Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wesley Chapel Toyota

4.9

3,415 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (813) 973-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,415 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Great Buy"

- delerocks

Issac was very amazing. He took the time to listen to and accommodate our needs. Overall he was exceptional. We will be coming back to Toyota very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Mammen
August 19, 2019

"Buying car"

- Zavi

Had a good experience In purchasing the vehicle. Good customer service and I am really satisfied. I highly recommend Wesley chapel Toyota. Go out a purchase ur vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Peck
5.0
August 18, 2019

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Mjlesko

Aubrey (sales) and Jason (management) are the absolute best in the business. They made this the best possible experience. They made my car buying process simple and easy and were very transparent. Both of them treated us like people, not just numbers. Aubrey was dedicated to finding the right vehicle for me and Jason made sure it all worked with our budget. I’ll always use these guys when I have any car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schemkes
5.0
Other Employees : Aubrey Lynch, Jason Harrison
August 18, 2019

"Truly Exceptional Buying Experience of a new Toyota Rav4"

- lar&lau

(July 22, 2019) Needed to replace my old high mileage family vehicle with a new Rav4; made an appointment with Gregg Irving along with a list of my needs & wants. At the appointment the next day, Gregg had two Rav4’s ready for me to test drive, one of them being exactly perfect. Received an excellent deal including trade-in, entire process was enjoyable. Gregg explained all the new bells & whistles; drove away with my new Rav4 in 3 hours. Sales Professional Gregg Irving & Wesley Chapel Toyota are “Truly Exceptional”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Irving
August 18, 2019

"Everyone was awesome! Hector very knowledgeable."

- Mimi2019

Hector King an the rest of staff was very friendly, professional an knowledgeable. I would recommend to everyone. We would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Hector King was great an professional
August 17, 2019

"wonderful people and experience"

- OMANRIQUE

Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and made the car purchasing process a pleasure. We appreciate Tino, Jason from finance, and Scooter for all of their above and beyond services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lavancher
5.0
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
Other Employees : jason (finance manager), Tino, ronald j.
August 14, 2019

"Toyota Team"

- MA

Excelent selling service all across the dealership, sales person Breanna as well as the managers took their time provide requested information. Very patient and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna
August 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sam354

Quick and easy to work with, I explained the type if car I needed for my family and was given the perfect one. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Peck
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Feeling like family"

- Adina69

The way they take the time to explain and help in every way from picking out the vehicle that best fits your budget to the signing of the paperwork and most importantly, the savings when you buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cirillo
5.0
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
August 12, 2019

"The best place to buy a new Toyota in Tampa Bay"

- WaltG

This the second Toyota I've purchased from Wesley Chapel Toyota (WCT) in the past four years. I buy from them mainly because of the free Unlimited Mileage/Time power train warranty but would go back to the for the top levels of service when buying the car (shout out to my salesperson Victoria) and the great service department. Everything about WCT says you're dealing with a first-rate dealership. If you plan to buy a new Toyota, you owe it to yourself to check them out for yourself. You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Fuentes (Sales), W. Khalaf (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,415 results