Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Chevrolet of Williamsville

Williamsville, NY

4.7
95 Reviews

8040 Transit Rd

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 95 reviews

October 04, 2021

"They were real nice and explained what was wrong 😑 just..."

- Lauren.larson

They were real nice and explained what was wrong 😑 just waiting part to have it fixed. I was very happy to get a nice clean car back too. Made my day. Plus great to have the shuttle service. Thank you Kristin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin and Matt.
October 02, 2021

"Nick did a nice job and was very helpful I can always..."

- Prmcpz

Nick did a nice job and was very helpful I can always rely on West Herr to support me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 28, 2021

"Wonderful staff friendly Angela McNight was great very..."

- Jpclouden

Wonderful staff friendly Angela McNight was great very informative. Great to talk to very knowledgeable. Patient and not pushy to get me to buy today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela & Kevin
September 22, 2021

"As. a previous customer of a few other Chevy Dealerships..."

- John Kirbis

As. a previous customer of a few other Chevy Dealerships over the last 9 years I honestly have to say that the service department at West Herr Transit Rd in Williamsville is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Valvo
September 08, 2021

"They keep me in the loop about what was going on with my..."

- Andi

They keep me in the loop about what was going on with my car. I always go to this location with issues with my vehicle. Great service and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
July 30, 2021

"Very friendly, everyone there was very helpful, the..."

- Dave Garland

Very friendly, everyone there was very helpful, the process of leasing my car was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership. Zack was a great salesman and made the process painless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Brummell
July 15, 2021

"Went in for a routine check up and oil change. My car was..."

- Amsquilt

Went in for a routine check up and oil change. My car was ready15 minutes ahead of schedule. Nicholas was friendly and efficient as everyone usually is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
July 13, 2021

"The experience was very efficient! Service was quick for..."

- Rosemary

The experience was very efficient! Service was quick for an oil change and inspection! I certainly will look forward to coming back to this dealership for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert & others
July 04, 2021

"Did a great job keeping us informed as to the status of..."

- pkidzik56brew

Did a great job keeping us informed as to the status of the repairs to our 2021 Traverse. It was difficult in getting the necessary parts to fix the problem with our vehicle taking over a month to get the parts. Let us have a loaner to use.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
June 18, 2021

"Excelent customer service, good quality in management,..."

- armando

Excelent customer service, good quality in management, the place is very well structured and organized, they were very concerned about what we wanted and they were able to give us the best prices with the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results