Back

West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orchard Park, NY

4.7
47 Reviews

3599 Southwestern Blvd

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

February 23, 2024

Buyer beware on using the West Herr online trade-in value price. I put in my vin and had to put in my phone and email to get my results. I was called 5 times, texted and emailed on how they need my tra More

by dhudson716
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Jason
Feb 26, 2024 -

West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry to hear this was your experience with us, Daniel. We have forwarded this on to our General Manager to look into this further for you. Thank you.

February 04, 2024

Excellent service and efficiency. Long time , multi vehicle(10+) customer. Wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by patrickirv
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Florkowski, Heidi Gebler
December 11, 2023

I walked into the Dealership & Joe Zanghi offered his assistance! He was so patient with me considering I had a budget I was looking at!! We looked for the best vehicles within my price range! He was tho More

by LRT716
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zanghi
August 05, 2023

Timely service and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently I will be a repeat customer More

by Rm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Arron
July 14, 2023

The staff was personable. Lyle kept me up to date on the status of my car. All around good experience. More

by sarah.e.brill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle
July 08, 2023

Lyle my sales person was excellent with trade in and finding me just the vehicle I wanted. He explained all aspects of the new suv. He made transition easy and pleasant. Thank you West Herr Jeep. More

by babsjoanh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Adam
Jul 08, 2023 -

babsjoanh responded

Thank you West Herr Jeep

June 09, 2023

Did a great job made the whole experience easy fast and explained everything to me More

by Orvalcott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry sievert
May 26, 2023

Everyone was so helpful and willing to work with what I was looking for in a vehicle. I was given many options and tailored to my needs More

by buffalobrooklynn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
May 24, 2023

Darren was extremely helpful and patient and spoke and explained everything to me as a friend and not as a salesman More

by afoladare92
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren LaCrego
April 01, 2023

Everyone was personable and helpful… thank you Lyle,,Cal, and Adam. I enjoyed my experience with West Herr Jeep and will definitely recommend them!! More

by Rose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle, Cal, and Adam
Apr 01, 2023 -

Rose responded

Thank you Lyle,Cal, and Adam for helping me in getting my Jeep ! I will definitely enjoy my new wheels and thank you ever so much for your patience and support and kindness throughout this process

1
...