About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wesley Chapel Toyota

4.9

3,142 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (813) 973-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,142 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Sales"

- Rk5889

My sales person was very good I would recommend this dealer and sales person again this is the second car we have purchased from the dealet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelino Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"See Hector King for Great Service"

- Mamey814

The team at Wesley Chapel Toyota was very helpful in our trade in and purchase of our new vehicle. They understood the situation and helped us as best they could. We are extremely grateful and happy with our new purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector King and Scott
November 19, 2018

"See Joe and Ralph for your next purchase!"

- flbarnet

Would absolutely recommend going to Wesley Chapel Toyota any time you are looking to make a new car purchase - and ask for Joe Cirillo and Ralph Carniero...2 guys that will go above and beyond. Thank you both for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Great dealership "

- mshamoun

In a four month period we purchased two new SUVs from Wesley Chapel Toyota. My wife and I will definitely recommend the dealership and most definitely the team we worked with. Ben Benjamin our sales rep Michael Haake Sales Manager Tony Battista Finance This professional team helped us in securing the best deal. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Battista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Haake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Benjamin
November 18, 2018

"Very Professional"

- JOE8IMON

The customer service was above and beyond satisfactory.I had a great experience yesterday and went over alot of the benefits it was of trading my var in for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Alonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Peck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Great sales staff, couldn’t ask for any better"

- TacomaGary

Justin & Jeff went above and beyond to get the trade done! The truck is what we wanted and price was right!! Liking forward to many years in my Tacoma! I upgraded to the 2018 from my 2014 because of safety features and body style. The truck before my 2014 was a 1998 Tacoma extra cab that was nothing but a great run in maintenance free truck, that I put in front of my house for sale and in 2hrs sold it no problem!! Nothing but Toyota for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Latham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Chriswillers

Marcelino Santos was a pleasure to do business with. I purchased two cars from him in just under a 2 month period - that's how satisfied I am with him. Both purchases were supposed to be Honda's, but Wesley Chapel Toyota gave me better deals across the board on both a 2018 Highlander and 2019 Camry. Their prices were the best and kept it comfortable the entire time. The Manager's were transparent as well, weren't hiding anything, and didn't have that typical aura a lot of car dealership managers have. I highly recommend this dealership. Chris Willers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelino Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"BAD EXPERIENCE WITH SALES"

- ericrodriguez

I BUY MY TRUCK LIKE A 2 WEEKS AND WHEN WE FINISH THE PROCESSES I SEE THE TRUCK HAS A SCRATCH IN PASSENGER MIRROR THE MANGER WHO MAKE THE DEAL HE LEFT AND OTHER MANAGER SAID HE GO TO ORDER A NEW ONE AT MONDAY OF NEXT WEEK I WENT TO FIX THE MIRROR BUT THAT MANAGER HE DIN'T ORDERED AFTER 3 HOURS A MANAGER REORDER THE MIRROR THIS MONDAY 11/5/2018 I SEARCH FOR THE SELLER HECTOR KING AND HE TRY TO HELP IN THE PROCESS THEY NEED A PAPER FOR HIM HECTOR KING AND A MANAGER CALL HIM AND HE SAID HE GET A COSTUMER AND AFTER THAT HE LEFT "HE DINT HAVE TIME" THE MANAGER FIX THE PROBLEM BUT TODAY 11/9/2018 HECTOR KING CALL ME AT MY PRIVET PHONE TRY TO MANIPULATE THE SURVEY HE SAID I HAVE TO PUT EVERYTHING GOOD ON THE FIRST 10 QUESTION, I CALL WESLEY CHAPEL TOYOTA TRY TO REACH JOE BARBA IT WAS THE MANAGER WHO CLOSE THE DEAL AND SEE HOW HE GO TO FIX THIS IF HE DINT FIX TODAY I WILL RETURN THE VEHICLE BACK .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Heflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Haake
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"2nd Rav4 at Wesley Chapel Toyota"

- Randye04

At dealership for service, Just looking at what new Rav4's added. Steve was GREAT. Ended up getting a new Rav4 Limited. Excellent purchasing experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota with Steve ! He really took care of us and got the deal that was perfect at same payment ! Definitely recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota and Steve to all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Bell - service
November 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- DougWilliams

Great Experience. They far exceeded our expectations, especially our sales associate, Scooter, who was very helpful.We love our new RAV4. Thanks Wesley Chapel Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lavancher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Battista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,142 results