About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wesley Chapel Toyota

4.9

3,096 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (813) 973-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,096 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- BillC3410

I came in with my elderly mother looking for a car to replace her 20 year old car that cost too much to fix. We met Ryan and he took really good care of us. He listened to our requests and brought us a car to the front door to look at. My mother fell in love with it at first sight and we made the numbers work with her fixed income. I would highly reccomend the entire team for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan from Internet sales
September 24, 2018

"Best Truck Buying Experience!"

- elle1tyler

Kyle Arwood was our sales person, and I can't say enough good things about him. He has a very kind and relaxed approach to selling cars and interacting with customers. My husband and I liked him immediately. My husband told him exactly which truck he wanted.... a Tundra and explained we had shopped else where. He asked Kyle to present his best deal... my husband was not interested in any back and forth offers, and Kyle really listened and delivered! Really a great experience! Kyle is truly an asset to Wesley Chapel Toyota, and I sincerely hope his management recognizes him as an outstanding employee!! If you are considering buying from this dealership, it is worth asking for Kyle. Then, we went to finance and met David Rivera... also the best finance experience we have had at a dealership. David was super kind, and it was very pleasant to go through the financing process with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Love the new 2019 Corolla AND lower interest rate."

- barshowman

Thank you to Joe, Christopher and the rest of Wesley Chapel Toyota for helping me get a great NEW 2019 Corolla and out of a 19% interest rate on my previous car. I drove all the way from Lakeland to get service and now a new car at Wesley Chapel Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Walk out with two new cars!!!"

- miltonjrl

Great service from the beginning, I was greet by Greg Chapman and he help me through the whole process al buying two brand new cars. I walked out with new cars and a great experience thanks to Greg Chapman. I will definitely come back to buy by next car at Wesley chapel Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schemkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Chapman
September 22, 2018

"Great place to get a new car"

- Mizglitterfart

Do to the distance of how far away I live they worked with me over the phone and they stayed pretty late to get me all set in a brand new car. Very friendly understanding group of employees and a wonderful atmosphere there. I would recommend wesley chapel Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Battista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Prompt and Friendly Service!"

- witorres

Very happy with the service provided by Jack Peck. Purchasing my new vehicle was very easy. Jack had everything ready when I got to the dealership. Jack is very good at what he does , he explained everything and made sure I was satisfied and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Peck
September 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Pablo

We worked with Waseam. We couldn’t of been happier with our salesman he was very knowledgeable and very patient and guiding us through the buying process. we ended up buying the car and we left with a extremely positive feelings. We would definitely call Waseam with any future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Clemente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Waseam Khalif
September 19, 2018

"Helpful, Creative Sales"

- xrunner918

Sergio listened to our needs and helped us more than we expected. He and the sales team were creative in helping us ‘haggle’ prices and payment. We got exactly what we asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wargo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sergio
September 17, 2018

"Buying a car should not be a hard thing to do."

- My truck65

I am giving you four stars because it came out good in the end.This Dealer has a lot of nice cars go check them out an get a good deal.If you find one on line tell them to hold it for you .Thanks guys keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph salesman.
September 17, 2018

"Amazing experience!! Super customer friendly!!"

- Donw30

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! I would highly recommend wesley chapel Toyota to everyone!! Make sure you ask for Jeff when you go in there, he is an a great salesman and has a ton of knowledge about the vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Latham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,096 results