Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Buick GMC Cadillac of East Aurora

East Aurora, NY

4.9
549 Reviews

535 Main Street

East Aurora, NY

14052

Directions

549 Reviews of West Herr Buick GMC Cadillac of East Aurora

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Took my car on for service in East Aurora They did a good..."

- Julie

Took my car on for service in East Aurora They did a good job and very happy with service dept. thanks west here. Go bills

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman and service
October 02, 2021

"Great person very courteous And very helpful great..."

- Rockcity260tom

Great person very courteous And very helpful great dealership I bought my wife’s car there GMC train always will come back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dodge
5.0
West Herr
5.0
Other Employees : Nicolas jarosz
September 28, 2021

"George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in..."

- brettpac3210

George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in East Aurora are the best! Accommodating, friendly, and professional to say the least. Also, West Herr has great prices and a huge inventory. Go see them for your next truck, SUV or sedan ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West Herr
5.0
Other Employees : George Wheeler
September 27, 2021

"Bruno Lombardo is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with!..."

- Rtsaraf

Bruno Lombardo is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Went out of his way to help us buy our car. Very nice guy, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West Herr
5.0
Other Employees : Bruno Lombardo. Sales
September 03, 2021

"This dealership was not honest about the ability to have..."

- Unhappy with West Herr

This dealership was not honest about the ability to have it serviced at another West Herr dealership. It is not close to my home and now I am being told in order to have a check engine light looked at I need to drive the 20 miles to get there. They have no appointments open for two weeks and that is during the day so I have to take a day off of work. The car is less than a year old. Not the level of service I would expect from Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
West Herr
1.0
August 12, 2021

"Went for annual state inspection and basic maintenance ...."

- kahame

Went for annual state inspection and basic maintenance . Very professional staff that accomplishes the tasks efficiently. 10 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West Herr
5.0
Other Employees : Asa
Aug 12, 2021 -

kahame responded

West Herr in East Aurora

August 01, 2021

"Chuck Pa did an excellant job at locating a pickup for..."

- pslickwg

Chuck Pa did an excellant job at locating a pickup for me. spent about 2hrs back and forth and came up with just what i wanted.Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dodge
4.0
West Herr
4.0
Other Employees : Chuck Shmidtt
July 29, 2021

"Transaction was smooth although have contacted sales via..."

- donna5456

Transaction was smooth although have contacted sales via text msg.emails.. phone calls to no avail. When purchased noticed few dents in hood and scratches along side. Nvr picked out the actual vehicle... wish i would have used my head and taken it slower.. Not too happy in end result..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dodge
3.0
West Herr
3.0
July 22, 2021

"West herr was my first choice after my vehicle was..."

- maria Fred

West herr was my first choice after my vehicle was totaled. This is my third vehicle from them and I've had nothing but wonderful experiences! Melissa, Zack and Tom along with everyone else who made it happen, I appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West Herr
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa, Tom and Zack
June 04, 2021

"I arrived 15 minutes early for my 1:30 appointment and my..."

- tracyny1

I arrived 15 minutes early for my 1:30 appointment and my jeep was taken right in. I had an inspection done, oil change, and my tires rotated. Everything was said and done in an hour. Great work friendly people! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dodge
5.0
West Herr
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results