new vehicle is too long of a time period. Try to expedite the process. Should be able to complete a purchase sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelino Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,986 results