Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wesley Chapel Toyota

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.8
3,911 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5300 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

3,911 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"I had the best experience with purchasing a car at Wesley..."

- kellyannette0366

I had the best experience with purchasing a car at Wesley Chapel Toyota that I have ever had with any other car dealership. The process was quick and all the paperwork was completed prior to us coming to look at the car. The car was upfront and I was able to look at it right away when I got there. Thank you so much Caroline Briggs for all the hard work that you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Briggs
May 05, 2021

"Best buying experience we’ve ever had. Treated with..."

- Juan O.

Best buying experience we’ve ever had. Treated with kindness and respect every step of the way. We will absolutely be repeat customers. Even came to our house to complete the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Joseph
5.0
May 04, 2021

"The overall experience was great! Kamal Tejwani was super..."

- PGM

The overall experience was great! Kamal Tejwani was super helpful in getting us a good deal, he paid attention to what we wanted and made the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Tejwani
May 03, 2021

"I like this place , every staff are so nice and friendly..."

- rcrandall3

I like this place , every staff are so nice and friendly , I feel convenience every time when i come over there , I want to say thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Mueller
April 29, 2021

"Kamal Tejwani at Wesley Chapel Toyota was great to work..."

- marks

Kamal Tejwani at Wesley Chapel Toyota was great to work with. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Tejwani
April 29, 2021

"Marlon Lara was excellent! He was very helpful & very..."

- Marcy8604

Marlon Lara was excellent! He was very helpful & very supportive. Buying a new car can be stressful, but he did a great job of calming me down when he saw my nervousness. Plus, he was able to get a great deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Lara
April 26, 2021

"Great experience overall. Aiman Sabbah went above and..."

- Yankee

Great experience overall. Aiman Sabbah went above and beyond to make sure every detail was accounted for. His professionalism and knowledge was exactly what a customer would hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Sabbah
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Pedro helped me out with getting my serviced! recommend..."

- basicjay91

Pedro helped me out with getting my serviced! recommend going to pedro to get your car check out if it needs any service. Everyone at wesley chapel toyota are hard workers. but if you speak spanish then pedro is your guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Gesmondi
5.0
Other Employees : Pedro
April 20, 2021

"Everything was excellent, from the moment i got there..."

- Ramon Hope

Everything was excellent, from the moment i got there until i left, great staff & amazing experience as always they everithing in their power to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ness H
April 18, 2021

"I been buying all my cars with u guys since 2016 my..."

- Can colon

I been buying all my cars with u guys since 2016 my daughter just bought 2020 CHR n she's real happy right now I have a 2019 Carries Camry n I just bought a 2021 Tacoma..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Latham
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,911 results